Back to Lynn’s Profile

Client Review

Lynn has received 7 client reviews

Excellent mediator -Lynn Mirabella

Posted by: Cristiana, a Mediation client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lynn Mirabella

I hired Lynn 6-12 months ago.

Lynn handled my Mediation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Lynn, Thank you for handling our mediation with patience, tact, and professionalism. Your empathy was extremely helpful while your professionalism kept us focused on the task at hand. You are extremely knowledgable, confident, and welcoming. I'd be happy to work with you again in the future. Kindest regards, Cristiana

THANK YOU LYNN!!!!!!!

Posted by: Mark, a Child Custody client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lynn Mirabella

I hired Lynn more than 3 years ago.

Lynn handled my Child Custody matter.

I would absolutely recommend Lynn to anyone. She helped and was instrumental in getting me back together with my kids. She is knowledgeable, compassionate, thorough, and personable. When she was brought into the case, I was not that excited to have another GAL appointed but Lynn was excellent and turned an extremely hesitant and negative mindset into a very positive one for me. Thank you Lynn from the bottom of my heart in helping a loving father reunite with his angels.

Great lawyer

Posted by: Kate, a Family client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lynn Mirabella

I hired Lynn 1-3 years ago.

Lynn handled my Family matter.

I hired Lynn for a complicated divorce with custody issues. She was knowledgable , receptive, and well prepared. My case is in the final phases, and I am absolutely pleased. I would recommend her highly.

Class Act and Amazing

Posted by: Melissa, a Divorce client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lynn Mirabella

I hired Lynn more than 3 years ago.

Lynn handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

Lynn was referred to me by a few unrelated sources, and by one of her firms partners that I had briefly met thru mutual friends. I met Lynn after realizing the first lawyer I retained was not up for the task or challenges my ex-husband presented. From the very first meeting with Lynn, she was more than professional, compassionate, and reassuring to my situation. I felt she and I made a genuine connection from the first meeting and thru what proceeded to be the most challenging and emotional year of my entire life. No one has any idea what to expect going thru a divorce for the first time, and she consistently made herself available and communicated during regular and non-business hours and even while she was on vacation. If she was not available to assist, she made sure one, if not two of her partners were able to help in her absence. When my case evolved and unfortunately went to trial, she essentially engaged one of the two founding partners to manage the process thru trial, and continued to be there every step of the way. I consider myself a strong career and goal oriented woman, and have high expectations of others professionally. As anyone could imagine, there were several moments of overwhelming feelings of hopelessness….if it weren’t for Lynn’s strength, expertise, and sense of humor – I would have self-destructed thru the process. She is an extremely talented and intelligent lawyer, with a refreshing personality and quick wit that will make you laugh out loud instead of scream. I have huge respect for her and how she manages her business.

Review of Lynn M. Mirabella

Posted by: Ian, a Divorce client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lynn Mirabella

I hired Lynn 1-3 years ago.

Lynn handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I worked with Lynn for over two years on my divorce (my fault it took so long). She was great to work with. Lynn is smart and creative. I would highly recommend her. Divorce is a really tough and emotional situation and Lynn helped me through it. Together, we were able to put together a win win settlement for both me and my wife. I would be happy to speak with any prospective client of Lynn's but I would ask that you request my phone number from her.

Courteous and Professional Attorney

Posted by: Carolyn, a Divorce client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lynn Mirabella

I hired Lynn 1-3 years ago.

Lynn handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Lynn Mirabella represented me in my divorce proceedings from 2009-2011. She was very diligent and thorough as well supportive and respectful. She worked very hard to work in my family's best interest. I've recently contacted Lynn again to address some settlement issues that were not met and she was quick to respond. I'm very grateful I hired her to represent me.

Outstanding Attorney

Posted by: a client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lynn Mirabella

I have found Ms. Mirabella to show a great understanding of the law and the people who work within the legal system. Ms. Mirabella's ability to understand the motivations and needs of the people around her not only help her clients but also assist in maintaining the fluidity of the legal process.