Raymond M. Flavin III’s Reviews

Raymond M. Flavin III

Average Rating

Based on 14 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Everytime I need him he is there!!

    Posted by Ariel, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Raymond Flavin.
    • I hired Raymond 1-6 months ago.
    • Raymond handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Everytime I need Ray he answers right away. Last time i had court. I sent him a text that morning and he said he would meet me at tge court room. I was there because i was pulled over because my licence was suspended and i didnt know it. Ray just swooped right in there, i was the first case and all i had to do was pay a long lost ticket! I dont think any of this would have been so cheap and fast with out you. Thank you again Ray :) Idk what my family would do without you!!!

  2. Great and fair priced attorney

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Raymond Flavin.
    • I hired Raymond 6-12 months ago.
    • Raymond handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Had been charged with a DUI and mr. Flavin was there to help me in every way. He wasn't expensive at all, he kept me informed with everything thing going on and made sure I was his priority. I won the case and wasn't charged with anything or even fined and was able to keep my license. I highly recommend mr. Flavin

  3. I would definitely recommend Raymond Flavin if you need a lawyer!

    Posted by Beth, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Raymond Flavin.
    • I hired Raymond 6-12 months ago.
    • Raymond handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have used Ray several times for a dui and other traffic tickets. He is fast, efficient, and he has always won the case for me! I have even called Ray the night before my court appearance for a ticket and asked him to represent me, and he was there!

  4. Quality Lawyer

    Posted by Lucas,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Raymond Flavin.
    • I hired Raymond 6-12 months ago.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I used Mr. Flavin for a couple small cases and he treated me as I was one of his largest cases. Was never blind-sided on a financial point, and never in the dark in my case. Mr. Flavin treated me as a friend and took it personal which was not what I was expecting. It's comforting to have someone on your side and that will fight from the heart.

  5. Thank You Mr Flavin.

    Posted by Frank, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Raymond Flavin.
    • I hired Raymond 1-3 years ago.
    • Raymond handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have used Mr. Flavin for a couple of traffic cases. He was exceptional in his handling of my case and kept me informed all the way. He also saved me a good bit of money on my fines.

  6. DUI in Woodstock IL

    Posted by Dan, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Raymond Flavin.
    • I hired Raymond 6-12 months ago.
    • Raymond handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ray Flavin did an excellent job on my case. I found his fee to be reasonable and his approach very professional. But the most important thing is we won!

  7. The Best Damn DUI and Other Lawyer in Mchenry County Illinois

    Posted by Robert Cozza, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Raymond Flavin.
    • I hired Raymond 1-3 years ago.
    • Raymond handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    The best Damn Lawyer I ever had. He got on my case and delivered on me not getting punished for a DUI. How he did it I have no idea but I will recommend him to anyone and everyone.

  8. Janna Z.

    Posted by Janna, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Raymond Flavin.
    • Raymond handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Mr. Flavin was the best lawyer I have had the pleasure of working with,and I've worked with a few. He responded almost immediately to my questions and is a great supporter and cares. I recommend him for any situation you may unfortunately be in.

  9. DUI Case won due to Ray Flavin

    Posted by Alberto, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Raymond Flavin.
    • I hired Raymond 1-3 years ago.
    • Raymond handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    first time I called him he was confident that we would win our case. He was on top of his stuff and was able to finsh my case within a couple months instead of a year or longer. Ray always kept me informed on what has going on and made it clear that what ever the judge was saying I understood it.

  10. A great man but a even better lawyer!

    Posted by Ariel, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Raymond Flavin.
    • I hired Raymond 1-3 years ago.
    • Raymond handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Every time I have any questions about anything Ray knows what to do. He has been our family lawyer my whole life. If he can't work with you, he knows exactly who can. Ray has helped save my family a lot of money and still will work his best to settle for the best deal. Thank you for all of your help Ray!!

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

815-669-6699