Back to Craig’s Profile

Client Review

Craig has received 8 client reviews

Had my best interest in mind

Posted by: Jenna, a Chapter 13 client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Craig Andresen

I hired Craig 1-6 months ago.

Craig handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Andresen was very respectful and professional. His employees were very knowledgeable and helpful. I always got an anwer when I called the office with a question. Mr. Andresen helped me through a tough time and I really felt that he had my best interest in mind and worked very hard to help me through my case. I would highly recomend him.

Case closed, YAY!

Posted by: a Chapter 7 client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Craig Andresen

I hired Craig 1-6 months ago.

Craig handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I hired Mr. Andersen to handle my bankruptcy case after meeting with 4(+) top rated attorneys in the metro area. I choose him because he was the most professional, had the knowledge to handle my property concerns, and student loan issues. I also considered it a bonus that the picture he has of himself on the internet is actually what he looks like :) I met to many other attorneys that looked 20+ years older than their posted picture (unprofessional if you ask me)! His was always on time and never made me "feel dumb" for asking questions or for not understand the process. His office staff were very accommodating, friendly, and always responding to my questions in a timely manor. I would recommend Mr. Andersen and will seek him out again if I am ever in need.

well informed and experienced

Posted by: Pachia, a Chapter 7 client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Craig Andresen

I hired Craig more than 3 years ago.

Craig handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I filed for Chapter 13 Bankruptcy January 14, 2008. Craig recommended to file Chapter 7 after reviewing our situation. However, my husband and I really wanted to keep the house and since we were behind in payment with the house, we chose to file Chapter 13 to include our outstanding debt into the trustee payment. Unfortunately, after filing for only 7 months, we ended up converting to Chapter 7 as Craig recommended because my husband ended up getting laid off and we weren't able to make the trustee payments after all. My experience with Craig has always been great. He is professional, very knowledgeable, quick to respond, and straight to the point. He does not beat around the bush. I really respected that he was honest with me from the beginning. I recently had contact with Craig because I needed to get a hold of some paperwork. He was very receptive and contacted me personally. Even after 6 years of filing, Craig is still more than helpful. I enjoyed working with him and would highly recommend him.

Bankruptcy

Posted by: Rachel, a Chapter 7 client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Craig Andresen

I hired Craig 1-3 years ago.

Craig handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Everything was smooth and we really did not have to do much leg work on our own. Even after over 2 years later, Craig and his office were still willing to help us with paperwork we needed for a home purchase.

Professional

Posted by: Susan, a Chapter 13 client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Craig Andresen

I hired Craig 1-3 years ago.

Craig handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr Andresen has been my attorney for 5 years during my Chapter 13 bankruptcy. He has been excellent in his handling of my case and helping me through this process. I have always been able to talk or make appt with him when needed. His support staff are also very wonderful to work with, especially Erica who I worked with most of the time. I would highly recommend Mr Andresen if you are looking for an attorney.

An EXCELLENT Bankruptcy Attourney

Posted by: Eric, a Chapter 13 client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Craig Andresen

I hired Craig 6-12 months ago.

Craig handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I will keep this short. Mr Andresen has been a tremendous help to us in dealing with our financial issues. His knowledge of bankruptcy law, caring attitude, and genuine concern during our Banckruptcy. I highly recommend Mr. Andresen to anyone in need of a Bankruptcy Attourney!

Forgiven of Debt thanks to Mr. Andresen of Bloomington MN

Posted by: Jerry, a Chapter 7 client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Craig Andresen

I hired Craig 1-3 years ago.

Craig handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I usually don't wright reviews, But in this case Mr. Andresen was not only knowledgeable but personable. He was honest , and gave us realistic expectations and answers to our overwhelming bankruptcy case and WON! Mr. Andresen gave us inspirational by having us read an article in his office and then gave us a sermon style story that really calmed down our worry and gave us hope! Thanks again to Mr. Andresen!

The ANSWER - you NEED this guy on your team!

Posted by: J & A, a Bankruptcy client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Craig Andresen

I hired Craig 1-3 years ago.

Craig handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.

From the moment we met Mr Craig Anderson, we are treat with respect and dignity. No condemnation, just honest questions that helped him understand where we were coming from and clarified to us accurately the situation we were in. Brought our years and months of desperation, guilt, and confusion and made sense out of it. He provided much needed clarity to our misconceptions about bankruptcy law and took the time to educate us. We are so grateful for his wisdom, caring, patience and professionalism. We would highly recommend him to anyone who needs to find an amazing advocate for the underdog and financially struggling family or individual.