Justin David Cummins’s Reviews

Justin David Cummins

Average Rating

Based on 7 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Kevin Gregg's Review

    Posted by Kevin, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Cummins.
    • I hired Justin 6-12 months ago.
    • Justin handled my Employment / Labor matter.

    Justin's service, caring, responsiveness, strategies, and advice was excellent. With Justin's help and guidance we were able to meet the positive out come I was looking for.

  2. Review

    Posted by Sahar, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Cummins.
    • I hired Justin 6-12 months ago.
    • Justin handled my Employment / Labor matter.

    Justin listened to all circumstances surrounding my case and was able to quickly point me in the right direction by presenting legal options along with risks and benefits. I felt I was in good hands and am happy with the outcome of my case. I recommend him highly.

    Sahar

  3. Excellent Service, Thanks Justin Cummins

    Posted by Scott, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Cummins.
    • I hired Justin 1-3 years ago.
    • Justin handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Justin is expensive, but worth it! I was going up against a Fortune 500 company, and needed a powerful ally on my side. I found one in Justin, who patiently walked me through exactly what to say and how to say it. The outcome, while not spectacular, was definitely better than what was first offered by the company.

  4. Rabbit

    Posted by Lori, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Cummins.
    • I hired Justin 1-3 years ago.
    • Justin handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Justin was very helpful everytime we contacted him. The guy works very hard including nights and weekends. He would stay in the background & offer advice on what we should do. This helped keep costs low. We made out way better than I ever imagined.

  5. Outstanding Lawyer

    Posted by a Discrimination client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Cummins.
    • I hired Justin 1-3 years ago.
    • Justin handled my Discrimination matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Justin Cummins is a compassionate, caring and trustworthy lawyer. He is also consistent, hard working and reliable. I felt very comfortable asking questions and he was always diligent in follow up. I highly recommend Justin and his firm!

  6. Heidi Ketterman

    Posted by Heidi, a Discrimination client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Cummins.
    • I hired Justin 1-3 years ago.
    • Justin handled my Discrimination matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Justin was so wonderful and understood where i was coming from and what I went through , tho the case was hard in every way shape and form , If it wasn't for justin we would of NOT prevailed in the non-montarty damages. I hope I never need to go through something like this again but If i do , your firm is the first stop shop!!Keep up the great work and thank you for everything.

  7. I would not recommend this lawyer

    Posted by a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Fair
    Responsive
     Fair
    Knowledgeable
     Fair
    Kept me informed
     Fair
    • I do not recommend Justin Cummins.
    • I hired Justin 1-3 years ago.
    • Justin handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I hired Mr. Cummins to seek helps with an employment issue, and my satisfaction with his service was extremely low. I would like to recommend people with employment issue such as wrongful discharge to find a different lawyer.

    1. Justin David Cummins

      Justin Cummins

      Lawyer Comment:

      I am sorry you do not believe you received the service you were expecting. I would like to talk to you about how to address your concerns. Because you have not identified yourself, however, I cannot follow up with you in that regard. Therefore, please call me at 612.465.0108 at your convenience. Thank you.

      Posted over 1 year ago. Flag