Back to Robert’s Profile

Client Review

Robert has received 5 client reviews

Over 30 years of experience by owner and CEO of many companies

Posted by: Corky, a Business client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Christensen

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

In my many experiences over 30 years with Bob Christensen I've always felt like someone has my back in the messiness of legal battles. Bob has always known the law, but that's the easy part. The hard part is helping me understand how the law can and may be interpreted by those against me. And, in turn, the many options I have to choose from in order to win my battle. I have always felt emotionally safe in asking Bob any questions I may have about my case, and he has always been direct and ethical in his responses to me - whether I liked what he had to say or not. Whether in my personal life or my business life, Bob has always been there for me. And I highly recommend him to anyone who needs an ally in the unknown and unpredictable legal system we all must live within.

Review Robert P Christensen

Posted by: Al, a Business client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Christensen

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I have worked with Mr. Christensen for more than 10 years. Bob is a clear thinker and a pure client advocate. Bob has represented my business and me personally on numerous occasions. He has advised me on contract disputes all the way through legal court proceedings to resolve issues. Mr. Christensens' greatest asset is his business acumen and expertise. His greatest value for me and my organization is to limit distractions caused by legal proceedings and reach a fair and desirable resolution for his client.

dale

Posted by: dale, a Personal Injury client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I recommend Robert Christensen

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

bob handled a product liability case for me. it took 5 1/2 years to get it settled. it was a slug fest. but, we won because we were right. we have used bob since then i have refered him to several people. they all said he was a stand up guy.i consider him a good friend. i was not paid to say any of this.

Review of Robert Christensen as an attorney and as an individual.

Posted by: Jonathan, a Contracts client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Christensen

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Bob has always been an outstanding attorney, not only for me but also for my clients..I can count on him to find answers quickly and communicate them to clients..He is both detail oriented and at the same time, a big picture person...Because of his performance, I am assured that my clients are properly represented...

The Best of the Best

Posted by: Thom, a Contracts client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Christensen

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Bob offered good practical advise when reviewing a contract for me. He pointed out the areas where I would be vulnerable to being taken advantage of while at the same time counseled me where I was being pressing points . The net effect of this was a good negotiation where both sides felt good with the contract and the relationship would work for both sides. I knew at all times Bob was an advocate for me and my interests. He was efficient and did not waste needless time on things that did not matter. I highly recommend Bob