Back to Stephanie’s Profile

Stephanie has received 6 client reviews

A Truly Top ARDC defense lawyer

Posted by: a Ethics client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stephanie Stewart-Page

I hired Stephanie 1-3 years ago.

Stephanie handled my Ethics / Professional Responsibility matter.

I had been practicing law for thirty years without ever running afoul of the ARDC. Then it happened. It is a process that most attorneys know little about unless they practice in the area. It is a formidable experience because it involves the possibility of losing all you have worked for your entire career and even worse your professional and personal reputation. I hired Stephanie, and she is without a doubt one of the tops in this area of law. She knows how the ARDC process works, knows what to expect and advises you accordingly when you are making some very difficult decisions during the course of the proceedings. In addition to that she is compassionate and understands what you are going through on the personal side of it.

Top-Notch Professional Responsibility/Bar Admission Attorney

Posted by: a Ethics client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stephanie Stewart-Page

I hired Stephanie 1-3 years ago.

Stephanie handled my Ethics / Professional Responsibility matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I retained Stephanie to assist me in appearing before the Committee on Character and Fitness. To be candid, I was quite worried about my bar admission. I knew it would be a close call. Stephanie was familiar with the process, is an expert in all areas of professional responsibility law, and provided unparalleled assistance in preparing me for my meeting. These traits became even more apparent during my meeting. She assisted in clarifying any ambiguities in my favor and left the member of the committee with a very favorable opinion of me. Further, the member we met with was familiar with Stephanie's superior reputation. This all lead to a favorable outcome.

Excellent Job

Posted by: a Ethics client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stephanie Stewart-Page

I hired Stephanie more than 3 years ago.

Stephanie handled my Ethics / Professional Responsibility matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I have been an attorney for over 20 years and last year had a need to retain an attorney for myself. After doing very thorough research and interviewing many other attorneys, I settled on Stephanie. I chose Stephanie because I felt that she brought the best combination of intelligence, experience, ethics, and reasonableness to the table. The last thing I wanted was a big name attorney who would charge me a lot of money and then hand my file over to a junior person whom I had never met. I knew Stephanie would be the person working on my case. My case was recently resolved to my complete satisfaction with a refund from my original retainer of more than 20%. I would highly recommend Stephanie.

Wonderful and talented attorney - Highly recommend

Posted by: a Ethics client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Stephanie Stewart-Page

I hired Stephanie more than 3 years ago.

Stephanie handled my Ethics / Professional Responsibility matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I hired Ms. Stewart-Page for an issue involving a complaint to the ARDC. She was extremely compassionate throughout the process and is a strong shoulder to lean on. Her professionalism and knowledge are outstanding. She handled the matter to a positive outcome. I highly recommend her.

Super Ethics Lawyer!

Posted by: a Ethics client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stephanie Stewart-Page

I hired Stephanie more than 3 years ago.

Stephanie handled my Ethics / Professional Responsibility matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Ms. Stewart has tremendous depth in the field of professional ethics. She is also extremely knowledgeable about civil litigation matters. She has been very helpful in providing her expertise in complex matters.

Very knowledgeable and skillful lawyer

Posted by: a Litigation client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stephanie Stewart-Page

I hired Stephanie more than 3 years ago.

Stephanie handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I have used Ms. Stewart-Page's services on a number of occassions over the years to assit in me and my clients in addressing ethics issues in civil matters and compliance with attorney client obligations. as a lawyer frequently in buisness law, I have relied on Mr. Stewart-Page's profound knowledge ot his areas of the law.