Russelle L. Holsinger’s Reviews

Russelle L. Holsinger

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Knowledge with genuine care

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Russelle Holsinger.
    • I hired Russelle 1-3 years ago.
    • Russelle handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    During a recent situation with a family member, Russelle was referred to me by a well respected local attorney. She was not only very insightful through our ordeal, but also had genuine concern for our family. That is a rare combination today.

  2. Trustworthy!

    Posted by Amy Kelly, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Russelle Holsinger.
    • I hired Russelle 1-3 years ago.
    • Russelle handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Russelle set up my new business in November of 2011. This was my first business venture, so I was extremely green in regards to what needed to be done, what was best for myself and my family and my hands were beyond full getting everything ready. She made the process so painless, gave me all of my options and thoroughly explained pros and cons to each choice. I knew Russelle had my best interest at heart and I was very grateful to have someone to trust through the process.

  3. ONE OF A KIND LAWYER-PEOPLE PERSON

    Posted by DEBORAH, a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Russelle Holsinger.
    • I hired Russelle 1-3 years ago.
    • Russelle handled my Foreclosure matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    EXPLAINS ISSUES IN LAYMANS TERMS. ALWAYS ASK IF WE UNDERSTAND AND EXPLAINS EVERYTHING.

  4. Great Attorney

    Posted by Elizabeth, a Probate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Russelle Holsinger.
    • I hired Russelle more than 3 years ago.
    • Russelle handled my Probate matter.

    Russelle is an excellent attorney. I refer her business on a regular basis as I know I can trust her and she will do the best job possible.

  5. Russelle Holsinger

    Posted by a Wills client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Russelle Holsinger.
    • I hired Russelle more than 3 years ago.
    • Russelle handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    She is wonderful to work with. Returns phone calls and communicated with email very well.

  6. Legal counsel with guts and integrity.

    Posted by Barbara, a Wills client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Russelle Holsinger.
    • I hired Russelle more than 3 years ago.
    • Russelle handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ruselle approaches her work with guts integrity, compassion. I have used Russelle's services for the sale and purchase of two homes. Additionally, she helped my husband & I prepare a trust and living will.

    I have seen Russelle be assertive and stand strong when a banker attmpted to intimidate us.

    When we did our estate planning, I was actively battling cancer and emotionally fragile. Russelle was supportive and helped us make the difficult decisions necessary to plan for our children's future.

    Russelle adheres to the highest standards of integrity and confidentiality.
    I highly recommend her for your real estate and estate planning needs.

  7. Reviewing Ms. Ruselle L. Holsinger

    Posted by Walter, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Russelle Holsinger.
    • I hired Russelle more than 3 years ago.
    • Russelle handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    We have found Ms. Holsinger to be a very knowledgeable, competent
    and efficient attorney. She has represented us in real estate sales and
    purchases and given us advice on other legal matters. We are recom-
    mending her to anyone who is in need of legal representation. Most of
    all we have found Ms. Holsinger is to be honest and trustworthy and
    someone who is very fair in charging us as a client.

  8. Russelle Holsinger Review

    Posted by Andrew, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Russelle Holsinger.
    • I hired Russelle more than 3 years ago.
    • Russelle handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Russelle is very professional and knowledgable. I trust Russelle explicitly with my real estate clients and reccomend her to anyone who is in need of legal services. She is very experienced with residential and commercial real estate transaction details as well as personalble to work with. Russelle has a fantastic combination of legal expertise and professional personality.