Back to Mohammed’s Profile

Client Review

Mohammed has received 12 client reviews

Grateful...

Posted by: James, a Chapter 7 client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mohammed Badwan

I hired Mohammed 1-3 years ago.

Mohammed handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

During an extremely uncertain time for our family and on the heals of some questionable advice from "other" attorneys, Mohammed's name was past to me by a trusted friend. I am so grateful to that friend... Mohammed answered the many questions I had about a Chapter 7 filing and simplified the process, so I could make some informed decisions. He also treated me respectfully and courteously, at a point that the banks, credit card companies, and bill collection agencies were not. He helped me understand my rights with filing and restored my confidence that there is life after bankruptcy. Standing on the other side of my discharge, I'm beginning to understand what a "Fresh Start" actually feels like. Thank you Mohammed and thanks to the professional staff at Sulaiman Law Group, Ltd! I am very grateful...

Excellent Chapter 13 attorney!

Posted by: a Chapter 13 client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mohammed Badwan

I hired Mohammed 1-3 years ago.

Mohammed handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

The value of my condo was suddenly far less than I owed on the mortgage and I could no longer afford my monthly payments. I was fearful of foreclosure and how it would affect my credit and ability to purchase a new home. I contacted Mohammed and he explained all my options in great detail. He helped me formulate a plan for a strategic default that would have minimal impact on my credit. I am so very thankful to have chosen him as my attorney. He was VERY patient with me and calmed me down numerous times throughout the chapter 13 process. Mohammed is skilled at explaining big concepts that the layperson may not be familiar with. He is a true professional and I highly recommend him to any person with a legal issue.

Mohammed Badwin Ch 13 case

Posted by: a Chapter 13 client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mohammed Badwan

I hired Mohammed 1-3 years ago.

Mohammed handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mohammed did a supurb job handling my Chapter 13 case. He far exceeded my expectations and the process was easy and fast. I had specific goals, and he met each one of them and in addition added a few things i did not think of. His detailed explanation of the process took much stress from me. I wouod not hesitate to use Mohammed again if I never need him. I highly recommend his services.

Assistance in Bankruptcy

Posted by: Maria, a Chapter 13 client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mohammed Badwan

I hired Mohammed more than 3 years ago.

Mohammed handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Mohammed was extremely professional and very competent in dealing with our familes debt situation. He was advising us on the options and what is his opinion was best to secure our family and future. We had a very trying and emotional time, Mohammed made this a easy and painless transition in a tough time. We could not have been more pleased with his performance and the firms care for us. We recommend his retaining to anyone and we have to many family members that needed help. He has performed admirably and pure excellence. Thank you all so much.

An Excellent Attorney

Posted by: a Chapter 13 client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mohammed Badwan

I hired Mohammed more than 3 years ago.

Mohammed handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My husband and I built a home a few years ago, and our contractor stole most of our money. After trying to rebuild our lives on our own, we decided we needed more help. We began working with Mr. Badwan to look at our options. We decided that filing Ch. 13 was the best choice for us. Mr. Badwan knew this was a difficult decision for us and he could not have been more supportive. Mr. Badwan took time to lay out all of our options and helped us every step of the way by answering questions and walking us through the details of our case. Although we were deeply in debt, Mr. Badwan took great care to make sure we received the best possible settlement. We truly appreciated the time he gave to our case and we are very pleased with the results. Mr. Badwan worked hard to give us the best possible future and we are happy about moving forward with our lives. We highly recommend Mr. Badwan as a strong legal resource.

Knowledgeable, Trustworthy, Efficient

Posted by: Jim, a Chapter 7 client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mohammed Badwan

I hired Mohammed more than 3 years ago.

Mohammed handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Sulaiman & Associates is a 5 star rated law firm in Illinois and they are superbly knowledgeable, thorough, and personable. Mohammed Badwan handled our Bankruptcy in a professional and virtually seamless manner. Their consultation, understanding, approach, and honesty is beyond reproach. They are patient, very through in gathering all the data and circumstances that are pertinent to your situation, and explaining the options in a manner and way for you to make an informed solid decision. We were extremely pleased with the way we and our case were handled and with the outcome.

Gave us our life back!

Posted by: a Chapter 7 client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mohammed Badwan

I hired Mohammed more than 3 years ago.

Mohammed handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

My husband was laid off twice in two years. We found ourselves overwhelmed by mounting debt and were experiencing many sleepless nights. One of the best things that we ever did was to seek advice from Mr. Badwan and his firm. They helped us to eliminate our crushing debt and be able to get a fresh start. Without the constant worry, I was able to focus my attention on my career which has opened up many possibilities as well as financial rewards. In addition to providing excellent legal advice and service, Mr. Badwan and his associates exhibit true caring and compassion for their clients. He truly gave us our life back!

Extremely Professional and Responsive

Posted by: a Chapter 7 client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mohammed Badwan

I hired Mohammed more than 3 years ago.

Mohammed handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

My experience dealing with Mohammed was was very positive. He went above and beyond to make sure that I had all of the facts concerning my case. Their prices are a bit more expensive than the "television" lawyers but I feel that it was worth every extra dime due to the hands-on approach. I would recommend him to my friends and family knowing that they will get the best service. Another point concerninb Sulaiman Law Group in general, I really enjoy reading their blog. It has a lot of great information on it. Keep up the great work folks!

Extremely Knowledgable and Compassionate lawyer

Posted by: a Chapter 7 client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mohammed Badwan

I hired Mohammed more than 3 years ago.

Mohammed handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

We met Mohammed about 6 months ago to discuss possible bankruptcy to come out of debt, mainly business. He understood our case quickly and recommended a strategy which worked great in our situation, with half the cost of what we were expecting. We came out very well informed of all our options at the end of our first meeting and decided to hire him to represent us after interviewing two other attorneys. He is a very devoted, personable and kind man. He makes you feel at ease and listens to you, which is what you want the most when you are going through financial troubles. He is very responsive with calling back or e-mailing in a timely manner. Mohammed is an excellent lawyer and I wish him a bright, successful future.

Great and very kind lawyer.

Posted by: Lubna, a Bankruptcy client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mohammed Badwan

Mohammed handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Bedwan is a great Lawyer very professional he answered all of my questions with kindness. I surely recommend Mr. Bedwan to any individual looking for a kind responsive Lawyer.