Back to David’s Profile

Client Review

David has received 13 client reviews

DUI/DWI Revocation to reinstatement

Posted by: Kyle, a DUI client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Winer

I hired David 6-12 months ago.

David handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I strongly recommend choosing David Winer to represent you if you are in any legal trouble regarding your license/driving privileges. He can answer any questions you may have about your legal situation and is great about replying to emails as soon as possible. I was very satisfied by his ability and know-how when it came to regaining my driving privileges.

Reinstatement

Posted by: Roy, a DUI client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Winer

I hired David 6-12 months ago.

David handled my DUI / DWI matter.

From start to finish David was excellent, He kept me well prepared and made sure nothing was missed. We successfully got my license fully reinstated after being revoked for 10 years. I could not have done it with out him. I highly recommend him.

A True Fighter

Posted by: a DUI client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Winer

I hired David 6-12 months ago.

David handled my DUI / DWI matter.

David Winer is the entire package. David is not only a very specialized skilled attorney who will keep you informed, but a great individual as well. While going though a rough time in my life, David was empathetic and understanding throughout. He's got your back every step of the way. If you want someone who will fight hard and well for you, there is none better...

SAVED BY DAVE, AGAIN ..!!!!!

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Winer

I hired David 6-12 months ago.

David handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Again, Dave saved me from losing my drivers license and also getting convicted of a misdemeanor charge of possession of a pipe. Over many years Dave has helped me a lot for all different type of cases. All the friends that I have referred to him were totally thankful for Dave as he saved them too. Dave always returns his phone calls, is on time to court and explains everything in an understandable manner. He is also extremely smart and you always feel he is on your side. Whether you have felony, misdemeanor or traffic ticket Dave is the man to hire. He also knows a lot of people in the court system, which always helps. I will always use Dave and continue to tell my friends to use him also, Believe me, he is the lawyer to go to, you won't be sorry. He is the best one I have ever used

THE BEST IN THE BUSINESS

Posted by: Aaron, a Criminal Defense client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Winer

I hired David 6-12 months ago.

David handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have four sons and I have hired David for every type of case from traffic tickets to misdemeanors and a couple of felony for my kids. Each and every time David did a tremendous job. He is very honest, direct and always prepared. There is no BS or boasting from him as he gets the job done with utmost professionalism and success. He is prompt to court, returns all his calls promptly and knows everybody in the courthouse. I have used his service over the course of 15 years for my four kids and have never once been disappointed and neither will you. Believe me you will be IMPRESSED AND SATISFIED.

Excellent Service

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Winer

I hired David 6-12 months ago.

David handled my Criminal Defense matter.

David was very knowledgeable and polite, he returned all my calls in a timely manner and got me the best outcome possible on my criminal case. I would highly recommend David as an attorney for any criminal defense work.

Very Professional & Honest

Posted by: Kevin, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Winer

I hired David 1-3 years ago.

David handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Both Winer Brothers have represented me in the past. Every time i hire them they are cordial and very respectful. Both are always on time to court dates, and never make you wait. They always fight for thier clients and dont give up until a good deal is made. I would recommend them to anyone no matter how big or small your case is.

Serious Felony

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Winer

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was charged with a felony and with my background I was looking at a mandatory prison sentence. I was scared that I would go to jail and not be able to look after and provide for my wife and kids. David helped keep me and my family calm, he always updated us and always returned our call and emails right away. He never seemed annoyed by all our questions and he always had an answer. We decided to go to trial and it was a long process but David was always organized and prepared and won my case and I got to stay with my family. I have a lot of confidence in David he's a very smart attorney and he saved my life.

Best Decision Ever

Posted by: a DUI client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Winer

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

David helped me get my Illinois state drivers license back, after attempting with another atttorney and failing. He is extremely well prepared and makes sure you are also prepared and informed. He welcomes all questions no matter how big or small and he always had an answer, never had to get back to me on anything making me sure that he knew exactly what he was doing. He answers emails and phone calls very promptly which always left me feeling secured in what was going on. I would defintely recommend him to anyone trying to get their license back.

DUI Cases

Posted by: Evelyn, a DUI client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Winer

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

David Winer is a great Lawyer, I have used him twice for Dui cases and both time i got the best possible outcome. He is very prepared and is well informed. I will recommend him and have recommended him. He is also fairly priced.