Back to Haytham’s Profile

Client Review

Haytham has received 13 client reviews

High profile politically motivated military court martial

Posted by: Pamela, a Military Law client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Haytham Faraj

I hired Haytham 1-3 years ago.

Haytham handled my Military Law matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Sgt Jeffrey Hurst vs United States Our son was falsely accused of crimes leading to the suicide of another soldier in Afghanistan over 1 year ago. A retired Navy Commander family member told us to get him a civilian attorney who had served in the military, retired at least a Major and was a Marine. The seach was fairly quick as Haytham Faraj's name came up pretty quickly in the military community. We were told he was the "best". He was everything we had heard and more. He took us under his protective unbrella, showed his kindness and professionalism. He was always only a text or call away. Mr. Faraj calmed this terrified family with his knowledge , determination to show the truth and painted the picture clearly and exceeded our expectations. He earned every drop of trust we put into him and we will forever be grateful. He saved our son's life. A wonderful attorney and stellar human being. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts Monte and Pam Hurst

Rare legal talent.

Posted by: Troy, a Employment client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Haytham Faraj

I hired Haytham 1-3 years ago.

Haytham handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Not a litigious person, I did eventually need a lawyer in a situation with my employer. At what was an extremely stressful time for me, Mr. Haytham Faraj was exactly what every person wants in a lawyer, but does not often get; outraged on my behalf, compassionate and warm towards me, and yet wholly focused on brilliant legal strategy. He had twenty answers for every question I had, and each possibility. I found my interactions with him both inspiring and actually soothing. The situation was resolved to my satisfaction, but if I ever need an attorney again, I will call Haytham first, without hesitation.

Winner

Posted by: a Business client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Haytham Faraj

I hired Haytham 1-3 years ago.

Haytham handled my Business matter.

Dedicated, hard working attorney who really fights on your case, could not have asked for better help with my legal situation!! I would refer him OVER & OVER very impressive. I am pleased with the outcome of my situation.

legal counsel review

Posted by: Mike Dodd, a Business client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Haytham Faraj

I hired Haytham 1-3 years ago.

Haytham handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Haytham is hands down the single best legal counsel I have ever had. His professionalism and dedication to my needs as a client far exceed other lawyers and firms i have used in the past. And the single most important part; he has never lost a case or deal that my company was involved with or pursuing. You can never argue with 100% results.

VA CVE verification

Posted by: Lisa, a Government Contracts client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Haytham Faraj

I hired Haytham 1-3 years ago.

Haytham handled my Government Contracts matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Haytham has been my lawyer on multiple civil matters for more than the last year. In representing my firm against the VA regarding our verification as an SDVOSB his results were no less than amazing. Within 24 hours of filing the lawsuit we were verified. He is absolutely outstanding and has never lost a case. I would recommend him for anyone seeking legal counsel and in fact have referred numerous potential clients to him. He is truly a warrior in the courtroom and doesn't look to setle or merely push paper, he gets results.

Honest & Trustworthy

Posted by: Sarah, a Business client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Haytham Faraj

I hired Haytham 1-3 years ago.

Haytham handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I give Haytham a 10 out of 10! Simply put, Haytham Faraj is knowledgeable, experienced, professional, loyal, patient, and practical. He assisted me with a business transaction that went wrong. A shipping company that I once did business with, misrepresented my company goods during an international shipment, which cost my company tens of thousands of dollars in damages. Haytham was attentive to detail, knew exactly what points to make, and showed great confidence every step of the way. He always kept me informed and I felt secure. I never felt rushed when talking to him. He always gave me the time I needed and his attention was always personalized to me. I could always count on Haytham. Haytham is passionate, genuine and caring. Just by talking to him over the phone, I can tell he truly cares and he loves what he does. You will be in good hands with Haytham. He is by far THE BEST out there. I DEFINITELY recommend Haytham. He is truly a one in a million.

Military Matter

Posted by: a Military Law client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Haytham Faraj

I hired Haytham more than 3 years ago.

