Back to Dhenu’s Profile

Client Review

Dhenu has received 24 client reviews

Highly Recommend Dhenu Salva - H1B Success Story

Posted by: a Immigration client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dhenu Savla

I hired Dhenu 1-6 months ago.

Dhenu handled my Immigration matter.

I have now worked with Ms. Salva on behalf of multiple H1B Clients and I would highly recommend her. For our first case together, Ms. Salva took over a petition that was going in the wrong direction and where our previous counsel had made several errors and unfortunately, confused both our office and the officers reviewing our case. We were not sure if this could be turned around - and we needed to do just that - and fast. Ms. Salva was concise, thorough, informative and very quickly worked through our entire case with us and presented us with a very directed plan. Ms. Salva was able to put herself in the shoes of the officers reviewing our case - and she was able to illustrate to us how best to tell our story - and in the most precise & informative way. She was able to assist us in showing that our H1B employee was the ideal candidate for approval - with a viable and worthwhile petition. In the past, we had suffered an opposite experience with previous counsel and I am certain that - if it were not for Ms. Salva's hard work, her inclusion of our team every step of the way - and her truly personal investment in the work that she does - we would not have been approved. In addition, Ms. Salva is the type of collaborator that business people need and deserve. She is conscious and respectful of our time, our priorities and how necessary it is to have open and directed communication in cases such as this. She was accessible in every way and returned our emails and calls promptly. It truly felt like ours was a priority she shared. Since that first case - where Ms. Salva more than rescued us & restored our faith in this entire process - she has counseled me on pending and prospective cases. At all times, she has been upfront, reasonable and fair. Quite simply - she is great at what she does. It could have taken us years to find the legal teammate we needed but, thankfully - because of reviews on sites such as this - we found Ms. Salva - and our business has benefited across the board because of her. I would highly recommend her services!

Recommend

Posted by: Dhiren, a Immigration client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dhenu Savla

I hired Dhenu 1-6 months ago.

Dhenu handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Very responsive, and well approachable. Answered all questions on time. Was very straightforward in her responses. Very happy with the way she handled our immigration case.

Same-sex Marriage-based Green Card Application

Posted by: a Immigration client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Dhenu Savla

I hired Dhenu 6-12 months ago.

Dhenu handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

My same-sex partner, who is from France, and I hired Dhenu for assistance with our marriage-based green card application. For the most part, the process went smoothly and his permanent residency was granted in mid-August 2014. Dhenu was helpful and knowledgeable, but attention to detail was sometimes lacking at the beginning of the process. We began our paperwork in February, but it was not actually submitted to USCIS until May due to a range of errors in our application. We ended up waiting for quite a few days for responses with "corrected" documents that had not actually been corrected. After multiple attempts to correct these errors via email and telephone, we finally had to arrange an in-person appointment for these corrections to be made. Overall, SwagatUSA provided us with good service and we would give them an overall rating of "Good," but if "Attention to Detail" had been a category, we would probably have had to say "Fair" at best. In the end, everything worked out the way it was supposed to. My partner is now searching for work and we are looking forward to beginning a new life together in the United States.
  1. Dhenu Mitesh Savla

    Dhenu Savla

    LawyerComment:

    Thank you for your feedback! Congratulations on getting your green card. It is very normal for us to have an amount of back and forth to make sure that the information we are submitting is correct before final submission. This can require a little bit of back and forth and we appreciate your cooperation in that process. We would never submit a case without making sure that all details are corrected and do not believe in rushing cases. As you know, we did not have any issues in the case once submitted, and while submitted in May, you got your green card in September which is extremely fast and smooth. Good luck in achieving your goals in the US with your immigration issues now behind you!

    Posted 3 months ago. Flag

  2. Dhenu Mitesh Savla

    Dhenu Savla

    LawyerComment:

    Moreover, with your student addresses in multiple countries, we had to ensure that the dates and addresses were perfectly entered. This did cause a little delay, but well worth it in the end, we believe.

    Posted 3 months ago. Flag

Excellent and Best of Best attorney

Posted by: a Immigration client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dhenu Savla

I hired Dhenu more than 3 years ago.

Dhenu handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Dhenu Savla, Esq. from SwagatUSA LLC, is one of the best US immigration attorney. She is extremely intelligent and very knowledgeable. Her dedication towards to detailed and in-depth study of cases and accurate prediction are amazing. Certainly I can say that Dhenu has the unique ability of having professional and personal values towards to clients and with greater integrity. She takes time to listen to facts of cases and gives in depth and meticulous attention to preparation and presentation of cases she handles. She took care of my Citizenship and my wife’s I130 and NVC cases in a diligent way. I am very glad and lucky to have her for taking care of my cases and was keeping me in peace of mind. If anybody is looking for the best immigration attorney, I would strongly recommend Attorney Dhenu.
  1. Dhenu Mitesh Savla

    Dhenu Savla

    LawyerComment:

    Thank you so much for your feedback. We try our best to focus on the quality of work before the final submission as we want your process to go as smoothly as possible. We really appreciate your cooperation throughout the case. Good luck to you in the future!

    Posted 3 months ago. Flag

Marriage Based Greencard (I-130 and I-485)

Posted by: Jay, a Immigration client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dhenu Savla

I hired Dhenu 6-12 months ago.

