Back to Joseph’s Profile

Client Review

Joseph has received 6 client reviews

Professional, Courteous and Caring Professionals

Posted by: James Reinhart over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Mirabella

As an organization that provides financial services and insurance, we’ve had the privilege of working with Mirabella, Kincaid, Frederick and Mirabella for over 10 years. We have always been impressed with their level of professionalism, concern for clients, their employees and others, and would recommend them in any situation where their services are provided.

Joseph Mirabella is one of the best Divorce Lawyers in Du Page County

Posted by: Charles, a Divorce client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Mirabella

I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.

Joseph handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I am a retired Circuit Court Judge using the mediation process to resolve marital disputes. In my professional dealings with Mr. Mirabella I have found him to be cooperative, responsive and professional. He works diligently to assist his clients in moving to an early and fair resolution of all the issues that could take months to resolve in a judicial setting.

Joseph F. Mirabella

Posted by: Frank, a client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Mirabella

I hired Joseph more than 3 years ago.

Joseph handled my General Practice matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I have know Mr. Mirabella on a professional and personal basis for many years. He has awalys been most knowledgeable and very honest and trustworthy in all the matters he has handled for me. I have been so pleased with the way he has handled things for me that I have recommended his and his firms services to several personal friends. His services did not disapoint those people either. The phone number for Mr. Mirabella's office remains on my cell phone contact list.

Joseph Mirabella Review

Posted by: John, a Divorce client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Mirabella

I hired Joseph more than 3 years ago.

Joseph handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Joe Mirabella represented me in my recent divorce case. It was a difficult case, where my ex and her attorney challenged everything and tried to delay the settlement as long as possible. Joe's experience enabled us to keep the case moving forward despite those challenges. He also tried to settle the case several times to avoid incurring unnecessary fees. He advocated strongly for me throughout the case, and helped me reach a fair settlement. He is a good communicator, develops a strong rapport with his clients, and is easy to work with. Joe is an exceptional divorce attorney and I would recommend him to anyone.

Superior Attorney

Posted by: a client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Mirabella

Joseph Mirabella is a superb attorney and an excellent mediator. Not only is he an asset to his firm but he is an asset to the legal community at large. With his wealth of knowledge and high moral compass, any client would benefit from his services.

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: a client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Mirabella

In my dealings with Mr. Mirabella I have found him to be trustworthy knowledgeable of the law. I would recommend his services and the services of his firm to anyone looking for a competent attorney.