Back to Elizabeth’s Profile

Client Review

Elizabeth has received 14 client reviews

very professional help

Posted by: Jorge, a Immigration client 15 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Elizabeth Bruen

I hired Elizabeth < 1 month ago.

Elizabeth handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Elizabeth and her staff have been very helpful during my immigration process. Prior to coming to the US, Elizabeth connected with me via skype to learn about my situation as husband of a US citizen and was instrumental in my entry to the US. After this, Elizabeth led my process to become a conditional resident, including personally accompanying me to the officer interview. And most recently I was successful in getting a non-conditional permanent residency. All through this process, Elizabeth and her staff have been very responsive and all forms and instructions very clear and timely, even when reaching out to friends and family. I hear from them immediately after any update on my process. I have worked with other immigration lawyers and my experience with Elizabeth has been significantly superior. She has made me avoid all anxiety and issues that may have come up, as they did during my processes with other attorneys. I recommend Elizabeth to anyone seeking professional and efficient help with immigration.

Immigration Case

Posted by: Leila B., a Adoption client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Elizabeth Bruen

I hired Elizabeth 1-3 years ago.

Elizabeth handled my Adoption matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

It's been 3 years when I hired Atty. Elizabeth Rompf Bruen with my immigration case. I am very thankful for her for giving me hope. She is the only lawyer who listened to my case and accepted it without any hesitation. I truly appreciate her effort to explain different options and recommended the best option to proceed with my case. A lawyer with compassion! She is really expert in her field. Truly belongs to the Super Lawyer.

Thanks for everything!

Posted by: Donovan, a Immigration client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Elizabeth Bruen

I hired Elizabeth 1-3 years ago.

Elizabeth handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I thoroughly enjoyed working with Elizabeth. She gave me very good support through the Immigration Process. She knew what questions to ask and what issues to address. She was very calm and positive through the process. And……..the bottom line is……..she got the job done. I am very proud and thankful to now be a United States Citizen! I thank Elizabeth for making this happen. Donovan

Excellent - "Great Experience" for my Wife and I. A real peace of mind.

Posted by: Brian, a Immigration client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Elizabeth Bruen

I hired Elizabeth 6-12 months ago.

Elizabeth handled my Immigration matter.

It has been a Great experience to have Elizabeth with us through this life changing event. Elizabeht is an Awesome representation fo the law working for the people and ensures the highest degree of professional presense / representation at all times. My wife and I will always consider Elizabeth and her legal expertise one of the most, if not the most, valuble assets our family can call on. You will not find a better lawyer or a better person to have by your side.

Review of my Attorney

Posted by: Aiden P Cassidy, a Immigration client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Elizabeth Bruen

I hired Elizabeth 1-6 months ago.

Elizabeth handled my Immigration matter.

I found the amount of professionalism and services provided by Elizabeth R Bruen to be of the highest standard and well above what one would normally expect from attorneys in general. Mrs. Bruen has always treated me with the utmost respect and responds to my legal needs immediately. I consider her to be a very responsive, approachable, and trustworthy person who has an excellent grasp of immigration issues and adapts herself to her client's ever changing needs. I hope to continue my association with Mrs Bruen both now and in the future.

Elizabeth Rompf Bruen, An Intelligent Lawyer

Posted by: Olufunke Odukoya, a Immigration client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Elizabeth Bruen

I hired Elizabeth 1-3 years ago.

Elizabeth handled my Immigration matter.

Elizabeth Rompf Bruen, from the first time I met her has been honest, trustworthy, and displayed intelligence in solving the problem I had concerning my case, which some other lawyers have failed to do. I am very grateful that my family and I met Elizabeth, because what seemed like an impossible situation, she told me was do-able, and we were successful. Respectful, nice, helpful, and believes one should get what rightfully belongs to him/her, Elizabeth kept my husband and I informed all through the period she worked with us.

Highly Recommended - Excellent Immigration Attorney!

Posted by: a Immigration client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Elizabeth Bruen

I hired Elizabeth more than 3 years ago.

Elizabeth handled my Immigration matter.

I have been worked with Ms.Bruen for a long time (8 years) now. She is excellent at what she does; highly trained in immigration issues. She has worked with me on many occasions, on a yearly basis - specifically, as it relates to employment based immigration. Throughout our process, she was very professional, taking personal care and the time to answer each of my questions. She is extremely reliable and willing to work any complex case. She made sure that I was comfortable with everything and guided me through the process in a smooth, efficient manner. I highly recommend her!

Extremely Professional and Efficient

Posted by: Jose Estrada, a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Elizabeth Bruen

I hired Elizabeth more than 3 years ago.

Elizabeth handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ms. Bruen has been working with me for almost a year and I have nothing but a great concept of her. She took my case knowing the complexity of it and she was willing to work with me as far as my financial situation. Her exemplarily professionalism and efficiency is key to her success and I plan to keep her as my attorney. I would highly recommend her to anyone facing a difficult case.

Student Visa Success!

Posted by: a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Elizabeth Bruen

I hired Elizabeth 1-3 years ago.

Elizabeth handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

After contacting several immigration attorneys and being misinformed, I was lucky enough to be referred to Mrs. Bruen. With her advice and legal counseling we were able to find the best solution to my situation. Even though I was not able to change my status while in the US, I was able to successfully obtain my visa abroad. She guided me through the process, from filling all the application to getting my interview ready. I am now ready to go back to the US with a student visa and start a new stage in my life. Highly recommended!

I highly Recommend Elizabeth Rompf Bruen as a Lawyer, She will not give up on you.

Posted by: Jorge Sanchez, a Immigration client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Elizabeth Bruen

I hired Elizabeth more than 3 years ago.

Elizabeth handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Elizabeth had lots of perseverance, Elizabeth worked really hard on my case. My case required many hours of work, but Elizabeth did a job well done on my case. Elizabeth has been a great lawyer in my Immigration case. I would strongly recommend her, because she had faith in my case and did not give up not once. She also gave me inspiration and hope. I thank all her hard work so much, because of her hard work and dedication, I am not a citizen of the United States. She was not only my lawyer, but a friend also. She showed her dedication and is highly intelligent in her field. Elizabeth's hard work and dedication has made a great difference in my life. It has changed my thinking too. I know there is hope in life.