Khaja M. Din’s Reviews

Khaja M. Din

Average Rating

Based on 20 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. A Great Lawyer!

    Posted by Olga, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Khaja Din.
    • I hired Khaja 1-3 years ago.
    • Khaja handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Khaja Din is a great,confident and charismatic person which in addition to his knowledge of Law makes him a comprehensive and trustworthy lawyer. I won my case in a short period of time and Khaja Din showed his goal-oriented, open-minded and reliable character. I would highly recommend him to my friends or people who lost the last hope of fighting for their rights.

  2. Did What No Other Lawyer Could

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Khaja Din.
    • I hired Khaja more than 3 years ago.
    • Khaja handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was in deportation court. Other lawyers said I didn't have a chance and should just beg for voluntary departure. I did that but still feel there was hope and finally a frined tell me about Attorney Din. I come to him and he said he could open the case still for me on VAWA grouund. I dont believe my years but hhe do it. In front of Judge he showed VAWA petition. VAWA is for women and I am husband but Attorney Din said no problem. And like he said Case is approved and now just waiting for Green Card. GREAT GREAT LAWYER

  3. Recommedation,

    Posted by Aymen, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Khaja Din.
    • I hired Khaja more than 3 years ago.
    • Khaja handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was a client of Mr/ Khaja, an attorney who I truly respect too much for all unmeasureable job regarding my immigration paper work he did for me and I highly recommend him because he is a lawyer of truth.
    I am totally satisfied with the business I had with him and whatever I shall have in the future I never think twice to run to him again and recommend him to everyone.

  4. good lawyer

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Khaja Din.
    • I hired Khaja more than 3 years ago.
    • Khaja handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Im abused wife, i got problem with my husband and he didn't file to get my green card which is a big immigaton problem because we got married in my country ,but khaja is helping me to get my paper.
    I received my permit work in less than 4 weeks of filing my case, and i'm waiting for my green card.

  5. Khaja M. Din is at the top of his game.

    Posted by D., a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Khaja Din.
    • I hired Khaja more than 3 years ago.
    • Khaja handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Khaja M. Din is an excellent lawyer. He is very knowledgeable at what he does. Khaja is helping me to get my green card after divorcing my husband. I got my work permit within less then 6 weeks of filing my case. I highly recommend this lawyer.

  6. Excellent Lawyer

    Posted by a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Khaja Din.
    • I hired Khaja more than 3 years ago.
    • Khaja handled my Domestic Violence matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    He took my case over from another lawyer who did not help me much. I found him to be caring and very knowledgeable at what he does. He is at the top of his game. He is an extremely good listener. He was able to secure me a work permit within 4 months of filing my case. Iam now waiting for the GC. I highly recommend this lawyer.

  7. Great attorney

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Khaja Din.
    • I hired Khaja more than 3 years ago.
    • Khaja handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    This attorney helping me on getting my green card after devorcing from my wife which was my sponsore, i got my work permit already and everything seems to be perfect so far , waiting for about 2 more months to get my GC

  8. confident but greedy

    Posted by Alexander, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Fair
    Trustworthy
     Fair
    Responsive
     Fair
    Knowledgeable
     Average
    Kept me informed
     Fair
    • I do not recommend Khaja Din.
    • I hired Khaja more than 3 years ago.
    • Khaja handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Handled my immigration case, when we went for the first court, he asked for more time and we been given 3 month. 3 month later, went to second court, where he tried asking for more time, judge didnt give him more time, so i had to accept voluntary departure without any fight or defense. Ignored my calls for a month after that, then asked me for a lot more money for the appeal, but the thing is, he didnt do anything at all except losing 2 courts, not even filed a single paper for the lot of money i paid him originally. When confronted with that fact, produced paper with number of hours he worked on my case and said he doesnt owe me anything. Nice and simple i lost my case and my money.

  9. I Might Not Be Able To Hate Lawyers After Having Been This Lawyer's Client

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Khaja Din.
    • I hired Khaja more than 3 years ago.
    • Khaja handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I deal with so many lawyers before and I think they all deserved the things that people make fun of them for but this lawyer got me rethink all that. I have huge immigration problem after my wife and I got into a fight and she stop my papers - this lawyer got me greencard without my wife in less than 7 month and a work permit in like 6 weeks. He is worth every penny. He could be quicker in responding to my email but I know he is busy, good lawyers are hard to find and he is the best so he stay busy but get the job done right.

  10. Kicked Ass

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Khaja Din.
    • I hired Khaja more than 3 years ago.
    • Khaja handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Needed an old case I plead guilty to kicked out. Went to another lawyer (let's call him VA) and VA said it couldn't be done. Then I heard about Attorney Din from a friend and Khaja Din took care of the issue like a pro. You could see he put his heart into it.

Call now for a free consultation.

312-361-8462