Back to Adam’s Profile

Client Review

Adam has received 44 client reviews

Honest and Practical.

Posted by: Jason, a Landlord & Tenant client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Lysinski

I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.

Adam handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

It is my pleasure to highly recommend the law firm of Lysinski & Associates. Besides being able to deal with a knowledgeable, honest, no-nonsense attorney, I was treated with respect by the whole staff. My calls were return promptly, my appointments were on time, and the results exceeded my expectations at a very reasonable price.

Great Business Attorney

Posted by: Rick, a Business client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Lysinski

I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.

Adam handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Being a small business owner, I needed an attorney who cares about my business needs and can see the big picture. Mr. Lysinski has addressed all my legal issues, and even helped me reduce potential risk. I was very impressed with his legal knowledge, and even more with his ability to find practical solutions. Truly the best attorney for any small business owner.

A true professional!!!

Posted by: Mary, a Bankruptcy client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Lysinski

I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.

Adam handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Lysinski not only knows the law, but has an ability to explain the law in terms that a non-lawyer can clearly understand. He is patient and understanding. I was always treated with respect and my phone calls were always returned without delay. Besides being a very intelligent attorney, he is a kind and compassionate human being who gave me a new start. Thanks.

Honest and practical advice you can count on.

Posted by: Jim, a Foreclosure client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Lysinski

I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.

Adam handled my Foreclosure matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

After seeing many attorneys, Mr. Lysinski was the first attorney that put my family needs in front of his own. Instead of throwing us into costly litigation, he came up with a practical plan that allowed my family to save money, and move on with our lives. For those of you who ever tried to find an honest attorney, you know it’s next to impossible. We found one. Mr. Lysinski is an honest and caring attorney that uses his extensive knowledge and expertise to really help his clients. It is our pleasure to give him our highest recommendation.

Masterful!!!

Posted by: Mike, a Litigation client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Lysinski

I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.

Adam handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Mr. Lysinski’s knowledge of applicable laws makes his a true asset for any property owner. With multiple properties, and income that fluctuates, finding a sound financial plan was next to impossible, until we met Mr. Lysinski. With his help, we were able to get rid of debt, increase positive cash flow, and finally get out of this economic crunch. The reviews we read about Mr. Lysinski only scratch the surface of what this man is capable of. Our only regret is that we waited this long to see him.

A skillful and sincere attorney

Posted by: Irene, a Personal Injury client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Lysinski

I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.

Adam handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

After being in an accident, Mr. Lysinki not only helped me settle all my medical bills, but also recovered a generous settlement for me in little time. What’s more impressive is that Mr. Lysinski was compassionate thought out the process, and always returned my phone calls. He is a skillful and sincere attorney who has earned my recommendation.

An attorney with a conscience.

Posted by: John, a Lawsuits & Disputes client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Lysinski

I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.

Adam handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Adam not only helped me recover money owed to me in a quick fashion, but he did it for a fraction of what other attorneys quoted me. It is not often an attorney will choose the least expensive way for his client to recover money. Adam is that rare attorney that cares about his clients. I’m glad I read his reviews, they are absolutely true.

Hired for life!

Posted by: Tom, a Lawsuits & Disputes client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Lysinski

I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.

Adam handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

The lawsuit against us was more than we can handle. After years of running a business we ran into a problem that our regular attorneys did not want to touch. Mr. Lysinski explained all the options and executed it without hesitation. He really is a brilliant attorney and a kind human being.

Mark

Posted by: Mark, a Landlord & Tenant client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Lysinski

I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.

Adam handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Lysinski not only solved my tenancy issue in an quick and economical way, but also gave me great advice on how to avoid future problems. A truly honest attorney that care more about his clients than about his wallet.

A skillful litigator with integrity

Posted by: Maria, a Lawsuits & Disputes client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Lysinski

I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.

Adam handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Mr Lysinski's litigation skills helped us develop a counterclaim which resulted in a quick out of court settlement. His integrity saved us from a large legal fee. Finally an honest attorney.