Dhenu handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

It is my pleasure to narrate my experience working with Dhenu Savla. I and my wife worked with Dhenu and Jennifer for my Marriage based Green Card Petition filing I-130 and I-485. We had a very positive experience with Dhenu and her team. To begin with we had never approached any other immigration attorney before and we decided to give our case to Dhenu from the beginning based on the client reviews on Swagat USA LLC site, avvo.com, google.com and yelp.com. Our case had one big challenge about having different residential address. My wife was living in Chicago and I was living in New Jersey at the time of filing immigration petition. We were little nervous about how to deal with having two different addresses while filing I-130 and I-485. Dhenu was very professional in documenting this challenge for both me and my wife. We could only get through this challenge only the way Dhenu documented by explaining our situation. During the entire immigration process, Dhenu and Jennifer effectively communicated and answered all our questions in no time over phone, via email and during in person meetings. As our immigration process progressed, we were informed and were updated time to time until we cleared our interview and got green in hand. I highly recommend Dhenu Savla for any case related to immigration process. She is very knowledgeable and professional and knows how deal with when it comes to immigration. I feel that I had made a very wise decision in giving my case to Dhenu from day one. Wish you all best with your immigration process!!!
  1. Dhenu Mitesh Savla

    Dhenu Savla

    LawyerComment:

    Thank you so much for your feedback! We really try our best to make sure that once the cases are submitted your process is as smooth as possible. We also appreciate your cooperation throughout this complex process. Best of luck in the future!

    Posted 3 months ago. Flag

Wonderful Job, Dhenu Savla, Really appreciate your timely excellent help.

Posted by: Mahendra, a Immigration client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dhenu Savla

I hired Dhenu 6-12 months ago.

Dhenu handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Dhenu and her staff was very professional and helpful, they clarified our queries and help walk the application process and then we submitted application at right time. Dhenu helped prepare the application personally and she included the right kind of supporting material with application. We were approved in matter of 5 days and we were thrilled to achieve this result. This far exceeded our expectations. I will recommend Dhenu and SwagatUSA to anyone who is baffled by the complicated process to approve H-1B visa. You will be amazed by her work ethics and helpful staff.

The Best of Best!!!

Posted by: Anayeli, a Class Action client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dhenu Savla

I hired Dhenu 1-3 years ago.

Dhenu handled my Class Action matter.

Yes, Defenitly Dhenu Savla gave me that confidence and trust I needed it, and I know she does it with everyone she can assist. I'm truly so thankful with her. She helped me so respectfully, patiently, honestly and politely. Thank you so much Attorney Dhennu for everything you've done for me. May God keeps Blessing you with that Great Gift you have, and that honest heart you carry. Thanks a lot.

RFE on STEM extension - approved !

Posted by: Rajagopal, a Immigration client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dhenu Savla

I hired Dhenu 6-12 months ago.

Dhenu handled my Immigration matter.

I hope this review will particularly help scholars who have applied for an OPT or STEM Extension and received an RFE on it and are completely confused as to how to proceed with it. I received an RFE on my STEM extension with USCIS demanding more evidence on my job as a research assistant under my professor. It is a tricky situation as USCIS might reject your application if you do not provide sufficient evidence to justify that you have met all the requirements for a job. Even though one might have been meticulous with following all the rules, it is very important to present everything in the right manner to justify your case. Dhenu is one of a very few attorneys who exactly know what they are doing and she takes the extra effort to make sure that the case she addresses has a positive outcome. Although I had never violated any rule regarding my OPT, I was a bit worried after reading online about a lot of genuine cases that were rejected. Right from the point Dhenu took my case, she made me feel optimistic. I was amazed by the sources from which she was able to gather evidences for my case. After reading the final RFE response that she put together, I realized that if I had done it myself, I definitely would not have been able to assert my position so strongly. As expected, my RFE was cleared and my extension was approved. I would sincerely recommend Dhenu for anyone who is in need of an attorney for immigration related cases. Most times an RFE indirectly points out that you need to seek help and finding the right attorney is crucial as it is a one time opportunity to present yourself. Today I am writing this review with a sigh of relief that I made the right choice.

Great Experience!

Posted by: Jennifer & Luke, a Immigration client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dhenu Savla

I hired Dhenu 1-3 years ago.

Dhenu handled my Immigration matter.

Dhenu & Jennifer were very supportive, informative, friendly and timely in their responses during our entire immigration (change of status) process. They understood the limitations/challenges of our case and gave us good advice all along. We are based in Nashville and we did travel to Chicago to meet them in person once in the beginning, but everything else was handled online and via postal mail very easily. We enjoyed working with them and have already referred them to our friends and will continue to refer them.

Our experience with Dhenu

Posted by: simrik, a Immigration client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dhenu Savla

I hired Dhenu 1-3 years ago.

Dhenu handled my Immigration matter.

We were applying a Green card through marriage based. After our priority date began current we did not know what the next step is. There are information in immigration website but we did not know proper process. We went to Swagat USA. From the beginning Dhenu and her team understood our situation and handled very well. Very professional, worked timely manner and took care the case with detail. Dhenu gave us helpful advice and always ready for help. I would recommend Dhenu and her Swagat USA team for immigration matter.