Back to Steven’s Profile

Client Review

Steven has received 12 client reviews

Absolutely the best.

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Steven Roach

I hired Steven 6-12 months ago.

Steven handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

If you are in need for any type of criminal or traffic attorney, Steve Roach is your guy! I contacted Steve in order to settle some traffic violations that had resulted in warrants and he handled the matter quickly and professionally. He was extremely knowledgeable, answered all of my questions, put me at ease and gave me results that I could not have dreamed of. Everything went much better than I expected and I have Steve to thank for everything. I have already recommended him to family and friends and will continue to do so.

AMAZING EXPERIENCE

Posted by: Johnny, a Speeding Ticket client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Steven Roach

I hired Steven 1-3 years ago.

Steven handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Very Professional, Knowledgeable and experienced attorney. I only had 2 weeks before my court date for a '38 mph over' traffic violation. Even on such short notice - Steve Himself sat down with me a day after my call to him. He clearly explained to me the severity, possible outcomes and other information of this violation. Understandably, He himself wouldn't be able to make it to my court date because of the short notice.. but he had an associate of his named Greg who was able to meet me the day of my court hearing. Greg was very professional and I couldn't have been happier with the whole experience! 38 over - outcome - 2 month supervision and small court fine. DONE. I highly Recommend this attorney and/or his associates to anyone who has a similar offense.

Best DUI Defense one can get !!

Posted by: Mohan, a DUI client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Steven Roach

I hired Steven 1-3 years ago.

Steven handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I am so thrilled to write this review for Steve Roach. I met Steve in another case of my firend. Steve defended his complicated domestic voilence case and got the case dismissed. I am so glad to have met him. I used Steve's legal services when I was charged for my first DUI. I was higly tensed, worried and was not sure how to deal with this. I contacted many attorneys but then I decided to approch Steve for advice. I was confident and was sure I handed my case in the right hands. Overall i always feel Steve is highly a professional, extremely knowledgeable and a person who really listens. He exactly knows what he does. This being my first case ever, I was totally unware of any legal formalities. But then, before and during all our court dates, Steve clearly explained me 'the legal proceedings', 'the what's-next' that really helped me to understand & feel comfortable through out. Also he promptly used to return the calls which was really helpful again. Due to my important-personal-reasons I requested Steve to wrap this case up ASAP. He got the earliest available dates for me. Steve, literally chased the court proceedings and won the case in time for me. I think I got the justice what I was looking for and glad to have Steve defend me. I would greatly recommend Steve Roach for all my friends relative and anyone who need legal services. Bottom line - Great results in Short-time

Best lawyer in Chiacgoland.

Posted by: Tasha, a DUI client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Steven Roach

I hired Steven 1-3 years ago.

Steven handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Steve’s confidence and knowledge of the local justice system made me feel I had the best lawyer for my case. Steve is assertive, trustworthy and reliable. He is prompt in returning my calls and responding to emails. This lawyer establishes trust and confidence immediately. I highly recommend Steve to anyone interested in the best lawyer in Chiacgoland.

Former client

Posted by: Bruce, a Criminal Defense client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Steven Roach

I hired Steven 1-3 years ago.

Steven handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Steve did a great job representing me and I would return to him for any future legal needs I may have without pause. He is prompt, professional, well connected and will stand by you until the desired results are received. It was a pleasure working with Steve and I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking legal representation.

D.U.I / Hardship

Posted by: Fabian, a DUI client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Steven Roach

I hired Steven 1-3 years ago.

Steven handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I had a great experience with Attorney Steven Roach from start to finish! He was responsive and thorough, always accommodating and has the very important skill of communicating with clients, which other lawyers lack (I know from past experiences). I opened my case with Attorney Steven Roach in May of 2011 and in August of 2011 this case was a victory for us!

Excellent Attorney!

Posted by: Tom, a Criminal Defense client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Steven Roach

I hired Steven more than 3 years ago.

Steven handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Steven is an extremely competent, hard working attorney. I feel very fortunate to have been able to obtain his legal services. He did a great job of explaining the legal process, as well as providing sound advice and legal counsel. The day of my trial, I thought he did an excellent job of defending me. He was very thorough and did a great job of cross examining the witnesses in order to extract crucial details that were to important to my defense. I felt he was very straightforward and upfront with me regarding my case and I was very satisfied with the job he did.

If there is a better lawyer.. i've ever met him.

Posted by: Arseny, a Intellectual Property client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Steven Roach

I hired Steven more than 3 years ago.

Steven handled my Intellectual Property matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

If you are looking for an honest lawyer, look no further. I have worked with many over the years, in Europe, Middle East, Asia, Americas.. Only thing I find myself wishing for is that I could have lawyers like mr. Roach outside of US. The best representative, hands down. I will never work with anyone else in US as this man is always great, and extremely easy to work with.

Great Attorney!

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Steven Roach

I hired Steven more than 3 years ago.

Steven handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Steve is a great attorney and handles himself extremely well in the court room, you may find a cheaper lawyer, but as they say "you get what you pay for" I have referred numerous people to Steve and they ALL have been satisfied and will use him again if need be. He great communication with his clients and is personable yet professional at all times.

Phenomenal Attorney, Professional, Trustworthy, and Extremely Intelligent and Knowledgeable in many areas

Posted by: a Domestic Violence client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Steven Roach

I hired Steven more than 3 years ago.

Steven handled my Domestic Violence matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

After interviewing over 10+ lawyers for my case, I decided to hire Steve Roach. Steve is very knowledgeable in every area that he practices in. He was extremely professional and very trustworthy. He made me feel at ease while in court and addressed all of my concerns prior to the court date. He spent a lot of time with me addressing any concerns that arouse throughout the case. He made me fully aware of what was happening and anything that could come up I had already known, thanks to him. I was prepared for court and had no worries since Steve was representing me. He is also very prompt. I would get a return call within hours when leaving a message. I have recommended Steve to others and he has won their cases as well. I would highly recommend using Steve for your case. I will keep on referring friends, family and anyone going forward. It is very hard to find someone who is working for you in your best interest. Steve had every quality in a lawyer that anyone could ask for.