Back to Adam’s Profile

Adam has received 46 client reviews

Highly recommend Adam Lysinski!

Posted by: Nicole 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Lysinski

Adam is a very knowledgeable and professional lawyer, but more importantly he was personable. When things became overwhelming, he patiently made sure to explain everything we needed to know about the situation and what to expect. It was very clear to me that he has experience in his field and I would highly recommend Adam to anyone!

A gentleman and a scholar!!!

Posted by: Dan 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Lysinski

Mr. Lysinki's ability to recognize all legal issues and implement a legal strategy that globally addresses the client’s overall financial state is truly remarkable. What is equally impressive is the high level of integrity that is present in every step. Mr. Lysinski is the most honest and capable attorney I have ever worked with. His office is well organized, the associates were very polite, my phone calls were return the same day, my legal matters were resolved correctly on the first try, and my invoice was way below the downtown prices that I used to pay. I give my highest recommendation, which has been truly earned.

Brilliant! Honest attorney that delivered as promised.

Posted by: John, a Banking client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Lysinski

I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.

Adam handled my Banking matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

In short, Mr. Lysinski is extremely intelligent and hard working. He identified the legal problems, provided me with choices, made a recommendation, and executed the plan that I approved without any delays or setbacks. Most importantly, he charged me fair prices for the work that was actually done, and not based on deep pockets. I highly recommend Mr. Lysinski for all financial matters.

A very talented attorney that is honest and hard working

Posted by: Jack, a Real Estate client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Lysinski

Adam handled my Real Estate matter.

After taking over an hour and a half to review my financial situation, Mr. Lysinski gave me great legal advice at absolutely no cost to me. Not only did he explain my current legal options in plain terms, but was also kind enough to point legal considerations that might occur in half a year, and in even two years down the line. This is truly a very talented attorney that is honest and hard working. It is clear that Mr. Lysinski has his client’s best interest in mind. I highly recommend him to anyone with financial or real estate questions.

Best attorney for anyone with business and real estate problems.

Posted by: Charles, a Business client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Lysinski

I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.

Adam handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

When I first met Mr. Lysinski, I started with three cross collateralized mortgages, and UCC filings against my equipment. I had a business, a commercial property, and residential property at risk. Mr. Lysinki took the time carefully review my situation, and prepared a plan to address not only my current legal issues but also to minimize future risk. Mr. Lysinski has tremendous grasp on the applicable laws, and was able to incorporate both practical and economical factors into his recommendation. He is truly a very capable and honest professional that takes pride in his work.

Great attorney who cares about his clients.

Posted by: Pat, a Bankruptcy client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Lysinski

I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.

Adam handled my Bankruptcy & Debt matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

After months of frustration and confusion, I finally found an attorney that helped me decide what is best for me. Mr. Lysinski is extremely knowledgeable, caring, and honest. He considered my current situation, as well as possible scenarios in the future. This is an intelligent practical lawyer that you can count on. Mr. Lysinski is truly an asset.

Great attorney!!!

Posted by: Jose, a Foreclosure client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Lysinski

I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.

Adam handled my Foreclosure matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Great attorney!!! Mr. Lysinski treated my family with respect. We know we might not be his biggest client, but he gave us honest advice that solved our problem. He is a kind and intelligent man that cares about his clients. His office staff is very polite, and they always return our phone calls. We highly recommend him to any family that is having a hard time.

A true professional!

Posted by: William, a Banking client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Lysinski

I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.

Adam handled my Banking matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Mr. Lysinski is an intelligent and honest attorney. His solutions are legal, ethical, practical, and incorporate economical factors. I highly recommend Mr. Lysinski for any banking matters.

Best attorney I have ever worked with.

Posted by: Jen, a Bankruptcy client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Lysinski

I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.

Adam handled my Bankruptcy & Debt matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

After months of frustration, numerous meetings, and hours of research, I finally found and an attorney that is willing to tell me the truth, even if it means making less money. Mr. Lysinski is intelligent, effective, and a practical attorney with an uncompromised sense of integrity. He is an ethical lawyer that really knows what he’s doing. Mr. Lysinski and his staff were very respectful, always timely retuned my calls, and explained every step of the process. I highly recommend Mr. Lysinski to anyone that has received conflicting opinions, and needs to find the best legal solution.

Highly recommended honest and very capable attorney.

Posted by: 77frankieb@gmail.com, a Lawsuits & Disputes client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Lysinski

I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.

Adam handled my Lawsuits & Disputes matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Mr. Lysinski’s extensive legal knowledge is very impressive and extremely effective. But it is his honesty and practicality that has earned my business.