Adam J. Lysinski’s Reviews

Adam J. Lysinski

Average Rating

Based on 44 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Brilliant! Honest attorney that delivered as promised.

    Posted by John, a Banking client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Lysinski.
    • I hired Adam 6-12 months ago.
    • Adam handled my Banking matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    In short, Mr. Lysinski is extremely intelligent and hard working. He identified the legal problems, provided me with choices, made a recommendation, and executed the plan that I approved without any delays or setbacks. Most importantly, he charged me fair prices for the work that was actually done, and not based on deep pockets. I highly recommend Mr. Lysinski for all financial matters.

  2. A very talented attorney that is honest and hard working

    Posted by Jack, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Lysinski.
    • Adam handled my Real Estate matter.

    After taking over an hour and a half to review my financial situation, Mr. Lysinski gave me great legal advice at absolutely no cost to me. Not only did he explain my current legal options in plain terms, but was also kind enough to point legal considerations that might occur in half a year, and in even two years down the line. This is truly a very talented attorney that is honest and hard working. It is clear that Mr. Lysinski has his client’s best interest in mind. I highly recommend him to anyone with financial or real estate questions.

  3. Best attorney for anyone with business and real estate problems.

    Posted by Charles, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Lysinski.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    When I first met Mr. Lysinski, I started with three cross collateralized mortgages, and UCC filings against my equipment. I had a business, a commercial property, and residential property at risk. Mr. Lysinki took the time carefully review my situation, and prepared a plan to address not only my current legal issues but also to minimize future risk. Mr. Lysinski has tremendous grasp on the applicable laws, and was able to incorporate both practical and economical factors into his recommendation. He is truly a very capable and honest professional that takes pride in his work.

  4. Great attorney who cares about his clients.

    Posted by Pat, a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Lysinski.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    After months of frustration and confusion, I finally found an attorney that helped me decide what is best for me. Mr. Lysinski is extremely knowledgeable, caring, and honest. He considered my current situation, as well as possible scenarios in the future. This is an intelligent practical lawyer that you can count on. Mr. Lysinski is truly an asset.

  5. Great attorney!!!

    Posted by Jose, a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Lysinski.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Foreclosure matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Great attorney!!! Mr. Lysinski treated my family with respect. We know we might not be his biggest client, but he gave us honest advice that solved our problem. He is a kind and intelligent man that cares about his clients. His office staff is very polite, and they always return our phone calls. We highly recommend him to any family that is having a hard time.

  6. A true professional!

    Posted by William, a Banking client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Lysinski.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Banking matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Mr. Lysinski is an intelligent and honest attorney. His solutions are legal, ethical, practical, and incorporate economical factors. I highly recommend Mr. Lysinski for any banking matters.

  7. Best attorney I have ever worked with.

    Posted by Jen, a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Lysinski.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    After months of frustration, numerous meetings, and hours of research, I finally found and an attorney that is willing to tell me the truth, even if it means making less money. Mr. Lysinski is intelligent, effective, and a practical attorney with an uncompromised sense of integrity. He is an ethical lawyer that really knows what he’s doing. Mr. Lysinski and his staff were very respectful, always timely retuned my calls, and explained every step of the process. I highly recommend Mr. Lysinski to anyone that has received conflicting opinions, and needs to find the best legal solution.

  8. Highly recommended honest and very capable attorney.

    Posted by 77frankieb@gmail.com, a Lawsuits & Disputes client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Lysinski.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Mr. Lysinski’s extensive legal knowledge is very impressive and extremely effective. But it is his honesty and practicality that has earned my business.

  9. Finally a trustworthy intelligent professional.

    Posted by Dave, a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Lysinski.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    With so much information out there, it is difficult to decide what to do. Mr. Lysinski legal plan was practical, effective, and gave my family the relief that we so desperately needed. Although our situation was not a common one, Mr. Lysinski’s extensive legal knowledge in numerous fields of law allowed us to successfully get though these difficult times without interruption to our daily lives. His ability to incorporate all matters, current and future, into his plan is second to none, and his ability to explain the process in plain terms made me feel comfortable from the very beginning. It is with my deepest gratitude that I highly recommend Mr. Lysinski without reservations.

  10. Masterful!

    Posted by Steve, a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Lysinski.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Foreclosure matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    In short, the others review I read on AVVO.COM are well deserved. Mr. Lysinski’s knowledge of litigation, foreclosure law, and bankruptcy law allowed him to determine the best strategy for my family, both short term and long term. His ability to come up with practical and understandable solutions helped our family save money, and start living comfortably without worrying what will happen next. Mr. Lysinski a true professional: intelligent, honest, courteous, and masterful at his trade. It is with sincere gratitude that I recommend him with my highest regard.

Please call for a free consultation. Polish & Spanish speaking associates available.

773-777-9888