Back to Anne’s Profile

Anne has received 14 client reviews

Immigration Case - Waiver

Posted by: Cris, a Immigration client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Anne Relias

I hired Anne 1-3 years ago.

Anne handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

My fiance' was refused visa on March 2013. I asked Anne to help us fill out and put together Form I-601, Application for Waiver of Grounds of Inadmissibility. My fiance and I couldn't have done it on our own. And thanks to Anne and her team, the waiver was approved in March 2014. She is very professional and knowledgeable. My fiance's visa was approved and will be here in the US in a couple of weeks.

Anne Gabrielle Relias review for same sex partner imigration status change request

Posted by: David, a Immigration client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Anne Relias

I hired Anne 6-12 months ago.

Anne handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Very professional and very easy to talk through and get all the legal information easy to understand for us. She was not able to make our imigration court date but had a very good replacement who met with us first to ensure the court appearance went well. Always responded rapidly to emails and voice mails as well. We had to be one of her first Gay couples applying for imigration status change and it went very smooth and in fact the examiner stated the case was easy to decision because it was so well documented.

She is the BEST IMMIGRATION LAWYER IN CHICAGO LAND

Posted by: Arshan, a Immigration client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Anne Relias

I hired Anne more than 3 years ago.

Anne handled my Immigration matter.

My case was very complicated but thanks to Anne G Relias i am leaving a very happy life married in america. Thanks Annie you are the Best....

Mind Blowing Expertise and Knowledge

Posted by: Naqeeb, a Immigration client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Anne Relias

I hired Anne more than 3 years ago.

Anne handled my Immigration matter.

Anne took my Intense Asylum case in 2012. The efforts she is putting in her job is worth every second of your case. She handle my case was like she is me. All the detail and situation I was providing to her during my meets, she knew all the things before even I explained it. She is very knowledgeable in whatever she is doing. I have never been impressed that much like from her in my whole life. I will really recommend her to any person having trouble with immigration. She is worth of everything. She handle my case and with GOD blessing I won that case.

Immigration I-212 - Lifted

Posted by: a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Anne Relias

I hired Anne more than 3 years ago.

Anne handled my Immigration matter.

Anne was very easy to work WITH, and very communicative. I definitely felt like my husband's case required team effort and my husband and I were able to work with Anne very well to settle his immigration issues. Our case was very unique and Anne was extremely honest and upfront about that; she let us know if she was unfamiliar with something and never gave us unrealistic expectations. We were able to discuss any issues that we had and were always provided a thoughtful and prompt response. Overall our experience was successful and my husband and I are both very satisfied.

Anne Cares Abour Her Clients

Posted by: Erez, a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Anne Relias

I hired Anne more than 3 years ago.

Anne handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

When I came to Anne what I liked the most about her was her HONESTY. She did not give me promises like my previous attorney did. She evaluated the options and was just pure honest with my chances and options that I had at that time. She did keep me informed on a regular basis of the changing landscape of immigration laws. In my court case she fought hard to get my case dismissed. In short Anne really cares about her clients (something I could not say about my previous lawyer)

I Wish Every Immigration Lawyer Was Like Her

Posted by: Eduart A, a Immigration client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Anne Relias

I hired Anne 1-3 years ago.

Anne handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

After ten years in Chicago IL and six or seven lawyers, I finally found the most honest, hard-working, and knowledgeable immigration attorney around. Not even once did I ever feel that Ms. Relias tried to take advantage or me or the precarious situation that I was in (where several other attorneys with whom I worked did). I have already recommended her services to several of my friends and they feel the same way that I do. I recommend Ms. Relias in the most sincere and heartfelt way possible.

Asylum case

Posted by: Fardeen, a Immigration client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Anne Relias

I hired Anne more than 3 years ago.

Anne handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Ms. Anne Relias is lawyer for my immigration case, I have been her client for almost two years, since I came to the USA. She has done very successfully progress on my case on a very short period of time. Ms Anne Relias began working on my case on 2011 and she made the progress very fast and my case was approved soon after I came here. So I consider Ms.Anne Relias, one of the best lawyer, I also want to say that I really appreciate her for the hardwork that she has done on my case. I strongly recommend my friends to hire Ms Anne Ralias when ever they need lawyer with any type of cases that she works. I also appreciate her team who worked with her on my case. Thank you very much for everything you have done for me Ms. Anne.

Anne, the brilliant and efficient immigration lawyer.

Posted by: HANS, a Immigration client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Anne Relias

I hired Anne 1-3 years ago.

Anne handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Ms. Relias handled an immigration matter for me with the US Embassy in Uganda (Africa). I found Anne to be incredibly polished, knowledgeable and blindingly brilliant. There is absolutely no way that I would have succeeded with my matter if it were not for Anne's guidance, dedication and perseverence. There were times when I felt like giving up but Anne's reassurance and commitment kept me hopeful. Anne is a formdable lawyer who certainly knows her game! I have dealt with other lawyers in the past but none has been as direct, well-prepapred and aggressive as Anne was. There are lawyers who distance themselves from a matter as it gets complex, not Anne. I could tell that the more complex and difficult my matter evolved, the more zeal Anne had for us to win! For the seasoned and busy lawyer that Anne is, I got very quick responses to any inquiries and was updated about my matter at all times. Despite the distance, Anne was always a phone call/ email away! In one line: Anne is a smart and dependable lawyer possessed with a wealth of experience. Would I engage her again or recommend her to others? Absolutely! Anne does live up to her excellent reputation as one of the best in the field of immigration law.

The best immigration attorney!

Posted by: Natalie, a Immigration client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Anne Relias

I hired Anne 1-3 years ago.

Anne handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Anne handled our case (deportation) with great care, professionalism and passion. She did all of the research, told us exactly which evidence would help our case, was on top of immigration procedures and rules. 3 or 4 attorneys before Anne refused to take our case. Anne took the risk and the result:- I got my Green Card! Highly recommended and appreciated. Ms. Anne Relias is the best immigration attorney you can get!