Back to Phillip’s Profile

Client Review

Phillip has received 5 client reviews

Personable with High Integrity

Posted by: a Employment client 11 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Phillip Kitzer

Phillip handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I never could have imagined I would be in a situation where I would need to seek legal advice in an employment matter. After much contemplation, I decided to fight for what was right and retained Phillip Kitzer. Through all aspects of my case from discovery, to depositions and mediations, Phillip provided pragmatic advice while making it apparent the final decision was mine. Phillip’s professionalism, responsiveness and overall, legal knowledge was proven to be a tremendous component to obtaining the results I was seeking against my previous employer.

Mr. Phillip Kitzer: A lawyer with a backbone and a heart!

Posted by: a client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Phillip Kitzer

I hired Phillip 1-3 years ago.

When searching for a lawyer it is in your best interest to hire Mr. Phillip Kitzer! Phillip is completely educated in his field. He is tough with a strong backbone. He kept me informed the whole time. Every single e-mail or voice mail that I left was returned within 1-2 days at the latest. I truly believe that he cares about not only the case but the client! He ALWAYS looked out for MY best interest. I promise when your case is final you will be bragging about Phillip and recommending him to anyone you come in contact with that needs legal council.

Excellence

Posted by: Derek, a Employment client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Phillip Kitzer

I hired Phillip 1-3 years ago.

Phillip handled my Employment / Labor matter.

Phil is a great attorney. He cares about his clients and puts forward all his effort and knowledge to give the best advice possible and he is very personable. I won the case Phil handled and he made it as painless as possible for me. He goes above and beyond what he needs to. I've worked with several attorneys and Phil is by far the best I've worked with. I would strongly recommend Phil to anyone, including family and friends.

Great lawyer

Posted by: Pamela, a Wrongful Termination client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Phillip Kitzer

I hired Phillip 1-3 years ago.

Phillip handled my Wrongful Termination matter.

Mr. Kitzer is a wonderful lawyer! He was very understanding and compassionate with our situation. Phil always kept us informed with what was going on with our case and was always willing to listen about our concerns and answer any questions we had. Phil worked very hard for us and won our case, we couldn't of asked for a better lawyer!

I would use him again and reccomend him to friends and family!

Posted by: Carolee, a Wrongful Termination client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Phillip Kitzer

I hired Phillip more than 3 years ago.

Phillip handled my Wrongful Termination matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Phil was a very down to earth and responsive lawyer! I had need for a wrongful termination attorney and Phil made sure that I was informed of each step before it happened. He never spoke down to me and was always available to ask questions. He was successful in my case and I would highly recommend him!!