Back to Kenneth’s Profile

Kenneth has received 5 client reviews

Top Attorney

Posted by: Joshua, a Nursing Home Abuse client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth LaBore

I hired Kenneth 1-3 years ago.

Kenneth handled my Nursing Home Abuse and Neglect matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ken is an attorney that fights for his client’s best interest. I had to engage his services twice and both outcomes were favorable. The more time I spent communicating with Ken my respect for him and his other law partner grew. I would recommend anyone that needs help in the area of nursing home neglect to contact Ken for his advice.

What an amazing person to work with!

Posted by: Denetra, a Car Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth LaBore

I hired Kenneth 1-3 years ago.

Kenneth handled my Car Accidents matter.

Kenneth was an amazing attorney to work with. He kept me informed every step of the way and always made me feel like I was in control of my case. He was very efficient and knowledgeable about my case and similar cases in comparison. Kenneth made me feel like he cared about me, not just representing me as an attorney. He came highly recommended and I stand by that recommendation as well, if I'm ever in need of legal representation or know someone who is, there's no question who will be the first I call on!

David Stormo

Posted by: Dave, a Commercial Real Estate client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth LaBore

I hired Kenneth more than 3 years ago.

Kenneth handled my Commercial matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ken has represented me on several occasions in the past. His knowledge and scope of understanding is excellent , as well as his grasp of compound legal issues is vast. I would highly recommend Kenneth.

Attorney

Posted by: a Appeals client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth LaBore

I hired Kenneth more than 3 years ago.

Kenneth handled my Appeals matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. LaBore is an excellent attorney. He was prompt in answering our questions and was very knowledgeable. He is a strong advocate for his clients and we were extremely satisfied with the outcome of our school case. I would highly recommend him.

Are you in good hand?

Posted by: Jack, a Car Accident client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth LaBore

I hired Kenneth 1-3 years ago.

Kenneth handled my Car Accidents matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Ken changed my perception about lawyer. He is down to the earth and very approachable. You heard so many sales terms about "You are in good hand!" from insurance ads or from some TV ads about some law firm. After I met Ken, I then understood the actual meaning about "You are in good hand!" He explained the situation from the victim point of view. I will not hesitate to hire him and to recommend Ken to my friend in the future. He is always there for you by phone or by email through the whole case processing period.