Back to Kristine’s Profile

Kristine has received 21 client reviews

Thank You is not enough

Posted by: Annette about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kristine Zajac

Kristine & Ryan were there with me every step of the way and genuinely were concerned that I was okay mentally and emotionally. My first meeting with Kristine went well as she gave me advice about what I would need to be prepared for if I chose to go forward with a divorce. Her final piece of advice that she left me with was to "pray on my decision" . Those are some very powerful words, but ones that she felt strongly about and I felt right then and there that if I would make that decision to proceed she was the only attorney that I wanted to help me through the process. The knowledge that both Kristine & Ryan exibited during my divorce just solidified in my mind that I made the right decision. Thank you doesn't seem like enough for the support that I received both on the emotional side as well as the actual process of the divorce. I HIGHLY recommend Zajac Law Firm if you are looking for an attorney that will get the job done!

She made a difficult situation very bearable.

Posted by: Juan about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kristine Zajac

I had a very good experience with Kristine, I had consulted 3 previous lawyers before contacting her, and she was by far the best. She listened to me, was very open, and made me feel very comfortable. She responded to all my questions and concerns honestly and very quickly. She was always available at all times of the day and always kept me updated about everything that was happening. I am glad to have chosen Kristine, I always felt comfortable with the situation. She was able to make everything in my case fair for me and was realistic and open about what could and could not happen, I am very happy with how the specifics turned out.

Kristine Zajac is a very trustworthy attorney!

Posted by: Susset, a Divorce client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kristine Zajac

I hired Kristine 1-3 years ago.

Kristine handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Kristine handled my divorce in 2013. She is very thorough, very knowledgeable, kind and caring. She did a lot of research on my case and fought so hard to get me everything I asked for in my divorce. I got sole legal and sole physical custody of my son!!! She always kept in communication with me, she always knew what to say and when to say things and it was great! Thank you Kristine you did an amazing job!!! :) I would totally recommend Kristine Zajac anytime.

OFP

Posted by: Onhighalert 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kristine Zajac

Kristine recently handled my OFP case. It was unusual in the sense that a third party brought forth this as a guardian of my fiance. The real issue was the Father didn't approve of my relationship based on our age difference. There was also the guardianship issue which Kristine was able to help with referrals. I was very pleased with the service I received. Kristine was attentive to every issue and kept in constant communication with me. I felt she was very resourceful and responsive to my concerns. As a result my case had a positive outcome. I would highly recommend Kristine Zajac based on my personal experience.

Divorce

Posted by: Thomas, a Divorce client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kristine Zajac

I hired Kristine 1-3 years ago.

Kristine handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I hired Kristine to represent me in my divorce. She is very professional, knowledgeable, and extremely responsive-by keeping me informed of the status of my case. Kristine and I communicated by email, and her responses were always very timely. I felt very comfortable working with Kristine- and I appreciated her direction. We are drawing near to a satisfactory conclusion to my divorce. I will continue to use Kristine for legal counsel, and will readily refer clients to her.

Excellent lawyer, I recommend!

Posted by: a Divorce client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kristine Zajac

I hired Kristine 1-3 years ago.

Kristine handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

Kristine Zajac has demonstrated professionalism, responsiveness, sensitivity and expertise at all times. In addition, she has been ethically irreproachable. She is always on the side of the client. Definitely recommendable.

Easy Divorce!

Posted by: Julie, a Divorce client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kristine Zajac

I hired Kristine 1-3 years ago.

Kristine handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

Kristine is a wonderful lawyer that knows what she is doing. I attempted to do a divorce on my own but due to his living in another state and refusing to communicate with me, I returned to Kristine who helped with my first divorce. Since I am deaf, all communications were done via email and there were never any glitches. She kept me informed at all stages and ensured that I was comfortable with what was happening on her end. She responded to all correspondence within 24 hours (often faster than that). And, the best part was, I never actually had to go into the office! We did everything via email and snail mail. I have hired Kristine twice, and if i have to hire another lawyer, she is my #1 choice.

Great attorney

Posted by: Sharon, a Divorce client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kristine Zajac

I hired Kristine 1-3 years ago.

Kristine handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Kristine responded to my questions in a timely manner and was very good at explaining my options regarding my divorce. The process was much faster than I had anticipated and I would not hesitate to recommend her to others.

Outstanding in her field!

Posted by: a Divorce client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kristine Zajac

I hired Kristine 1-3 years ago.

Kristine handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ms. Zajac helped me resolve a complex marital dissolution case. She gave excellent advice and managed the highly-challenging opposing council with intelligence, strategy and grace. She has great integrity! I appreciated how she used her network of professionals to keep costs low. She is incredible in her field and I would highly recommend her to others who find themselves in need of representation for marital dissolution.

Excellent results

Posted by: Michael, a Family client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kristine Zajac

I hired Kristine 1-3 years ago.

Kristine handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I retained Ms. Zajac on two occasions to help me with family law issues and was given sound, fruitful advice. As a result of Ms. Zajac's guidance I was able to resolve several financial and custodial issues such as child support and legal custody favorably and without delay. I would give her my highest recommendation as a professional, knowledgeable, and personable attorney. After extensive exposure to the family law courts and many attorneys due to numerous motions and hearings I can say with confidence that Ms. Zajac's expertise and ability are superior.