Back to Caroline’s Profile

Client Review

Caroline has received 23 client reviews

Caroline was great!

Posted by: Ari, a Immigration client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Caroline Ostrom

I hired Caroline 6-12 months ago.

Caroline handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Caroline was super helpful for us -- she was well prepared, and was very much in communication with us through-out the process. The entire process went very smoothly and we got green card for my wife within a few days of interview.

VERY VERY GREAT!

Posted by: Elena, a Immigration client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Caroline Ostrom

I hired Caroline 1-6 months ago.

Caroline handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Worthy of every penny! Highly recommen her. My mother failed the first interview, then Caroline was hired by my mom. Caroline advised my mother on every detail and everything that could be potentially difficult. Caroline was there all the time, always ready to answer and support. No wonder that my mother passed everything the second time, even though my mom's English is not good at all! Great and outstanding job, Caroline!

Caroline is the best attorney i have ever seen. Thanks

Posted by: Sheryl, a Immigration client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Caroline Ostrom

I hired Caroline 1-6 months ago.

Caroline handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Went for my green card interview with her. She was kind and helpful for everything. I would recommend everyone to see her as she handles her client personally. Think she got good experience on immigration.

A very thorough and helpful attorney

Posted by: Tim, a Immigration client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Caroline Ostrom

I hired Caroline 6-12 months ago.

Caroline handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Caroline is a very helpful and discreet attorney I've ever had. She does her job to the finest detail. Also, she helped me complete my case in half the time that most other people would take. I really recommend her if anyone is looking for an attorney for Immigration Cases.

Would not recommend.

Posted by: a Immigration client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Fair
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Average
Kept me informed
Average

I do not recommend Caroline Ostrom

I hired Caroline 1-3 years ago.

Caroline handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I hired Ms Ostrom for minor work on my immigration case. I had to let go of my previous immigration attorney due to my financial constraints. It didn't take long for me to realize that avoidable mistakes were being made on my paperwork. More than once the process was delayed because of careless mistakes. Disappoints with her performance led me to do all my paperwork on my own for renewals (once she was done with the initial filing).

Good Lawyer

Posted by: Matt, a Immigration client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Caroline Ostrom

I hired Caroline 6-12 months ago.

Caroline handled my Immigration matter.

I'm very recommend this lawyer, she is very nice and responsible person. She knows about the immigration stuff very well, and very trustworthy person. Very high recommend this attorney!

Nice immigration lawyer!

Posted by: Matt, a Immigration client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Caroline Ostrom

I hired Caroline 6-12 months ago.

Caroline handled my Immigration matter.

She is a very nice and responsible lawyer. I'm very glad our cause was counting on her! And she did very well :-) Thank you, Caroline.

Most satisfactory lawyer service for a K-1 Visa process!

Posted by: Ana, a Immigration client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Caroline Ostrom

I hired Caroline 1-3 years ago.

Caroline handled my Immigration matter.

My husband and I hired Ostrom Law Office to help us with the K-1 Visa process. They were amazing. From the beginning until the end of the process we couldn't be more grateful for all their help. The process took less than what we expected and we did not encounter any issues. I'm from Mexico and it is hard to try to coordinate from country to country, but they were always one step ahead of our worries, always answering all our questions and making sure that everything was good. It was a very successful process. Even after we got the approval for the K-1 Visa, they still followed up with us to made sure that we were on the right path for the next process.

Great Experience!

Posted by: Michael, a Immigration client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Caroline Ostrom

I hired Caroline 6-12 months ago.

Caroline handled my Immigration matter.

Caroline was very good, efficient and went the extra mile to make sure that my case was handled with the utmost professionalism and detail right down to the final completion of the case. She is courteous, flexible with contact options and kept me up to date with any and all updates on my case. I would highly recommend her as an immigration attorney.

Thank you!

Posted by: a client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Caroline Ostrom

I hired Caroline 6-12 months ago.

Caroline was terrific, courteous, smart, nice and professional. Highly recommend her as counsel.