Back to Peggy’s Profile

Client Review

Peggy has received 21 client reviews

GETS THE JOB DONE

Posted by: RAY 27 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peggy Raddatz

I wish i would have known of Peggy from the beginning of my divorce, in short I went through 2 attorneys while going through my divorce and was left with a lot of unresolved issues, I hired my 3rd attorney shortly after the divorce was over to resolve some of these issues ( they did nothing buy charge me money). I hired Peggy in the spring of 2014 and by early August of 2014 the issues were resolved.

Dad's going through Divorce/Separation NEED Peggy!

Posted by: Kevin, a Divorce client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peggy Raddatz

I hired Peggy 1-6 months ago.

Peggy handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

My divorce was just finalized 1.5 months ago. The separation from my children was emotionally wrecking. The legal wrangling lasted 2 1/2 yrs. and added mental stress that was a 24 hr. a day battle. Peggy Raddatz specializes in Father's going through divorce. She kept me informed and hopeful, always looking toward the light at the end of the tunnel. She quickly had an Order of Protection against me dismissed as baseless. When the other party went through several attorneys in succession and the case dragged on, Peggy used her considerable skill at negotiation and tactics to bring my case to a favorable conclusion for me.

Peggy is the Real Deal... Fathers Rights? She wrote the book on it.

Posted by: Michael, a Divorce client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peggy Raddatz

I hired Peggy 1-6 months ago.

Peggy handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

If your working with another lawyer get rid of them and hire Peggy. Peggy is the smartest lawyer who in fact cares about your case and does not spend your money fighting she spends it to win. I was used and wasted thousands on so called lawyers who did not get anything done and wanted more money. I meet with this real lawyer and with in two hours and armed with her knowledge was able to get further faster and had more done than I did with the other two lawyers combined. I care about my kids and results matter to me and they should to you. If you dont use Peggy you've already wasted your time and money. Fathers right is what shes all about not the guy on TV. Peggy wrote the book on it. She is kind, listens, bold and if the other half thinks shes got one up on you and you hire Peggy trust me her and her lawyer will have to go back to the drawing board... I wish i didnt have to go through this but its a fact of life and if i got Peggy sooner I'd be alot happier earlier than she has made me now. Hire her if shes got a spot . Peggy is not like any lawyer you've ever meet or will work with.

A lawyer who gets thing done!!!

Posted by: jason, a Divorce client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peggy Raddatz

I hired Peggy 1-6 months ago.

Peggy handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Very knowledgeable and handled my case like it needed to be as she did get my visitation rights enforced. Always available when needed. Above and beyond with helping me Through this tough time.

No nonsense lawyer gets the job done,

Posted by: Richard, a Divorce client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peggy Raddatz

I hired Peggy 1-3 years ago.

Peggy handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Ms. Raddatz is an excellent lawyer, She does not mince words, Communication is always clear and to the point. When something needs to be done, she does it. When doing nothing is the best option, she councels patience and restraint. Always, she had time to listen to my needs and represent me accordingly. I deeply appreciate her human approach to negotiating the legal system. I could not have asked for more. I highly recommend Peggy Raddatz.

Very Savvy and Professional Lawyer

Posted by: a Child Custody client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peggy Raddatz

I hired Peggy 1-3 years ago.

Peggy handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

My case (parentage) had gone on for over 4 years, and I hired Peggy about 6 months ago. I have been through 3 other attorneys, and it seemed that my case was never going to end. When I hired Peggy I felt as though I finally got the representation I had needed from the initial consultation we had. I am only sorry I did not get her sooner. She explained the pros and cons without a guarantee since no lawyer can promise anything. Ultimately after many motions from opposing counsel trying to prolong the inevitable, I was awarded residential custody of my son. I would recommend her to my family if they ever needed a lawyer. Very knowledgeable and professional.

Thank you Peggy!

Posted by: a Family client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peggy Raddatz

I hired Peggy 1-3 years ago.

Peggy handled my Family matter.

Peggy is an extremely knowledgeable and experienced lawyer who knows what she is doing . As a father, I have found it to be very difficult to ever get the outcome I was looking for until Peggy took on my case. I was glad to have her by my side during this process, as she is very compassionate and actually cares about you and your case. She was able to get things done efficiently and didn't waste time or money, as I've experienced with other lawyers. I would definitely recommend Peggy to anyone who is looking for a lawyer who is not only skilled but also full of heart. My family and I thank you Peggy!

The best at what she does

Posted by: Chris, a Child Support client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peggy Raddatz

I hired Peggy 1-3 years ago.

Peggy handled my Child Support matter.

Mrs. Raddatz is simply amazing. First, she took my case half way through and with everything in shambles. She kept me updated and was willing to answer all of my questions promptly. Opposing counsel was for lack of a better word, "difficult", but she handled him with grace and professionalism. If you are a father who truly loves his children, Mrs. Raddatz will fight to the end for you. I am happy to say that in the couple months that i had hired Mrs. Raddatz, she had accomplished what my previous lawyer could not accomplish in almost a year, and at far less of a cost. I really didn't think this outcome would have been possible, but thanks to Mrs. Raddatz, I now see my children on a very regular basis and settled on a child support cost that was very reasonable. The stresses of going to court every month has been dissolved, I have a reasonable schedule with my children, and I am assured to have a competent lawyer in my corner should the need ever arise again. Once again if you are a father who loves his children, Mrs. Raddatz will fight for your rights as a father. She always has the best interest of your children. God bless you Mrs. Raddatz.

Utmost Degree of Professionalism!

Posted by: Marlene, a Divorce client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peggy Raddatz

I hired Peggy more than 3 years ago.

Peggy handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Peggy is an excellent and very thorough attorney who looks at every possible angle of a case. I found her knowledge of the law and courtroom capabilities to be outstanding. It is very comforting to have an attorney whom you can trust during what are typically difficult personal issues. I have recommended her to many friends and family...there is no one better than Peggy to handle your divorce proceedings.

Thank you!

Posted by: a Divorce client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peggy Raddatz

I hired Peggy more than 3 years ago.

Peggy handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Peggy offered wonderful insight to my situation and kept me posted in what was transpiring.