Rose Ann Montgomery’s Reviews

Rose Ann Montgomery

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Rose Ann Montgomery

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rose Montgomery.
    • I hired Rose more than 3 years ago.
    • Rose handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Rose Ann Montgomery has represented me twice, my divorce back in 1999 and again for real estate in 2005. I would highly recommend her.

  2. John Nolan

    Posted by a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rose Montgomery.
    • I hired Rose more than 3 years ago.
    • Rose handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I have had the privilege of working with Ms Montgomery several times over the past ten years. She originally handled a court case for me and has since handled a real-estate closing and Will documents. She is professional and knowledgeable in all aspects of law. I would highly recommend her to any of my clients.

  3. EXCELLENT LAWYER

    Posted by a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rose Montgomery.
    • I hired Rose more than 3 years ago.
    • Rose handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    ROSE ANN IS BY FAR THE MOST PROFESSIONAL I HAVE EVER HIRED! SHE IS A1 . EVERYONE I HAVE SENT TO HER IS VERY PLEASED TOO. WILL CONTINUE TO CALL HER FOR ALL MY NEEDS. I AM VERY GREATFULL TO HAVE FOUND HER.

  4. Client Review

    Posted by a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rose Montgomery.
    • I hired Rose more than 3 years ago.
    • Rose handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

  5. Living Will/Trust/Mortgage

    Posted by a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rose Montgomery.
    • I hired Rose more than 3 years ago.
    • Rose handled my Trusts matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ms. Montgomery was professional, organized, and efficient. She gave excellent advice on numerous legal issues, and she made the paperwork involved look effortless. I would recommend her to any friends, or family in the future.

  6. Rose Ann Montgomery

    Posted by a Adoption client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rose Montgomery.
    • I hired Rose more than 3 years ago.
    • Rose handled my Adoption matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I would like to take this opportunity to highly recommend Ms. Montgomery as an attorney. She was well versed on the Adoption Law both within the State of Illinois and the International community. Ms. Montgomery informed me every step of the way and was able to get over many hurdles that were in the way of getting my adoption finalized in the State of Illinois. The process that I went through was made easier with the assistance of Ms. Montgomery. I would hire again and again!!!!

  7. The Schell Family Review of RoseAnn Montgomery

    Posted by a Tax client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rose Montgomery.
    • I hired Rose more than 3 years ago.
    • Rose handled my Tax matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    RoseAnn proacactivly found over $2000 for our family when she discovered on our tax bill that we had not taken a homeowners exemption for over four years. This was not the primary reason we had hired her but because she went the extra mile and was looking out for our best interest, she brought this to our attention and helped us file the necessary paperwork to recoup that money.

    RoseAnn is intrinsicly motivated, communicative, knowledgeable and an advocate for her clients.

  8. Traffic

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rose Montgomery.
    • I hired Rose more than 3 years ago.
    • Rose handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Did a great job....didn't have to pay a dime

  9. Real Estate

    Posted by a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rose Montgomery.
    • I hired Rose more than 3 years ago.
    • Rose handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

  10. Business

    Posted by a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rose Montgomery.
    • I hired Rose more than 3 years ago.
    • Rose handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.