Back to Nicole’s Profile

Client Review

Nicole has received 35 client reviews

Traffic related review

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client 4 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicole Sartori

I hired Nicole < 1 month ago.

Nicole handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

Nicole was very quick, responsive and efficient! The outcome of my case came out better than I could have expected. She handled my case well at a reasonable cost. Previous traffic attorneys I spoke with were not as positive for a much higher price.

Daughters Traffic Tickets

Posted by: Ruhan, a Speeding Ticket client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicole Sartori

I hired Nicole 1-6 months ago.

Nicole handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

Nicole was very knowledgeable about the local laws and how they are enforced. She was prompt and courteous and kept me updated with the progress. Very efficient and to the point.

Highly recommended!!

Posted by: Bryan, a DUI client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicole Sartori

I hired Nicole 1-6 months ago.

Nicole handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Nicole Sartori handled my recent DUI case like a champ! Without blabbing too much I would not recommend any other lawyer to handle a DUI case in WILL county. She is the best, hands down. I gave her some tough obsticales and she was able to jump thru all hoops and did it gracefully. Thank you soooo much Nicole, I wish I could give you more than just 5 stars but that's all the site would allow. Top tier lawyer for sure.

Traffic Case

Posted by: Mike, a Insurance client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Nicole Sartori

I hired Nicole 1-6 months ago.

Nicole handled my Insurance matter.

Nicole handled our case to complete satisfaction, she was professional and let us know immediately the outcome of the case.

Fabulous Attorney!!

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicole Sartori

I hired Nicole 6-12 months ago.

Nicole handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I faced some unfortunate circumstances that caught me by complete surprise and ultimately resulted with an arrest and booking into Kane County jail. The warrant was issued out of Nevada and in booking they asked, and persuaded me, to waive extradition. Little did I realize after I waived that I could not bond out, I was on hold for Nevada to come pick me up. My entire family is back in Nevada and they had no clue how to help me all the while I panicked over losing my job. My Nevada attorney found Nicole through Avvo and Nicole stepped in immediately to help me and my family. She stayed in constant contact with my family so they could keep me updated on the progress to get me released, which was, in theory, almost impossible since I waived in booking. She was able to complete the impossible and help bond me out. If it wasn't for Nicole, I'd still be waiting in jail for a bus to transport me back to Nevada on a case that I was able to get resolution on in a short period of time thereafter. I was able to keep my job and my livelihood. My family and I are forever grateful to Nicole for her incredible efforts! I don't think any other attorney could have done what she did! Master of her craft!!

Extremely helpful all the way around!

Posted by: Lisa, a Speeding Ticket client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicole Sartori

I hired Nicole 6-12 months ago.

Nicole handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I had the most fantastic experience this week with Nicole Sartori. She was extremely knowledgeable, incredibly efficient, and over exceeded my expectations with the outcome of the case. I would highly recommend Nicole and will definitely reach out to her again if a situation arises.

Nicole Sartori traffic court

Posted by: Dave 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicole Sartori

I hired Nicole 6-12 months ago.

Nicole was so helpful I can't begin to describe how great our experience was with her. After our initial phone call we communicated via email which was fast and efficient. She was able to obtain court supervision on a ticket we were sure would end in a conviction. We know that court outcomes can never be guaranteed but with Nicole representing us, we know we are in the best hands.

Great results

Posted by: Kevin, a DUI client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicole Sartori

I hired Nicole more than 3 years ago.

Nicole handled my DUI / DWI matter.

She was very profesional , and handled my case with all the attention it required, and got me the outcome I was hoping for.

Professional & Honest

Posted by: Tony, a Criminal Defense client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicole Sartori

I hired Nicole 6-12 months ago.

Nicole handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I hired Nicole Sartori for a criminal related case for my brother. She informed me professionally about the current status of his case. She answered questions professionally, was honest about the possible outcome, and most of all she was there when I needed her help. Nicole Satori did a fantastic job and I recommend her to anyone who is looking for a good, honest, and professional lawyer.

Outstanding Lawyer with a Knack For Winning We Will Always Come Back for Nicole's Support

Posted by: Robert, a Criminal Defense client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicole Sartori

I hired Nicole 6-12 months ago.

Nicole handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have been dealing with Lawyers for over 35 years Civil, Criminal Defense, and Corporate. I can honestly say the way our case was handled and the way Nicole Sartori carried herself in the Court Room I was impressed. I have never seen a case won over so smoothly and so quickly. The Performance was Outstanding and I would recommend her hands down to anyone.