Eric T. Perry’s Reviews

Eric T. Perry

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. A great guy

    Posted by Dave, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Eric Perry.
    • I hired Eric 1-6 months ago.
    • Eric handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Attorney Eric Perry seemed to actually care about the success of my case. He always made me feel comfortable and confident. He accomplished his goal on the first try, had no "secret" additional fees that some attorneys will through your way. He was a reasonable price and I am grateful for his services. If you want to win and be treated properly use him!

  2. Great experience

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Eric Perry.
    • I hired Eric 6-12 months ago.
    • Eric handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    Mr. Perry helped us enormously with our bankruptcy problems. Even though he was not as familiar with the intricacies of dealing with a credit union as with a bank he found the facts quickly and was professional at all times.

  3. Eric Perry has his client's best interest at heart

    Posted by Sharon, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Eric Perry.
    • I hired Eric 1-3 years ago.
    • Eric handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    When representing clients whose needs may extend beyond the criminal justice system, Eric takes an approach of what he would want if the client was his own family member. This is what I found most admirable about his representation. He is respectful of the client as well as the court, shows up on time and is professional in his appearance. In addition, his fees are quite reasonable.

  4. Best help I could have asked for.

    Posted by Brian, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Eric Perry.
    • I hired Eric 1-3 years ago.
    • Eric handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Perry was very knowledgable in my case. He was easy to schedule meetings with and he spoke at my level rather than in legal jargon that I wouldn't understand. He kept me up to date as needed and was good about returning phone calls or emails promptly. I would recommend him to anyone.

  5. Smooth troublefree closings

    Posted by Dean, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Eric Perry.
    • I hired Eric 1-3 years ago.
    • Eric handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I used Eric both for the selling of my property and the purchase of a new one. He was very thorough with all the details to make for a smooth closing day. In some cases he kept following up to obtain needed information from others, and did so until the information was received. During the process, he was always reachable either through email or by phone. Eric was a real pleasure to work with.

  6. Eric Perry is an outstanding, trustworthy attorney who I would highly recommend

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Eric Perry.
    • I hired Eric 1-3 years ago.
    • Eric handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Perry has been our family attorney for many years and has handled several different matters for us. He is always very professional, efficient and reliable. I would highly recommend him.

  7. Sales Manager

    Posted by Loretta, a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Eric Perry.
    • I hired Eric 1-3 years ago.
    • Eric handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Eric Perry was a pleasure to work with on all legal matters that he has handled for us. In two criminal suits, his persistence in finding evidence had both suits dropped. In traffic matters, no charges were put on record, only driving school and supervision. And, lastly in bankruptcy, handled quickly, efficiently, and with the utmost of professionalism.

  8. Highly Recommended

    Posted by George, a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Eric Perry.
    • I hired Eric 1-3 years ago.
    • Eric handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I am totally satisfied in my legal interactions with Eric. He explained the legal aspects in an understandable way and was very responsive to my communications to him. He has my respect and I fully endorse Eric.

  9. Excellent Lawyer

    Posted by John, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Eric Perry.
    • I hired Eric 1-3 years ago.
    • Eric handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Eric handled my case in the manner one would expect, professionally, confident, and knowledgeable. His advice always had option and consequences for each option. So one could make an educated decision and weigh all possible outcomes. I trusted his direction, expertise, and experience.

  10. Turned DUI case onto reckless driving…

    Posted by Marzena, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Eric Perry.
    • I hired Eric more than 3 years ago.
    • Eric handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Eric Perry was very effective, he looked out for my interest in a conscientious manner and the results were fantastic!

847-465-0007