Jason Andrew Marker’s Reviews

Jason Andrew Marker

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. GREAT

    Posted by Tracy, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Marker.
    • I hired Jason 1-6 months ago.
    • Jason handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Marker & Associates, what can I say ? "GREAT"
    Jason Marker is professional, courtious and persistant advocate
    for his clients. I appreciate how Jason kept the lines of communication
    open throughout the process. He was able to bring closure in a timely fashion.
    I would recommend Jason Marker to anyone needing a Personal Injury Attorney.

  2. GREAT

    Posted by Tracy, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Marker.
    • I hired Jason 1-6 months ago.
    • Jason handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Marker & Associates, what can I say ? "GREAT"
    Jason Marker is professional, courtious and persistant advocate
    for his clients. I appreciate how Jason kept the lines of communication
    open throughout the process. He was able to bring closure in a timely fashion.
    I would recommend Jason Marker to anyone needing a Personal Injury Attorney.

  3. Excellent Lawyer, Attentive to my needs

    Posted by Mike, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Jason Marker.
    • I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Workers Compensation matter.

    Jason made the very difficult situation of finding legal representation, following an on the job injury that much easier.

    Honest, knowledgeable and very open throughout the whole process.

  4. SUPER LAWYER

    Posted by LONNIE, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Marker.
    • I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Workers Compensation matter.

    I HIRED JASON MARKER TO HANDLE MY WORKERS COMPENSATION CASE AND HE DID AN EXCELLENT JOB ,HE TAKES TIME PATIENTLY TO EXPLAIN THE GUIDE LINES OF THE LAW OF WORKERS COMPENSATION AND ANSWERS YOUR QUESTIONS YOU DONT UNDERSTAND WITH OUT GETTING FRUSTRATED, MOST IMPORTANT HE RETURNS YOUR PHONE CALLS UN LIKE SOME ATTORNEYS, I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND JASON MARKER BECAUSE HE GETS YOU MORE MONEY THEN YOU EXPECT AND JUST DOES"NT TREAT U LIKE A CLIENT.

  5. Jason Marker and Associates

    Posted by Ken, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Marker.
    • I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Workers Compensation matter.

    I decided to hire Jason after sustaining a workplace injury, and not receiving fair treatment. I was referred to him by another law office which did not do workers compensation claims. Jason and his team were professional and always accessible regarding any questions or concerns I had. He kept me informed of the progress on a regular basis. Best of all he got me a fair settlement in a short period of time.

  6. Highly recommend - without reservation

    Posted by Pat, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Marker.
    • I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Workers Compensation matter.

    Beginning with my initial contact, and all the way through to settlement, Mr. Marker was exceptionally responsive to my questions and concerns, and kept me informed through the entire process.

    Mr. Marker treated me with compassion and respect, and was extremely professional in communicating with all parties involved in my case. He was able to reach a very satisfactory settlement on my behalf, without any unnecessary delays.

    (It is to be noted that Mr. Marker was the 2nd attorney I had contacted regarding my case - the first one dismissed me rather rudely, stating that he didn't think I had much of a case, and he would have a difficult time proceeding with it, let alone bringing it to a successful settlement.)

  7. George L. Campbell

    Posted by George, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Marker.
    • I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Workers Compensation matter.

    I still have a pending settlement Jason is working on. Though it is not Jasons fault that opossing council wants to play games with Jason I have faith that Jason will get this settlement. Just remember Jason Marker works very hard for you. And calling everyday asking where's my settlement. Have patience Jaso Marker is an Illinois super lawyer. Hire Jason you Have hired the best. Give him time to get things together for you. Comp claims don't settle in one day. But I highly reccommend Jason Marker to anyone who needs the experience co-operation and understanding. If you want the best contact Jason Marker and associates you can't go wrong.

  8. Work Comp Case

    Posted by Mike, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Marker.
    • I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Workers Compensation matter.

    I was referred to Mr. Marker by a colleague for a potential Workers Compensation case. Mr. Marker spent several hours with me during our initial meeting, discussing the details of the case, the pros and cons of moving forward, and his thoughts and projections on a settlement. Throughout the entire process, I was always kept informed by Mr. Marker. The settlement Mr. Marker was able to obtain for me and my family was right in line with his initial projections, as was the end-to-end time frame. I have recommended, and will continue to recommend, Mr. Marker to any friends, family, or colleague in need of legal assistance.

630-995-9995