Back to Barry’s Profile

Client Review

Barry has received 7 client reviews

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: a Real Estate client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Barry Kreisler

I hired Barry 1-3 years ago.

Barry handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I bought into a 10 unit condo complex in 2008. Due to the crash of the market, only 3 of the units were sold with the developer owning the remaining 7. The developer refused to provide the records of the association so I had Barry step in. Barry successfully negotiated a turnover of the association to the unit owners. The association is now functioning properly. Barry is professional, ethical, responsive, knowledgable, and an all around great adviser. I would not think twice about taking any real estate related issue to him.

Nieves Drywall & Remodeling

Posted by: a Construction client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Barry Kreisler

I hired Barry more than 3 years ago.

Barry handled my Construction / Development matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Barry Kreisler is extremely on top of his game. Explains everything in clear terms. Always in contact until the mission is accomplished. I highly recommend him.

Best real estate attorney I've worked with!

Posted by: a Real Estate client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Barry Kreisler

I hired Barry more than 3 years ago.

Barry handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I have owned rental properties for 30+ years and have never before worked with an attorney as responsive and dependable as Barry.

The best lawyer I've ever used.

Posted by: a Landlord & Tenant client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Barry Kreisler

I hired Barry more than 3 years ago.

Barry handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I am a property manager and have used many lawyers for evictions and other landlord/tenant matters. Barry Kreisler is the most responsive and best lawyer I have used.

Barry Kreisler - no one makes lawyer jokes about this guys. A lawyer unlike any other.

Posted by: a Business client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Barry Kreisler

I hired Barry more than 3 years ago.

Barry handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I have been using Barry for several years and have had very good results. He is different from other lawyers. You immediately trust Barry and you know he is looking out for his client's best interest. The best recommendation I can give about Barrys service is the response I have gotten from the people sitting on the other side of the table from us. Most people are very surprised at the results Barry archives. Many people have complement to me on his work saying - "I've been doing this for 20 years and I've never gone up against a guy like this." What more do you need to hear. Try Barry, you won't be disappointed.

Great attorney...very responsive and personal. A lawyer you can trust.

Posted by: a Real Estate client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Barry Kreisler

I hired Barry more than 3 years ago.

Barry handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Client Review

Posted by: a Debt Collection client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Barry Kreisler

I hired Barry more than 3 years ago.

Barry handled my Debt Collection matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

We had an issue with consistenyl unpaid assessments from an association homeowner and Barry was very knowledgable and repsponsive in getting our issues handled and our association monies paid. I would recommend him for any condo or association needs.