Back to Vincent’s Profile

Client Review

Vincent has received 6 client reviews

Guaranteed Professional Work

Posted by: Paula, a Immigration client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Vincent Martin

I hired Vincent 1-3 years ago.

Vincent handled my Immigration matter.

I would definitely recommend Mr.Martin to anybody who needs immigration help. He would be the most honest, most professional, and would do an excellent job handling your case.

Vincent Martin

Posted by: a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Vincent Martin

I hired Vincent more than 3 years ago.

Vincent handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

He is always on top of his job. very helpful and keep us well informed with our case. We also appreciated his advice and faith that we have a strong case.

God bless you, Martin

Posted by: Mansoor, a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Vincent Martin

I hired Vincent more than 3 years ago.

Vincent handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I highly recomend this Lawyer, because of my complicated immigration case has been handled professionly and I reached my goal.

Honest and knowledgeable lawyer

Posted by: Vanessa, a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Vincent Martin

I hired Vincent 1-3 years ago.

Vincent handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Martin has helped me since my first VISA extension in 2006 and he has always been very honest, responsive and knowledgeable. I've used his services about 3 times and followed his advice and never had any problems during any of the processes or after. I recommend Mr. Martin to everyone who seeks legal help concerning immigration.

Thank you Vincent.

Posted by: a Immigration client almost 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Vincent Martin

I hired Vincent more than 3 years ago.

Vincent handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Vincent helped us with our case and after his guidance, we now have a green card. We will use him for our citizenship also.

Client Review

Posted by: Joe, a Immigration client about 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Vincent Martin

I hired Vincent more than 3 years ago.

Vincent handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Vincent conducted my immigration procedure impeccably, making the normally painstaking dealings with USCIS a breeze. Very attentive to details and friendly, he is most definitely my number one recommendation for anyone seeking legal advice.