Back to Dustin’s Profile

Client Review

Dustin has received 16 client reviews

Bankruptcy

Posted by: Jeff, a Chapter 11 client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dustin Bower

I hired Dustin more than 3 years ago.

Dustin handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 11 matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Personable & Responsive, which are not the first 2 things I think of when the word attorney comes up. Dustin is both. Quick to reply to emails and calls and is just a nice guy all around. I almost felt sad when my case was closed since I wouldn't be talking to him anymore. Much recommended.

Extremely Helpful

Posted by: Ray, a Chapter 7 client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dustin Bower

I hired Dustin 1-3 years ago.

Dustin handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I contacted Bower Law Office regarding a possible Chapter 7 bankruptcy case. I had planned on filing myself so I had read up on the law but had several questions. Dustin Bower gave me very detailed answers to all my concerns. As I gathered the paperwork for the case, I realized that several of my debts had become so old they were not legally enforceable. After conferring with Dustin again, we determined that filing bankruptcy at this time would not be a wise decision for me, and he offered a refund of the retainer fee, minus the expenses already incurred. This, to me, shows Dustin's integrity and concern for his clients' best interest. A lesser attorney might have insisted on filing, but Dustin is not looking to just push your case through the system to earn his fee. He will give you a very clear and honest evaluation of your situation, and will only file bankruptcy if it's truly the best option for you. Dustin was always very quick to answer my questions via phone or e-mail. In many instances he responded to my e-mails not only on the same business day, but many times within a few minutes. Filing bankruptcy is a very scary prospect, I know. If you hire Dustin Bower, he will guide you smoothly through the process and make sure you're at ease. His fees are quite reasonable, as well, and he is very willing to work out payment arrangements if you don't have the entire fee ready. Bottom line is, I was very pleased with Dustin's work on my case, even though I decided not to file. He should absolutely be your first choice when considering a bankruptcy attorney.

Amazing Service

Posted by: Lindsay, a Chapter 11 client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dustin Bower

I hired Dustin more than 3 years ago.

Dustin handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 11 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Dustin was very informative. Always kept me in the loop. The entire procedure was painless. Would recommend Dustin to everyone. Great Job!!!!

Quick!!!

Posted by: B, a Chapter 7 client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dustin Bower

I hired Dustin more than 3 years ago.

Dustin handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

If you got the money up front and want it done ASAP. This is the person who you'd want to see. There is absolutely nothing bad about the service I received! Thanks Dustin Bower!

Best bankruptcy lawyer

Posted by: a Chapter 7 client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dustin Bower

I hired Dustin more than 3 years ago.

Dustin handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Dustin kept us informed at all times. Emails and phone calls were responded to immediately. I recommend him for anyone that needs this type of lawyer.

Filed for Bankruptcy

Posted by: Vue, a Chapter 7 client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dustin Bower

I hired Dustin more than 3 years ago.

Dustin handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Dustin was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and concerns regarding filing for BK chapter7. He was very dependable and helped me through the long/tough process of filing for bankruptcy. Dustin and his Paralegal (Christina) kept me informed through the whole process and allowed me enough time to gather all the documents I needed for filing for BK chapter 7. Overall Dustin was a fantastic attorney I'm glad I had him on my side!! Thanks Dustin! I highly recommend Dustin as an Attorney.

Dustin is AWESOME!!

Posted by: Heather, a Chapter 7 client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dustin Bower

I hired Dustin more than 3 years ago.

Dustin handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

When I went to Dustin to file for bankruptcy, I was SO nervous. Christina (paralegal) and Dustin handled everything perfectly. I am so glad I went with him. Also, a nice thing is they are ALWAYS around to answer questions anytime. They made me feel at ease. I HIGHLY recommend him.

Review for Dustin T. Bower

Posted by: kent, a Corporate client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dustin Bower

I hired Dustin more than 3 years ago.

Dustin handled my Corporate / Incorporation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Dustin provided me legal work on one of my companies. He researched heavily and his expertise lead me to the success of what I was trying to get accomplished. He is a consummate professional that I would definitely hire again.

A true friend in time of need

Posted by: LA, a Chapter 7 client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dustin Bower

I hired Dustin more than 3 years ago.

Dustin handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Dustin is a great attorney at a very resonable price. Kept us informed and what to expect at the different stages of chapter 7. I highly recommend Dustin to anyone that is considering filing bankruptcy.

Great Service - Amazing Price

Posted by: a Chapter 7 client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dustin Bower

I hired Dustin more than 3 years ago.

Dustin handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I hired Mr. Bower to do a chapter 7 bankruptcy for me several months ago. He did a great job. I also was very impressed with his staff. His paralegal was great. I have already referred my brother-in-law to him. I shopped around for the best price, and Mr. Bower has the best price in town. I highly recommend him.