Haytham handled my Military Law matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

This was my first experience with a lawyer and I was extremely skeptical. Mr. Faraj made a trying and stressful experience for my family and myself as painless as possible. His genuine concern for me as an individual was the bridge that led to our eventual legal success.

Military Defense Attorney (Sexual Assault)

Posted by: a Military Law client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Haytham Faraj

I hired Haytham more than 3 years ago.

Haytham handled my Military Law matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Haytham has a wealth of experience in the Marine Corps, rising through the enlisted ranks to Staff Sergeant, then earning a commission, serving as an infantry officer and then earning the distinction as a judge advocate in the Marines before retiring as a Major. He has been practicing for several years as a civilian defense counsel in both military and civilian criminal defense cases. He is a graduate of the esteemed Jerry Spence's Trial Lawyers College. He recently represented me in a complex sexual assault case that lasted over two years in the military after facing charges in the civilian courts. The case involved multiple accusations of rape and sexual assault and a litany of unscrupulous charges attempting to gain a conviction at all costs. His knowledge, persistence, preparation, and especially his presence in the courtroom were phenomenal. In pre-trial motions he knows the battles to fight and earns the respect of the judge and opposing counsel for his candor and demeanor. In trial, he connects with the members/jurors in a way that only a seasoned military professional with keen legal experience can. My case resulted in a full acquittal on all the rape and sexual assault charges. I put my absolute faith in his abilities and he never let me down.

Navy Chief charged with fraternization

Posted by: Michael, a Military Law client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Haytham Faraj

I hired Haytham more than 3 years ago.

Haytham handled my Military Law matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was informed in December that I M going to a SPCm for fraternization and other charges. Honestly I was very scared I thought I am going to loose everything and me and my family will end up on the streets. I start looking for a civilian military lawyer and hired a law firm in Chicago made up of ex- airforce officers. I was not impress on the lawyer from Chicago but I need someone to defend me. So with outfurther delay I payed this ex airforce lawyer and waited for him to give me some result, instead he agreed with the prosecutor's deal of going to a summary court martial and reduction in rank. At this time this ex-airforce attorney is intimidating me in his emails and phone calls. I talked to a friend of mine and decided to fire this incompetent airforce lawyer and hire Mr. Haytham Faraj , when I talk to Mr Faraj the first time and told him what about my situation he give me an advice that I did not geared from my previous incompetent lawyer. I hired him right away and he was always there for me it doesn't mAtter what time or day but he is always avsilabe to answer my question and give me and my family comfort. During the trial Mr Faraj defended me above and beyond my expectations . He attacked the prosecutor and their witnessess very effectively that a week after the trial people are still talking about him as my defense attorney and how the prosecutor and their witnessess looked like bugs hitting the windshield because of their lies and make up stories. At the end I walked away with only one charge, art- 92 with a letter of reprimand and a half month pay for a month. Eventhough this is a obvious selective persecution in my command and we are fighting against all odds, Mr Haytham Faraj defended me victoriously. I walked away with my rank. And clean namei highly recommend Haytham Faraj. He will never let you down and you will get the worth of your money.

The lawyer you want representing you.

Posted by: Luis, a Military Law client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Haytham Faraj

I hired Haytham more than 3 years ago.

Haytham handled my Military Law matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Faraj is an amazing lawyer but better yet, a genuine person. Mr. Faraj honorably served our country both as a leader on the enlisted and officer side in the Marine Corps. He was the top defense lawyer in the largest Marine base during his tenure as a Marine. He will represent you with these same unique values that led him to succeed in the most accomplished military branch in history. As his client, Mr. Faraj always kept me well informed of my case. It never felt like business to me. It felt more like he was taking good care of me. He spent many hours with me over the phone, prior to any commitments. He is highly respected among the prosecutor community, and he will try your case aggressively. I have referred him to a couple of friends that needed a lawyer, and won their cases. Mr. Faraj is the best lawyer you will find around. He saved my military career and prevented so much inconvenience for the rest of my life. You will not be disappointed. Thank you Mr. Faraj.