Back to Raymond’s Profile

Client Review

Raymond has received 16 client reviews

Remarkable dedication and exceptional professionalism.

Posted by: Maurene, a Criminal Defense client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Raymond Wigell

I hired Raymond 6-12 months ago.

Raymond handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Wigell is an absolutely exceptional attorney. Not only did he assure me that things aren't as bleak as they seemed, he followed through with professionalism and dedication that are beyond comparison. I will always be grateful for having Raymond as my attorney and will never forget what he did for me. Perhaps it is the decades of experience and extensive practice that sets him apart, regardless, I highly recommend Mr. Wigell for a criminal defense attorney.

THE BEST OF THE BEST

Posted by: FRANK, a Identity Theft client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Raymond Wigell

I hired Raymond 6-12 months ago.

Raymond handled my Identity Theft matter.

Mr. Raymond G. Wigell is the best of the best. He's very trust worthy, knowledgeable and caring. Actually his entire office has the same attributes as him. They are the best. I did'nt know how he was going to save me from going away, but when I tell you he showed up in the court room and showed out. I mean he did a magnificent job. He is a man of integrity. I thank attorney Kirk Feuer for referring me to Mr. Wigell. Kirk said if he ever got in trouble Wiegell is the attorney he would use because he knows the law now that speaks volume. I highly recommend Raymond every where I go. He knows the law better than the Judge what more can you ask for. Thanks Raymond and I say that with much respect you made my family have the best Christmas by being able to have me at home. NOT GUILTY ON ALL ACCOUNTS I THANK GOD FOR YOU.

one of the best lawyer in chicago

Posted by: james, a Computer Fraud client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Raymond Wigell

I hired Raymond 1-3 years ago.

Raymond handled my Computer Fraud matter.

Raymond is the perfect lawyer I never met a lawyer that keep he word like raymond . He is smart funny and know the law and that's the key thing knowing the law I seen and meet many lawyer raymond work is out standing and his team is for you from fraud to murder to tax fraud his back ground speaks for it self please if you have any legal matters call Raymond

He was wonderful!

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Raymond Wigell

I hired Raymond 6-12 months ago.

Raymond handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Mr. Wigell helped my teenage child tremendously. We didn't know what to expect and we were very nervous. But Mr. Wigell and his assistant lawyer Ms. Huma Rashid were very kind and thorough. Mr. Wigell was professional, competent, knowledgeable, experienced, and down to earth. He was also funny, which helped us feel relaxed. He not only brought the best possible result for us, he also showed great care for my child's future. I really appreciated it. I highly recommend him and Ms. Huma!

Criminal Defense worth every penny

Posted by: Vladimir, a Criminal Defense client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Raymond Wigell

I hired Raymond more than 3 years ago.

Raymond handled my Criminal Defense matter.

He saved me. I was on the brink of breakdown, thought all was lost. Raymond pulled off some magic in the court room. Less than 1% of cases like mine get similar rulings. I was so lucky and glad to hire Raymond. Thank you Raymond. I highly recommend to anyone in need of Criminal Defense

Criminal Defense Client

Posted by: Criminal Defense Client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Raymond Wigell

I hired Raymond 1-3 years ago.

Raymond G Wigell is an extraordinary and powerful Defense Attorney dedicated to the precept Innocent until Proven Guilty. Within the first moments of consultation, it becomes apparent Mr. Wigell is an accomplished trustworthy Attorney with high ethics and integrity focused on protecting and defending the given rights of individuals. Experienced, knowledgeable, disciplined and patient simply begin to describe Mr. Wigell, his Law Firm and the practice of Criminal Defense. Importantly, Mr Wigell is an extremely effective communicator explaining every situation in concise detail with dignified empathy. Through Mr. Wigell I learned criminal defense law practice is a process and first hand I observed and then recognized Mr. Wigell’s complete command of the law; tenaciously developing and introducing workable law solutions then carefully executing the defense process flawlessly taking into consideration all present and future ramifications. As clients, we have expectations and I now know Mr. Wigell has even higher expectations leaving no stone unturned relentlessly challenging the burden of proof. Achieving a favorable outcome, Mr. Wigell and his Team consistently proved to be exceedingly diligent and powerful counsel throughout the entire defense process.

Exceptional Criminal defense attorney!

Posted by: a client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Raymond Wigell

In my personal experience with Mr. Wigell, he is an exceptional attorney. He provided me with a wonderful outcome, and I am forever grateful. He applied his 30 plus years of experience and knowledge towards my situation and seems extremely dedicated and passionate about his work. I also appreciated the time he took with me to go over my case as well as in answering all of my questions so that I was at ease throughout the process. It also seems as though he is extremely reputable and very well respected among his peers. I would recommend Mr . Wigell to anyone in need of a trustworthy, knowledgeable, experienced, caring yet aggressive criminal defense attorney.

Satisfaction from Mr.Wigell

Posted by: asher_coleman22 about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Raymond Wigell

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I have never met Mr.Wigell in person but I have been given the chance to have him answer my questions here on Avvo website and despite the lack of help from my bf lawyer , Mr.Wigell helped me to become more knowledgable of what's going on with my bf as he is incarcerated. Just will like to say thank you for taking the time out to answer my many questions. GOD bless you

Superb lawyer, covers everything AND more. I felt absolutely comfortable anytime I was around Mr. Wigell

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Raymond Wigell

I hired Raymond 1-3 years ago.

Raymond handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Wigell helped TREMENDOUSLY with my case and made me feel at ease anytime I was around him and his staff, whether it be in his office or at the courthouse. He is an EXTREMELY sophisticated attorney who explains each and every detail of your case and what exactly everything means since a lot of this court "mumbo jumbo" can get very confusing for the normal person. No attorney I have ever hired in the past has even attempted to explain everything in such detail like Mr. Wigell did. He truly goes above and beyond and really does care about his client, not just about taking your money and seeing you in court. Overall, very pleased and beyond with the outcome of our case. Thank you Mr. Wigell you are truly a blessing!

Two thumbs up!

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Raymond Wigell

Raymond handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Answered my question online almost immediately. Gave me a straight to the point response. I then decided to call him and upon doing so Mr. Wigell answered my call on my first attempt. He gave me a more detailed answer to my online question and was very nice and sincere taking his time to answer my questions as well as inquiring about my situation and proceeded to set up a consultation. Thus far I am very pleased with Mr. Wigell, his knowledge and professionalism.