Back to Kristine’s Profile

Client Review

Kristine has received 18 client reviews

OFP

Posted by: Onhighalert 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kristine Zajac

Kristine recently handled my OFP case. It was unusual in the sense that a third party brought forth this as a guardian of my fiance. The real issue was the Father didn't approve of my relationship based on our age difference. There was also the guardianship issue which Kristine was able to help with referrals. I was very pleased with the service I received. Kristine was attentive to every issue and kept in constant communication with me. I felt she was very resourceful and responsive to my concerns. As a result my case had a positive outcome. I would highly recommend Kristine Zajac based on my personal experience.

Divorce

Posted by: Thomas, a Divorce client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kristine Zajac

I hired Kristine 1-3 years ago.

Kristine handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I hired Kristine to represent me in my divorce. She is very professional, knowledgeable, and extremely responsive-by keeping me informed of the status of my case. Kristine and I communicated by email, and her responses were always very timely. I felt very comfortable working with Kristine- and I appreciated her direction. We are drawing near to a satisfactory conclusion to my divorce. I will continue to use Kristine for legal counsel, and will readily refer clients to her.

Excellent lawyer, I recommend!

Posted by: a Divorce client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kristine Zajac

I hired Kristine 6-12 months ago.

Kristine handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

Kristine Zajac has demonstrated professionalism, responsiveness, sensitivity and expertise at all times. In addition, she has been ethically irreproachable. She is always on the side of the client. Definitely recommendable.

Easy Divorce!

Posted by: Julie, a Divorce client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kristine Zajac

I hired Kristine 6-12 months ago.

Kristine handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

Kristine is a wonderful lawyer that knows what she is doing. I attempted to do a divorce on my own but due to his living in another state and refusing to communicate with me, I returned to Kristine who helped with my first divorce. Since I am deaf, all communications were done via email and there were never any glitches. She kept me informed at all stages and ensured that I was comfortable with what was happening on her end. She responded to all correspondence within 24 hours (often faster than that). And, the best part was, I never actually had to go into the office! We did everything via email and snail mail. I have hired Kristine twice, and if i have to hire another lawyer, she is my #1 choice.

Great attorney

Posted by: Sharon, a Divorce client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kristine Zajac

I hired Kristine 1-3 years ago.

Kristine handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Kristine responded to my questions in a timely manner and was very good at explaining my options regarding my divorce. The process was much faster than I had anticipated and I would not hesitate to recommend her to others.

Outstanding in her field!

Posted by: a Divorce client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kristine Zajac

I hired Kristine 1-3 years ago.

Kristine handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ms. Zajac helped me resolve a complex marital dissolution case. She gave excellent advice and managed the highly-challenging opposing council with intelligence, strategy and grace. She has great integrity! I appreciated how she used her network of professionals to keep costs low. She is incredible in her field and I would highly recommend her to others who find themselves in need of representation for marital dissolution.

Excellent results

Posted by: Michael, a Family client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kristine Zajac

I hired Kristine 1-3 years ago.

Kristine handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I retained Ms. Zajac on two occasions to help me with family law issues and was given sound, fruitful advice. As a result of Ms. Zajac's guidance I was able to resolve several financial and custodial issues such as child support and legal custody favorably and without delay. I would give her my highest recommendation as a professional, knowledgeable, and personable attorney. After extensive exposure to the family law courts and many attorneys due to numerous motions and hearings I can say with confidence that Ms. Zajac's expertise and ability are superior.

Great Lawyer

Posted by: Gabriela, a Family client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kristine Zajac

I hired Kristine 1-3 years ago.

Kristine handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Great lawyer, honest and trustworthy. Fights for what is right and always kept up to date with my case.

Good Lawyer, Good Person

Posted by: Mike, a Criminal Defense client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kristine Zajac

I hired Kristine more than 3 years ago.

Kristine handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I hired Kristine Zajac to represent me in a criminal case which I'm certain would have gone very badly for me without her help. Her confident, compassionate demeanor set me at ease, and her skill as an attorney proved to be outstanding. She was able to have all charges dropped, and the case dismissed. I will recommend her without hesitation or reservation to anyone in need of legal advice. Thank you, Kristine. You truly are a mensch.

Divorce lawyer

Posted by: David, a Divorce client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kristine Zajac

I hired Kristine 1-3 years ago.

Kristine handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I contacted Kristine Zajac from a list of lawyers available through my employer's benefits. Kristine was very helpful and made me comfortable through the process of my divorce. She not only made me comfortable, she appeared to care about the difficult situation that I was in. I would recommend Kristine Zajac to any of my friends that were in need of legal advice or representation