Lee R Zeidman’s Reviews

Lee R Zeidman

Average Rating

Based on 25 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. A true professional...

    Posted by Dave, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lee Zeidman.
    • I hired Lee 1-6 months ago.
    • Lee handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I retained Lee's services a little over a year ago to resolve post divorce issues. Lee’s knowledge of the law was and continues to be very impressive. His council was always precise and correct. He advised me of what my options were at all times and provided deep insight into potential solutions. Lee understood without a shadow of a doubt that my only concern was the well being of my daughter and not the monetary issues at hand. His fees were more than fair and his attention to details lead to an amicable resolution for all. I would highly recommend Lee’s services to anyone needing legal assistance.

  2. Lee R Zeidman "call LEE!"

    Posted by Chris, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lee Zeidman.
    • I hired Lee 1-6 months ago.
    • Lee handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Lee worked on and not only won multiple cases for us but helped us with legal work starting our business. He has also done various contracts and negotiations to perfection.

  3. A Trustworthy Lawer

    Posted by M, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lee Zeidman.
    • I hired Lee 1-6 months ago.
    • Lee handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I recently Closed an income producing Real Estate deal with Lee. I have dealt with many attorneys in the past, But I can say working with Lee ,was an exceptionally good experience. He protects you and watch your interest from every dimension.
    He will be my attorney for many years to come.

  4. A shark in the court room - a friend by your side

    Posted by Tatiana, a Entertainment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lee Zeidman.
    • I hired Lee 1-6 months ago.
    • Lee handled my Entertainment matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    From our first meeting to present day, Lee has been a trusted associate whom I can always count on to deliver excellent service and honest straight forward answers.

    He is swift and prompt in his response times and an effective attorney. I can genuinely say that of all the lawyers I have hired to ensure my business is protected, Lee is without question the best thus far. That is the reason I continue to request his council.

    When searching to employ the services of any business, I specifically look for quality, cost and service. Most times, one of these important factors is sacrificed to accommodate the other. I can honestly say that all points are met when you hire the services of Lee Ziedman and his associates. If your looking for a great lawyer, look no further!

  5. The BEST attorney in Chicago.

    Posted by Derek, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lee Zeidman.
    • I hired Lee 1-6 months ago.
    • Lee handled my Business matter.

    Lee has represented my company I for over 5 years. He is very impressive and straightforward. We have not lost a case to date with his council. Lee is easy to talk to and is always responsive, professional and has the highest integrity for his clients. I'm very selective with reviews but can honestly say he is a class act and determined to get the outcome you're looking for. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Lee to anyone who needs trustworthy legal advice and a fierce attorney in the court room.

  6. Excellent and Professional

    Posted by Jaime, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lee Zeidman.
    • I hired Lee 6-12 months ago.
    • Lee handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

    Lee demonstrated professionalism and ability to take care of all my business needs. He assisted me with contracts and agreements for my expanding business. He was able to assist with all areas of my business and demonstrated willingness to research and find the best answers/solutions for those areas that were not familiar to him. He was very quick in his ability to get the documents that I needed for my company on short notice. I would highly recommend Lee as an attorney.

  7. Would Highly Recommend Mr Zeidman to assist when facing Mortgage Foreclosure.

    Posted by Steve, a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lee Zeidman.
    • I hired Lee more than 3 years ago.
    • Lee handled my Foreclosure matter.

    I've worked with Lee Zeidman since 2010 when he took on our case. I'm very impressed with him, both personally and professionally and I truly appreciate how responsive he is and with the amount of care and dedication he devotes to our case. I would highly recommend and in fact I have recommended Lee to friends and family who need legal assistance. Thank-you Lee.

  8. Efficient and Responsive

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lee Zeidman.
    • I hired Lee 1-3 years ago.
    • Lee handled my General Practice matter.

    Our condo association hired Lee for a number of different issues over the past few years. Lee represented the needs of our association very effectively and efficiently. The end result was always favorable to our association. Most recently, our building received violations from the City for our back porch not meeting code. Lee worked diligently with the City and represented the association in Court to ensure that we were given fair deadlines and avoided unnecessary fees. Everything worked out in the end and Lee stayed on top of the situation very effectively. Lee upholds the highest degree of ethics and savvy, and I would recommend him to others.

  9. Lee Zeidman Review

    Posted by Shannon, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lee Zeidman.
    • I hired Lee 6-12 months ago.
    • Lee handled my Real Estate matter.

    Lee was always one step ahead. He was very knowledgeable, organized, prepared, and willing to talk us through whatever questions we had.

  10. Great,Knowledgeable Lawyer

    Posted by Alen Z.,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lee Zeidman.
    • I hired Lee 1-3 years ago.

    Lee has helped me greatly in the past and he continues do so. I recommend Lee to those I know for legal advice and legal services. Being able to find a knowledgeable and trustworthy lawyer is at times hard to find and with Lee being our family lawyer, we have found that!

847-786-2236