Kristen Katheryn Naros’s Reviews

Kristen Katheryn Naros

Average Rating

Based on 7 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. A lady among ladies and gentlemen; a superb attorney who is a "legal surgeon".

    Posted by Phillip, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kristen Naros.
    • I hired Kristen 1-3 years ago.
    • Kristen handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    I hired Kris Naros for legal representation regarding an offense that occurred in my building (?!), I had no prior convictions. One is nervous dealing with the - shall I say - "legal" system vs. "justice" system being so fresh to it, so to speak. What I realized is when if someone would be after you in civil court or in a criminal court you need good legal representation. Kris is outstanding. At first I was wondering being male what a female attorney is like. Well, Kris Naros was probably at the top of her law class, people stiffen-up when they see her, they probably know she's not taking slip-&-fall lawsuits, she phone calls you and you feel valued. She's reminds me in my career of physical products I have represented - not cheap or overpriced, of very high quality and value. Except Kris is not an inanimate product - she's a great person and probably a formidable, terrible opponent to square off against. Great work. If your opponent is foolish to make an error Kris will surgically destroy them, metaphorically speaking.

  2. Kris Narros - Auto Injury Case - Care first, case second

    Posted by Andrew, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kristen Naros.
    • I hired Kristen 1-3 years ago.
    • Kristen handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    I engaged Kris Naros to assist in handling an auto accident claim from October 2011. I had just recently recovered from back surgery and the accident in which I was rear-ended on the freeway during rush hour traffic immediately brought back similar and new symptoms of numbness, pain, and weakness. This was worse than prior to my first surgery. From the thorough consultation in her office, recommendations of expert chiropractic, physical therapy and neurosurgeon practitioners, to the handling of my claims against the driver's insurance and my own insurance company, Kris was with me the entire way. Kris was an excellent advocate fighting first for the best possible care, ensuring I was feeling as best as I could in addition to pursuing the fullest extent of the insurance benefits I was entitled to. Kris handled the insurance companies and stopped them from attempting to influence me, from soliciting statements and from limiting the care I desperately needed. Kris guided me step by step through the settlement process after a second surgery and long-term affects were still causing problems for me. Kris partnered with my care team and made the process as straightforward as possible. I have recommended Kris to a number of friends and relatives based upon her performance and delivery throughout my ordeal.

  3. Kris to the rescue!

    Posted by Zach, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kristen Naros.
    • I hired Kristen 1-3 years ago.
    • Kristen handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    About 1.5 years ago I got an underage DUI and was in need of an attorney to represent me. I was referred to Kris by a family member who had dealt with her in the past and it was the best thing that could have happened. As soon as I met Kris I felt confident and comfortable with her. She is very knowledgeable and is able to tell you what to expect. I live in northern MN and Kris is from Minneapolis, she made three trips up for me. Kris gave me advice through my experience and taught me how mistakes like this can really mess up your life and I still think about that daily. I would recommend Kris to anyone who needs legal representation. She is a fantastic lawyer that doesn't see you just as another client but shows compassion for you and works very hard to make sure you get a fair case.

  4. It's good to have Kris in your corner

    Posted by Mike, a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kristen Naros.
    • I hired Kristen 1-3 years ago.
    • Kristen handled my Domestic Violence matter.

    Kris was an awesome find. She was very knowledgeable and led me through the process during the first arrest of my life. She is very connected in the legal system which helped move things along smoothly. As nervous as I was, she helped calm me through the proceedings. Due to her connections and tactful approach my charges were reduced and will be expunged. I would highly recommend Kris to anyone without hesitation.

  5. Kris Naro - Naros Law - The Best, Hands down!

    Posted by Val, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kristen Naros.
    • I hired Kristen 1-3 years ago.
    • Kristen handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    My son got himself into a little trouble with under age drinking and driving a year and a half ago. We had need for an attorney and were referred to Kris Naros. We live in northern MN, and she is located in Minneapolis. She did not hesitate to take our case, and conducted a couple of very thorough interviews us. She approached the case professionally, and with great knowledge and exuberance. We immediately felt great confidence in her. My son was 19 years old at the time with a very bright future ahead of him. Kris did a wonderful job of teaching him also through this whole process. She him know that he could not let this happen again, and how detrimental the repercussions would be to his career, etc. He took this to heart and has continued to follow her advice. She represented him extremely well, and we respect her greatly. I have contacted Kris on several occasions since with legal questions and asking for advice and will not hesitate to do so in the future. If I were to need legal counsel, Kris Naros is the first person I would call.

  6. Help with my DWI!

    Posted by JC, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kristen Naros.
    • I hired Kristen 6-12 months ago.
    • Kristen handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    I was very nervous in looking for a DWI lawyer as I did not have any idea of what to expect and Kris answered all my questions. Not only did she explain to me the court process but she guided me through step by step and helped me understand what was happening. I am very appreciative that Kris was there for me and we ended up getting my case dismissed. I cannot thank her enough. I have referred my friends to her and they had the same result. She was in my corner the whole time and that is exactly what I needed throughout this process.

  7. Recommendation of Attorney Kris Naros

    Posted by a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kristen Naros.
    • I hired Kristen 1-3 years ago.
    • Kristen handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

    Worked with Kris Naros on number of occasions on different legal matters. Was impressed with her knowledge of the law and how to resolve the matter.