Back to Brett’s Profile

Client Review

Brett has received 5 client reviews

Excellent

Posted by: Alex, a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brett Schandelson

I hired Brett 1-3 years ago.

Brett handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Schandelson accomplished everything I asked for. He kept me informed and dealt with things in a timely manner. I have, and will continue to recommend him to all of my friends.

What a Relief

Posted by: Jeff, a DUI client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brett Schandelson

I hired Brett 1-3 years ago.

Brett handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Brett did a great job and always had my best interest in mind. I expected a lawyer who would try to sugar coat things and tell me what I wanted to hear so I would hire him. Not Brett, he let me know the possibilities, both good and bad, and was straightforward...even before I hired him. He even encouraged me to "shop around" for other lawyers. I think that shows a great deal of confidence and integrity. I have never been in trouble with the law beyond a speeding ticket, so I was not sure what to expect and I was very scared. I was pleasantly surprised by Brett. He was very easily accessible whenever I called, or stopped in to talk. He would take time to talk to me even when I showed up unannounced. His hard work and diligence got me a better result than I expected. It was a very comforting feeling to know that my case was in knowledgable hands. If I am ever in trouble with the law again, (I don't plan on it) I will hire Brett without hesitation. I suggest you do the same if trouble ever finds you.

What a Relief

Posted by: Jeff, a DUI client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brett Schandelson

I hired Brett 1-3 years ago.

Brett handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Brett did a great job and always had my best interest in mind. I expected a lawyer who would try to sugar coat things and tell me what I wanted to hear so I would hire him. Not Brett, he let me know the possibilities, both good and bad, and was straightforward...even before I hired him. He even encouraged me to "shop around" for other lawyers. I think that shows a great deal of confidence and integrity. I have never been in trouble with the law beyond a speeding ticket, so I was not sure what to expect and I was very scared. I was pleasantly surprised by Brett. He was very easily accessible whenever I called, or stopped in to talk. He would take time to talk to me even when I showed up unannounced. His hard work and diligence got me a better result than I expected. It was a very comforting feeling to know that my case was in knowledgable hands. If I am ever in trouble with the law again, (I don't plan on it) I will hire Brett without hesitation. I suggest you do the same if trouble ever finds you.

Schandelson Review

Posted by: a Contracts client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brett Schandelson

I hired Brett more than 3 years ago.

Brett handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Attorney Brett Schandelson helped me work through a contract dispute, and was a great lawyer to have chosen; he was empathetic and professional through the process. The peace of mind knowing that a responsible and capable attorney is working for you is well worth it – I would recommend Brett to family and friends.

DUI Defense

Posted by: a DUI client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brett Schandelson

I hired Brett more than 3 years ago.

Brett handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Attorney Schandelson did a wonderful job serving as my legal advocate during a trying time. I really appreciated his thoughtfulness and perspective. Brett is an incredibly skilled legal professional. I would highly recommend his services to friends and family.