Dhenu Mitesh Savla’s Reviews

Dhenu Mitesh Savla

Average Rating

Based on 19 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Great immigration lawyer

    Posted by Sangi, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Dhenu Savla.
    • I hired Dhenu 1-3 years ago.
    • Dhenu handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Dhenu was so helpful, supportive and honest. Even though my case was difficult she handled with care and helped me keep my nerves in check. I would totally recommend her to anyone and if I could choose, I would have Dhenu work on all of my immigration cases.

  2. I would highly recommend Dhenu Savla

    Posted by Casandra, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dhenu Savla.
    • I hired Dhenu 1-3 years ago.
    • Dhenu handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Dhenu Savla help me apply for the deferred action, I was tense and she put me at ease .Dhenu takes the time to get to know you to see the best possible way to help you .She makes you feel comfortable and its easy to talk to her. Dhenu kept me informed and stayed in touch through out the whole process.I would highly recommend Dhenu Savla.

    1. Dhenu Mitesh Savla

      Dhenu Savla

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you! Best wishes to you!

      Posted over 1 year ago. Flag

  3. Excellent Lawyer!

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dhenu Savla.
    • I hired Dhenu 1-3 years ago.
    • Dhenu handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Dhenu Salva helped me apply for Deferred Action and get my work permit. I am very happy I decided to go with Dhenu, she did an amazing job, very professional. I could not have asked for more. She took the time to know about me, and she made sure all my questions were answered before getting to work on the application. During the process she kept me well informed and was in constant communication with me. I'm so glad I chose Dhenu, simply the best!

    1. Dhenu Mitesh Savla

      Dhenu Savla

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you and Best of Luck for your future!

      Posted over 1 year ago. Flag

  4. wonderful to work with Dhenu

    Posted by Ajit, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dhenu Savla.
    • I hired Dhenu 1-3 years ago.
    • Dhenu handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    She handled my case with professionalism and a touch of personal care. she answered all my questions and gave very helpful advise whenever I got in touch with her. i recommend Dhenu Savla. Thank you Dhenu.

    1. Dhenu Mitesh Savla

      Dhenu Savla

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you and best of luck in the upcoming employment!

      Posted over 1 year ago. Flag

  5. H1B visa issue

    Posted by Jameel, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Dhenu Savla.
    • I hired Dhenu 1-3 years ago.
    • Dhenu handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    It was really nice consulting Dhenu Savla , she is not only experienced immigration attorney but also
    ofcourse a great personality too. The great thing about her is, she does understand visitors and clients as I noticed
    in my case and give time to explain and advise accordingly.All thanks to her and her precious time and advises.

    I Would surely recommend people who are facing with immigration problems for consulting Immigration Attorney Dhenu Savla.

    1. Dhenu Mitesh Savla

      Dhenu Savla

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you and best of luck!

      Posted about 2 years ago. Flag

  6. Excellent and Inexpensive Attorney

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dhenu Savla.
    • I hired Dhenu 1-3 years ago.
    • Dhenu handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was referred to Dhenu Savla by an Uncle who attended an Immigration seminar with her. I was in desperate need of help by this time. I had received a letter requesting more information of why my daughter and I needed my husband here with us. There were mistakes on our paperwork that was filed by a previous Notary who was helping us. When I tried to reach the previous Notary for help she blamed everything on me! I did not care who's fault it was, I just needed help. My husband had left my daughter of three weeks and I to go to Cuidad Juarez so I was left to be the bread winner, leaving me no time to do everything myself. I also had no idea what to do. As soon as I called Dhenu she answered all my questions and assured me everything would be fine. She is very easy to get a hold of and very reliable. No matter how much I called she has always had time to listen to me and help me. She also did not charge me a ridiculous amount to help. There are no words to describe how much she has helped us. Now, only a few months later, my husband has been approved! He will be coming home again! I highly recommend her to anyone looking for an Immigration lawyer. She is very patient and always had an answer for me. God Bless her.

    1. Dhenu Mitesh Savla

      Dhenu Savla

      Lawyer Comment:

      Congratulations again! It was a pleasure working with you.

      Posted about 2 years ago. Flag

  7. Professional and great

    Posted by Rasha, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dhenu Savla.
    • I hired Dhenu 1-3 years ago.
    • Dhenu handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I contacted Dhenu last minute for help with my brother's immigration interview and she was so helpful and flexible. She accommodated us in every way and communicated with us promptly and efficiently. My brother received his green card this week. Great experience overall.

    1. Dhenu Mitesh Savla

      Dhenu Savla

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you for the kind words.

      Posted about 2 years ago. Flag

  8. My Solution Angel

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dhenu Savla.

    When I got disapointed from all attornies, she really helped me.

    1. Dhenu Mitesh Savla

      Dhenu Savla

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you!

      Posted about 2 years ago. Flag

  9. Dhenu gave us really good advice

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dhenu Savla.
    • I hired Dhenu 1-3 years ago.
    • Dhenu handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    We were really tense about our current situation and were not sure how we would manage it. We had lots of questions in our mind. Dhenu gave us really good advice and information that we were not aware of. Now we are relaxed and we can focus on our goals.

    1. Dhenu Mitesh Savla

      Dhenu Savla

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you and good luck in the future.

      Posted about 2 years ago. Flag

Free initial consultation - call 312-651-6835 - or email at dhenu@swagatusa.com

312-854-7065