Back to Carol’s Profile

Client Review

Carol has received 5 client reviews

I refer Carol to clients and family

Posted by: Signe, a Elder Law client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Carol Nolan

I hired Carol more than 3 years ago.

Carol handled my Elder Law matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

As a professional care manager I strive to provide the best for the individuals and families I serve. I know that in referring to Carol I am referring to the best. I understand that my referrals are a reflection of me and my company. I have every confidence that Carol's work bolsters my credibility with clients.

Honest, Professional, Knowledgeable- Expert in Elder Care!!

Posted by: Judy, a Elder Law client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Carol Nolan

I hired Carol more than 3 years ago.

Carol handled my Elder Law matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Seeking an elder care attorney to handle rather unusual business for a relative of mine, I found Carol. Within the first 20 minutes of meeting her, I knew I found the right person to deal with the "mess" I had to clear up for my aunt. Carol helped me to organize aunt's affairs, clean up/clear up outstanding issues, and be able to move forward to getting my aunt the best options available and decide how/where to go, i.e. next step. Carol was honest enough to tell me when there things I could do things myself and save money instead of having her do them. It turns out there were many things I could do myself. I found this quality amazing! An attorney who didn't want every dime I had? I have known many attorneys over the past 30 years having personally dealt with 5 of them and known many, many more having been formerly married to the son an attorney on the bar association. I found Carol to be VERY different from most, not all, of the attorneys I have come to know. It is refreshing to know that we do have some good, honest, caring people in this world like Carol who care about the people she represents. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone seeking council or advise in Estate planning or Elder care. She is truly an expert in the field!

Honest, Trustworthy, and Compassionate

Posted by: Cathy, a Wills client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Carol Nolan

I hired Carol more than 3 years ago.

Carol handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Carol has been my attorney for a number of years. She has assisted me with trusts, wills, elder-care issues, and even a pre-nuptial agreement. Her advice was and continues to be invaluable to me; pointing out the pros and cons with respect, trust, and honesty; allowing me to make my own well-informed choices. She does not withhold information; rather informing me of all the legal and practical issues or consequences. Her knowledge of the law is unsurpassed and, more importantly, she speaks in plain English – incredibly easy to understand. In addition, her compassion and ability to be emphatic was supportive during difficult circumstances.

Great attorney

Posted by: a Elder Law client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Carol Nolan

I hired Carol more than 3 years ago.

Carol handled my Elder Law matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Carol worked with us to find a nursing home for our mother and to apply for Medicaid; there were no problems or issues and my mother was approved for Medicaid. She helped us with protecting her assets that was lawful. She was very honest and up front with us and seems to really care about her clients. We have recommended her to our friends and neighbors

Excellent, Trustworthy Attorney

Posted by: a Elder Law client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Carol Nolan

I hired Carol more than 3 years ago.

Carol handled my Elder Law matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Carol will get the job done and you can trust her. I talked to many attorneys before I chose Carol and I am glad I took my time and made the right decision.