Back to Bryan’s Profile

Client Review

Bryan has received 10 client reviews

A lawyer who truly wants and tries to make a difference!

Posted by: Erin about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bryan Spoon

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Although Bryan was unable to represent me in my current situation, he took the time to reach out to his colleagues and share my story. Within about an hour, even though it was already late in the evening, he found an attorney willing to help. Bryan is a compassionate and intelligent attorney and anyone would be lucky to have him represent them!

I would highly recommend Bryan for anyone seeking legal representation.

Posted by: Pleased, a Employment client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bryan Spoon

I hired Bryan 6-12 months ago.

Bryan handled my Employment / Labor matter.

Bryan represented me in a complex civil action which he ultimately resolved, to my satisfaction, prior to trial. He was excellent at communicating with me at each step of the way. He, and his staff always conducted my matters with professionalism and care. Bryan was an excellent communicator and very accessible. Further, he listened to my concerns and consistently permitted me the opportunity to make informed choices regarding my case and its outcome. Working with Bryan was great because he didn't act like the typical inattentive attorney I have previously worked with. Working with Bryan was further nice because he always approached my case as if it were as important to him as it was to me. I greatly appreciate his help and would highly recommend him to anyone seeking legal representation.

What has two thumbs and strongly recommends Bryan L. Spoon? ...This gal

Posted by: Miranda, a Car Accident client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bryan Spoon

I hired Bryan 1-3 years ago.

Bryan handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I am writing this review because I found myself to be very pleased with the legal services provided to me by Bryan Spoon. Bryan helped me deal with a very manipulative and intimidating insurance claims representative I was forced to communicate with after my car was hit in an accident caused by his client. During the entire process, Bryan was professional and reassuring. In addition, Bryan knew I was not able to absorb all the legal costs and he chose to help me for no charge at all. I strongly recommend Bryan's services to anyone in need of a dependable, trustworthy, adept lawyer who ensures his clients receive a fair deal.

I would recommind Bryan to everyone

Posted by: Amanda Richards, a Car Accident client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bryan Spoon

I hired Bryan 6-12 months ago.

Bryan handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

Bryan was very professional and very helpful he would call me back if he found out more information to help my case. He took time to speak with me to help my family

Bryan L. Spoon Makes One Feel At Ease and Informed Every Step of The Way!

Posted by: Clinton, a Discrimination client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bryan Spoon

I hired Bryan more than 3 years ago.

Bryan handled my Discrimination matter.

This attorney is amazing! He will keep you informed and at ease every step of the way. While only in the initial stages with this Missoula, MT attorney, he has been there for me at every turn. When he cannot help me on a certain matter, he then refers me to another professional who can. Thank you Bryan L. Spoon! This is only the beginning of our client/attorney relationship and couldn't have asked for a better scenario!

Incredibly Helpful

Posted by: John, a Employment client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bryan Spoon

I hired Bryan 1-3 years ago.

Bryan handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Bryan far exceeded my expectations when providing legal assistance. He is very professional and accommodating. He once drove over 200 miles to be in attendance at a due process hearing. There was no fee. He is very accessible and stays in touch via emails including on the weekends. I was very fortunate to be referred to him.

Enthusiastic praise for my attorney

Posted by: Isabel, a Civil Rights client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bryan Spoon

I hired Bryan 1-3 years ago.

Bryan handled my Civil Rights matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Bryan is one of a kind. He is not just a 9-5 attorney. He never fails to return a call, he has dealt with me late into the evening and on weekends. He actively solicits feedback and input and is very thorough in explaining various processes or options. I would have no trouble recommending him to anyone.

Outstanding serivce and value

Posted by: Cody, a Personal Injury client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bryan Spoon

I hired Bryan more than 3 years ago.

Bryan handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I contacted Bryan after multiple attempts to resolve a dispute on my own. I was getting no where and it felt like I would never get a fair resolution to my situation. I felt as if my hands were tied. When I contacted Bryan he immediately reassured me. In a very short time my dispute was resolved. It felt great to have a real advocate working for me and I couldn't be more pleased with the results. I found Bryan Spoon's services of great quality and value. Highly recommended.

A man of his words

Posted by: ReNae, a Medical Malpractice client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bryan Spoon

I hired Bryan more than 3 years ago.

Bryan handled my Medical Malpractice matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Bryan will be an asset to anyone that has complex cases, for his wisdom is a plus. He is not like other lawyers, he makes sure your taken care of, and is professional. Thanks Bryan its such a pleasure, and would recommend.

Honesty and Integritty

Posted by: Bruce, a Discrimination client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bryan Spoon

I hired Bryan more than 3 years ago.

Bryan handled my Discrimination matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

There are not enough words to describe how wonderful Bryan was. He, and his entire firm made every effort to deal with every aspect of legal needs with professionalism and compassion. He demonstrated by his actions and level of commitment that he understrood the stress involved in legal actions and made every attempt to help deal with that stress.