Back to Maury’s Profile

Client Review

Maury has received 24 client reviews

Recommended Lawyer

Posted by: a Child Custody client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Maury Beaulier

I hired Maury 1-6 months ago.

Maury handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Maury reduced his hourly rate based on my circumstances. The case was longer than I expected but I think it worked out best for our children. I would recommend him to anyone.

Hired and Let Down

Posted by: a Child Custody client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Fair
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Fair
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Maury Beaulier

I hired Maury 1-6 months ago.

Maury handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I hired Maury for a custody dispute as I found him on Avvo and he seemed that he knew what he was talking about. I went to meet with him to ask for joint legal custody and he told me that I could be opening the door to get physical custody of my kid. I was very excited and decided to hire him and give him the retainer. He told me that he would call me and he never did even though I need to talk about a document that was received. He was busy with a criminal trial and put my case on the back burner. Later on he told me that he did not believe that I would get an evidentiary hearing, if I had known this I would have never pursued this action. It seems like I was told things in order to get the retainer and then once that happened, things changed.

Maury

Posted by: Cory, a Criminal Defense client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Maury Beaulier

I hired Maury 1-6 months ago.

Maury handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Maury was great to work with. I made a personal mistake, I contacted Mr. Beaulier that day, he answered my call immediately and all of my question. He was respectful, very knowledgeable, and walked me through the process, eventually quickly resolving my problem. Ultimately we were the first walk out of courtroom, having found a minimally invasive solution, eventually my mistake will be completely expunged from my record, thanks to Maury. If you are in need of an attorney, I highly recommend Mr. Beaulier.

Custody Case

Posted by: a Child Custody client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Maury Beaulier

I hired Maury 1-3 years ago.

Maury handled my Child Custody matter.

Maury helped me get my daughters back in a custody case. In a stressful and difficult process, I achieved my goals and was very happy with my representation.

Juvenile Court

Posted by: Scott, a Juvenile client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Maury Beaulier

I hired Maury 6-12 months ago.

Maury handled my Juvenile matter.

Maury represented my son in a juvenile criminal matter. It was our first experience with any court issues. I am very happy we hired Maury . Hopefully, we will not need him again ; )

He is good.

Posted by: David, a Family client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Maury Beaulier

I hired Maury 1-3 years ago.

Maury handled my Family matter.

Maury is a great attorney. He will represent you to the best of his abilities. Very aggressive in the courtroom. He represented me for a harassment case started by my daugter's mother in Anoka County. We lost of course but it's not his fault. The judge had already made up her mind before the trial started. Every harassment case brought before the judge that day was lost from the man's side. Fighting a harassment case is a complete waste of time if you're a man especially in Anoka County. So why only 4 stars? During the case evaluation, Maury stated it would be an easy win. When we lost the case, he blamed the loss on some new evidence which came up in court when clearly the judge had already made up her mind before we started. If you need a good aggressive attorney, he is the person to hire. If you're going to trial against a woman, you might be wasting your time and money no matter who is at fault.

Lawyer for Life

Posted by: a Business client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Maury Beaulier

I hired Maury 1-3 years ago.

Maury handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Maury has represented me in a number of matters including a complicated contract issue where he was able to resolve it without wasting money and expensive litigation. He also represented a family member on a criminal case where the police were outside of their authority. That case was also dismissed.

Maury is the attorney you want on your side.

Posted by: Trevor, a Child Custody client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Maury Beaulier

I hired Maury 1-3 years ago.

Maury handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Maury has represented me for a few years dealing with multiple complex custody / family law matters. This has included spending several days with him in court. Maury is an exceptional attorney. He is trustworthy, thorough, clever, responsive, and tenacious. Without any hesitation, I absolutely recommend him.

Great lawyer, very helpful

Posted by: a Education client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Maury Beaulier

I hired Maury 1-3 years ago.

Maury handled my Education matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I called Maury with my case and he gave me great advice.

Wonderful representation - Juvenile Law

Posted by: a Juvenile client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Maury Beaulier

I hired Maury 1-3 years ago.

Maury handled my Juvenile matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Maury helped my son in a serious juvenile matter. Once again I was impressed with the representation and the result. I would like to thank Maury and recommend his services to anyone.