Peggy Margaret Raddatz’s Reviews

Peggy Margaret Raddatz

Average Rating

Based on 18 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. A lawyer who gets thing done!!!

    Posted by jason, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Peggy Raddatz.
    • I hired Peggy < 1 month ago.
    • Peggy handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Very knowledgeable and handled my case like it needed to be as she did get my visitation rights enforced. Always available when needed. Above and beyond with helping me
    Through this tough time.

  2. No nonsense lawyer gets the job done,

    Posted by Richard, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Peggy Raddatz.
    • I hired Peggy 6-12 months ago.
    • Peggy handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ms. Raddatz is an excellent lawyer, She does not mince words, Communication is always clear and to the point. When something needs to be done, she does it. When doing nothing is the best option, she councels patience and restraint. Always, she had time to listen to my needs and represent me accordingly. I deeply appreciate her human approach to negotiating the legal system. I could not have asked for more. I highly recommend Peggy Raddatz.

  3. Very Savvy and Professional Lawyer

    Posted by a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Peggy Raddatz.
    • I hired Peggy 6-12 months ago.
    • Peggy handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    My case (parentage) had gone on for over 4 years, and I hired Peggy about 6 months ago. I have been through 3 other attorneys, and it seemed that my case was never going to end. When I hired Peggy I felt as though I finally got the representation I had needed from the initial consultation we had. I am only sorry I did not get her sooner. She explained the pros and cons without a guarantee since no lawyer can promise anything. Ultimately after many motions from opposing counsel trying to prolong the inevitable, I was awarded residential custody of my son. I would recommend her to my family if they ever needed a lawyer. Very knowledgeable and professional.

  4. Thank you Peggy!

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Peggy Raddatz.
    • I hired Peggy 6-12 months ago.
    • Peggy handled my Family matter.

    Peggy is an extremely knowledgeable and experienced lawyer who knows what she is doing . As a father, I have found it to be very difficult to ever get the outcome I was looking for until Peggy took on my case. I was glad to have her by my side during this process, as she is very compassionate and actually cares about you and your case. She was able to get things done efficiently and didn't waste time or money, as I've experienced with other lawyers. I would definitely recommend Peggy to anyone who is looking for a lawyer who is not only skilled but also full of heart. My family and I thank you Peggy!

  5. The best at what she does

    Posted by Chris, a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Peggy Raddatz.
    • I hired Peggy 1-3 years ago.
    • Peggy handled my Child Support matter.

    Mrs. Raddatz is simply amazing. First, she took my case half way through and with everything in shambles. She kept me updated and was willing to answer all of my questions promptly. Opposing counsel was for lack of a better word, "difficult", but she handled him with grace and professionalism. If you are a father who truly loves his children, Mrs. Raddatz will fight to the end for you. I am happy to say that in the couple months that i had hired Mrs. Raddatz, she had accomplished what my previous lawyer could not accomplish in almost a year, and at far less of a cost. I really didn't think this outcome would have been possible, but thanks to Mrs. Raddatz, I now see my children on a very regular basis and settled on a child support cost that was very reasonable. The stresses of going to court every month has been dissolved, I have a reasonable schedule with my children, and I am assured to have a competent lawyer in my corner should the need ever arise again. Once again if you are a father who loves his children, Mrs. Raddatz will fight for your rights as a father. She always has the best interest of your children. God bless you Mrs. Raddatz.

  6. Utmost Degree of Professionalism!

    Posted by Marlene, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Peggy Raddatz.
    • I hired Peggy more than 3 years ago.
    • Peggy handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Peggy is an excellent and very thorough attorney who looks at every possible angle of a case. I found her knowledge of the law and courtroom capabilities to be outstanding. It is very comforting to have an attorney whom you can trust during what are typically difficult personal issues. I have recommended her to many friends and family...there is no one better than Peggy to handle your divorce proceedings.

  7. Thank you!

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Peggy Raddatz.
    • I hired Peggy more than 3 years ago.
    • Peggy handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Peggy offered wonderful insight to my situation and kept me posted in what was transpiring.

  8. Very Experienced and Knowledgeable Lawyer

    Posted by Abby, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Peggy Raddatz.
    • I hired Peggy more than 3 years ago.
    • Peggy handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have referred several friends and family members to Ms. Raddatz due to her extensive knowledge in her specific area of the law. She has helped them get through very difficult times and has always acted in the best interest of her clients. I will continue to recommend her to anyone who is seeking a good family lawyer.

  9. "Wonderful"

    Posted by Mateo, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Peggy Raddatz.
    • I hired Peggy more than 3 years ago.
    • Peggy handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Peggy Raddatz is a wonderful person to work with. She is patient, knowledgable, and solution-driven while always maintaining honesty during the process. She represents her clients with the utmost respect and dignity. Peggy was able to develop solutions, collaborate with all parties, and help mitigate conflicts that arose during the process. I would recommend her to anyone looking for an experienced attorney. Thanks for your hard work Peggy!

  10. Caring, compassionate and your best friend when you need one.

    Posted by Karen, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Peggy Raddatz.
    • I hired Peggy more than 3 years ago.
    • Peggy handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I have known Peggy my entire life. When my marriage of 20 years ended, I turned to her. Peggy is compassionate and competent and knows how to get the job done. I have sent many of my colleagues to Peggy to help get them through the difficult times in their life.

I am ready to serve your needs!

708-352-0089