Back to Ruslan’s Profile

Ruslan has received 17 client reviews

I highly recommend Ruslan Bocancea.

Posted by: Florin 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ruslan Bocancea

Ruslan helped us with our immigration H1-B visa. He provided excellent guidance and advice throughout the entire process. Very professional, always answered our questions promptly. And with the help of Ruslan, H1-B was approved. Ruslan proved to be the perfect choise for our immigration case. I highly recommend Ruslan as an attorney.

Fantastic lawyer - highly recommended

Posted by: Martin 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ruslan Bocancea

Having employed various lawyers over the past ten years for work visas I can safely say that Ruslan and his staff are the best I've used by some distance. His fees were very reasonable and when it came to applying for permanent residency everything was taken care of promptly and diligently. My second child arrived the day of the interview and he and staff went above and beyond to smooth things over with immigration and ensure that my interview could be rescheduled, keeping me informed throughout the day. I have since recommended him to friends who have had a similar experience. Fantastic lawyer.

EB2-NIW

Posted by: a client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ruslan Bocancea

Ruslan represented me for the permanent residence application. He clearly explained the process and the requirements, and was helpful throughout the case.

H-1B Transfer

Posted by: a client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ruslan Bocancea

Ruslan was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in helping us transfer a H-1B for a new hire. He walked us clearly through the process to empower our company to do the work in the future. Exceptional service!

Ruslan Bocancea - Higly Recommended

Posted by: Daniel Bartup 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ruslan Bocancea

Ruslan handled my case fantastically. He was always extremely quick to answer any questions or solve any problems and also ensured that the whole process ran extremely smoothly. I highly recommend working with Ruslan.

Experienced, knowledgable and reassuring

Posted by: Scott 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ruslan Bocancea

Ruslan assisted us with an adjustment of status application, and I would highly recommend his services. He is clearly very knowledgeable, experienced, and confident in all things immigration. These characteristics made us more confident about our own case and hopeful about the eventual positive outcome. Worth every penny.

OPT STEM Extension & Green Card Application

Posted by: Wendel 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ruslan Bocancea

Ruslan is one of a kind. I was initially referred to Ruslan in 2012 and he worked on my OPT, STEM extension, which for some unforeseen reason, the USCIS denied. Ruslan took up the case, reviewed it in its entirety, found the issue, and legally filed the paperwork displaying the issue to the USCIS; which resulted in my STEM extension immediately. Then 2 years later, my wife sought his advise and assistance in getting my Green Card. Not only did Ruslan guide us from the get-go, but with his immense knowledge and experience in the field, he was able to distill a sense of ease within us. His diligence and professionalism have always stood out. Additionally, he will always respond to your every query immediately, and devotes his wholehearted attention to make sure you have understood everything clearly before you make a decision. Furthermore, his presentation of your paperwork is so well organized, that my wife and I were granted the Green Card in under 7 minutes during the interview. That being said, I shall recommended Ruslan to anyone who asks, and also retain his services in any of my own future immigration needs.

Excellent lawyer

Posted by: Elizabeth, a Immigration client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ruslan Bocancea

I hired Ruslan 1-3 years ago.

Ruslan handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ruslan helped us with our immigration matters, a status change from J1 visa to the green card after our marriage. An outstanding lawyer that showed his knowledge throughout the process. Great communication and would recommend him to anyone seeking immigration representation. Strong mind for getting results. Being Romanian, his work in Bucharest and in Minneapolis provided a great confidence level to this process .

Hi praise for Ruslan Bocancea

Posted by: Heidi Pliam, a Immigration client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ruslan Bocancea

I hired Ruslan 1-3 years ago.

Ruslan handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Ruslan offered excellent information and creative solutions on several immigration law questions. I'm an attorney and know when I'm dealing with someone who knows what they are talking about with real experience and a genuine interest to help people. Ruslan obviously one such attorney!

Great Lawyer

Posted by: Jesse, a Immigration client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ruslan Bocancea

I hired Ruslan 1-3 years ago.

Ruslan handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ruslan helped us with my wife's I94 extension, change of status, green card applications, & interview process. Very professional, always answered our questions promptly & in detail, even when after work hours. We had very little knowledge of this process & had many questions/concerns. Ruslan explained everything to us & made us feel at ease. He will be the lawyer we use for any future immigration needs.