Adam J. Lysinski’s Reviews

Adam J. Lysinski

Average Rating

Based on 44 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. A gentleman and a true professional.

    Posted by Susan, a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Lysinski.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    After reading his reviews, I decided to see if Adam can solve my problem. In short, his reviews are well deserved. Adam not only came up with a plan on how to save my family, but also saved us money in the process. Finally an intelligent attorney you can really trust.

  2. A business attorney you can count on.

    Posted by Robert, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Lysinski.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Mr. Lysinski's ability to see the big picture saved our business. His knowledge of the law is very impressive and his willingness to help is genuine. I highly recommend him to any business owner c

  3. Truthful and extremely knowledgeable: a real life changer.

    Posted by James, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Lysinski.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I fully agree with the other reviews. Adam is a very honest and extremely knowledgeable attorney. While the other attorneys try to convince me to do a chapter 13, and where I would get stuck with re-payments for 5 years, Adam was able not only able to get rid of all my debt, but also managed to keep me and my family in our home during the foreclosure process. I wish I met Adam earlier, I could have saved a lot of money and not lived the last year in financial stress. Adam, thank you again for helping me and my family out, you’re a real life changer.

  4. Intelligent attorney with full sense of integrity.

    Posted by Steve, a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Lysinski.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Foreclosure matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I found Mr.Lysinski though Avvo. Hiring him was the best decision I made. Mr. Lysinski treated me with respect and genuine care. He provided my family with realistic options, and eliminated all the internet hype opinions that your read about. Mr. Lysinski's knowledge in all relevant legal fields makes him extremely valuable. Rarely is one attorney so well informed in so many aspects of law. By following Mr. Lysinski's advice we were able to stop the foreclosure, stay in our house, increase our disposable income, and finally stop worrying about what will happen next. Mr. Lysinski's intelligence is equally matched with his integrity, and that makes him our family's attorney for life. It is with my sincere gratitude, I give Mr. Lysinski my highest recommendation.

  5. A Lawyer you can trust!

    Posted by Teresa, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Lysinski.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I had such a wonderful experience working with Adam. He made me feel so comfortable discussing all the personal matters involved in estate planning. Adam was so patient and knowledgable when explaining everything to me. He made the whole process seem easy. I always felt like he had my best interest in mind. If you are looking for a lawyer you can trust Adam is your lawyer.

  6. Honest and Dependable

    Posted by Sara, a Debt Settlement client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Lysinski.
    • I hired Adam more than 3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Debt Settlement matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Lysinski took the time to explain everything to me and made sure I understood all my options. I appreciate that Mr. Lysiniski was always prompt at returning my calls. He is very knowledgeable, reliable and detail oriented. Working with him was easy and really put my mind at ease. I recommend him to anyone looking for a dedicated attorney.

  7. Honest and Knowledgeable Attorney

    Posted by joe, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Lysinski.
    • I hired Adam more than 3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I recommend Adam Lysinski, he helped me with bankruptcy and went out of his way and helped me with a personal matter

  8. Committed to Excellence and Professionalism

    Posted by Michael, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Lysinski.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    It was a pleasure working with Mr. Lysinski. I was very impressed by his professionalism and experience. I appreciated his follow through and explanation to the matters of concern. There is no doubt that I would highly recommend Mr. Lysinski.

  9. A genuine attorney!

    Posted by fmarcus32, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Lysinski.
    • I hired Adam more than 3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    After reading about how behind lawyers are in the foreclosure mess, I was reluctant to seek advice from an attorney. A friend referred me to Adam. After my consultation with Adam, to my surprise, I found Adam to be a genuine attorney. He was professional, knowledgeable, and very thorough with explaining the procedures, options, and goals involving a foreclosure case. If you need an attorney, my recommendation is Adam.

  10. Fantastic attorney!

    Posted by Ashley F, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Lysinski.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Adam is fantastic. Always on top of his game, reliable, really knows what he's doing. I would highly recommend Adam to anyone.

Please call for a free consultation. Polish & Spanish speaking associates available.

773-777-9888