Back to Christopher’s Profile

Client Review

Christopher has received 9 client reviews

Had a great experience

Posted by: Marissa, a Speeding Ticket client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Minelli

I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

A friend referred me to Chris Minelli for some traffic tickets I got earlier in the year. I had only gotten parking tickets before, so was really unaware about the process and afraid of the consequences I might be in for. Mr. Minelli did a wonderful job of explaining the situation and navigating through the system and my court appearance. He was professional, knowledgeable and friendly through the entire experience. I always felt informed of what he was doing and why, and in the end, the situation was resolved very simply!

On a dispute with the landlord

Posted by: a Landlord & Tenant client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Minelli

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Minelli helped us on a dispute with the landlord whom we believed fail the work of maintenance of the apartment. He was firstly sympathetic enough to take our case and only charged a fair flat fee and then kept following on the case with considerate. He showed us how the legal procedure should be, gave us clear instructions and also gave the landlord enough time to try to fix the problems. Even though there was still a disagreement left between the landlord and us, we could finally move on to a place that we believed was right for us. Thank you, Mr. Minelli.

Excellent experince with credit law

Posted by: Elizabeth, a Credit Repair client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Minelli

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Credit Repair matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Minellii was successful in getting an eroneous judgemnet filed by a predatory debt collector dismissed. he was always courteous and professional and responded quickly to questions. His fees were more than reasonable. I will not hesitate to use Mr. Minelli for future legal assistance.

Positive Experience -

Posted by: a Real Estate client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Minelli

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I had a positive experience with Atty Minelli. I found Atty Minelli on a similar feedback website. His rating on this website was very positive and he also had a high rating. I was a little leery, especially after having bad experiences with other attorneys. I called him up he was very responsive and he took my case and handled it very professionally. I was very pleased with his quality of service and his ability to treat me as if I was his only client. I would definitely use him again and recommend him others.

Kind and courteous, outstanding service

Posted by: Greg, a Animal Law client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Minelli

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Animal Law matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I first first heard about Mr. Minelli while reading an article written about him concerning animal rights. This came two months after losing my beloved cat unexpectedly in the hands of my Veterinarian. The explanation I received as to the possible cause of his death did not sit well with me. I felt in need of a professional opinion to determine if anyone was at fault. If so, I wanted to see some form of accountability. That's when I contacted Chris. He seemed to understand exactly where I was coming from, being an animal lover himself. Chris is a kind, thoughtful person with great moral values. He responded quickly every time I contacted him and did a very thorough job for me, utilizing his many resources. His highly motivated work ethic eventually led to an outcome I felt was quite appropriate giving me the peace of mind I was looking for. I am very greatful to have hired Chris.

An Extraordinary Person and an Excellent Attorney

Posted by: Margaret, a Corporate client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Minelli

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Corporate / Incorporation matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I was fortunate enough to have Mr. Minelli respond to an ad I placed looking for an attorney to help my group establish a non-profit animal shelter. Upon our first coversation, I found Mr. Minelli to be down-to-earth, professional, honest, fair, and very knowledgeable. To my extreme surprise, he actually seemed to CARE about what I wanted to accomplish. I have unfortunately had some less than good experiences with lawyers in my life, and honestly, I had planned to hire the first one that could manage to NOT treat me like an idiot if indeed such a person did exist. What I found in Mr. Minelli was like a breath of fresh air. Not only did he return all my calls and answer all of my questions every step of the way, but he supported me and was a friend to me at the same time. Case in point: Mr. Minelli attended numerous City Council meetings free of charge, simply to show support for our group in a time of need. I feel the importance of this kind of client-attorney relationship is very underestimated by many in the legal profession today. I feel that Mr. Minelli serves as an example of what a person should expect in an excellent attorney. Thanks to the efforts of Mr. Minelli, Iroquois County Animal Rescue has obtained its 501c 3 status, has purchased a permanent building, and is doing very well. I would recommend this attorney to anybody, and I would trust this fine person with my life.

Very capable and dependable Attorney.

Posted by: Larry, a Speeding Ticket client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Minelli

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

While looking for an attorney I found a listing for Chris Minneli. I decided to email him to get a rough estimate of my costs. Chris was very prompt in responding back and explained everything to me in a language that I could understand. I decided to hire Chris' services and found him to be young and energetic attorney. He got right work for me for a fee that was very, very reasonable. Once we appeared in court Chris continued to communicate everything to me in a way that I could understand my charges and my options of defense. Everything turned out MUCH better than I even imagined and I would use Chris again in a heartbeat. Thanks for everything Chris.

Minelli represented us in a lawsuit against our Condominium Association

Posted by: Joseph O., a Debt Collection client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Minelli

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Debt Collection matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Like everyone else facing economic hardship, we were behind in paying our bills and started to accrue debt faster than we could handle. It had been 7 months since we had paid our condominium association and they had filed a suit against us to proceed with eviction. We did everything we could just to pay the mortgage and that was hard enough. Now it was looking inevitable that we were going to loose our home. Then I sought out legal advice and representation and came across Chris Minelli. After countless hours of researching someone who might be a great fit for us in our time of need, Chris fit the bill. He talked with us, made us feel comfortable, put our anxieties at ease, was very responsive and informative, and really held our hand during this process with sensitivity and a delicate approach that calmed the embarrassment and shame we were feeling. Best of all he was affordable and honest. He gave us back money owed to us when we had over paid in the court processing fees and saved us money by seeking accurate records matching what we owed to the association. Needless to say he was honest and patient with us. Not only do I recommend him, but insist on having him be your legal counsel. His patients and kind demeanor along with his savvy approach and knowledge of the court system will truly put your mind at ease. Me and my wife are grateful and thank him for his services. We feel he was fair and just with our situation.

Outstanding Service

Posted by: Aaron Guy Boyajian, a Debt Collection client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Minelli

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Debt Collection matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Minelli was more than helpful with my case. I was at a complete loss when I received a summons to appear in court regarding a debt that I had no prior knowledge of. I found Mr. Minelli online and contacted him via his website. He was quick to return my inquiry and started handling my case almost immediately. From that point forward Mr. Minelli took the reigns and handled my case with the utmost professionalism. He was very diligent about notifying me of any updates that pertained to my case and I’m happy to say that because of Mr. Minelli my case was dismissed this past week. I could not have gotten these results on my own and will recommend Mr. Minelli to anyone seeking similar advice.