Back to Theresa’s Profile

Theresa has received 5 client reviews

Highly recommended!

Posted by: a Divorce client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Theresa Capistrant

I hired Theresa 1-3 years ago.

Theresa handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

Going through any divorce is hard - add a lot of contention, complexity and it's horrible. Having Traci as a sounding board to help provide options, possible outcomes and strategize the next steps to get to the end was priceless. She wasn't ever shy about telling me if she thought I was being unreasonable or not making the best choice. She's knowledgeable about and familiar with so many kinds of resources in the field that we used and was able to give me pros/cons of the many options so I could make informed choices about what was best for me. Traci is extremely smart, detailed, and very savvy. Always well-prepared, whether in court or for a 1:1 meeting, she can be tough when the situation merits it. One of my favorite things about Traci is the way she can often look at very creatively at the specific situation and suggest more unusual paths to resolution, which often worked much better in my case. She's also well-connected and incredibly well-respected in the community -- with lawyers, various types of mediators, judges. Her support staff was also wonderful to work with. Traci knows that every case is unique and is wonderful at tailoring her support to her client's needs.

An excellent Attorney

Posted by: Todd about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Theresa Capistrant

Traci did a fantastic job representing me during a very tough time in my life. Like most divorces things can be very emotional and disruptive. Traci did a fantastic job dealing with a lot of the headaches i couldn't and simplified things to a manageable level. I am very great full of her expertise and knowledge in the matter. I couldn't be happier with the outcome. i not only would recommend her i have recommended her to a number of others.

SIMPLY THE BEST

Posted by: a Divorce client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Theresa Capistrant

I hired Theresa more than 3 years ago.

Theresa handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I would HIGHLY recommend Traci. Traci was very professional and straight-forward. She confidently led me through the most difficult time of my life. When things "got ugly", Traci was there counseling me through the necessary steps to successfully navigate my divorce. Trustworthy, compassionate, honest, and knowledgeable. I couldn't have asked for a better attorney. 5 STAR RECOMMENDATION!!!

Divorce Attorney Recommendation

Posted by: Darla, a Divorce client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Theresa Capistrant

I hired Theresa more than 3 years ago.

Theresa handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

Traci provided excellent counsel and guidance through a stressful divorce process which had a pre-nuptial agreement. She set expectations for what I would likely 'come out the other side with.' She also knows many legal professionals in town; the arbitrator she recommended was also very good. I would work with her again.

Amazing!

Posted by: a Divorce client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Theresa Capistrant

I hired Theresa more than 3 years ago.

Theresa handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

personal attention, compassion and absolute trust! Traci did an EXCELLENT job with my case. I feel so blessed to have worked with her through this difficult period in my life. I cannot recommend her strongly enough!!! Traci is AMAZING!!!!