Mark Eric Czuchry’s Reviews

Mark Eric Czuchry

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Insurance

    Posted by a Insurance client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Czuchry.
    • I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Insurance matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mark reprensented me in responding to a Minnesota Deptarment of Commerce inquiry regarding an insurance related statue violation. Mark was very thourough and detailed in providing the facts I needed in order to respond to them. This was done in a very timely manner and I was informed of each step. He helped me keep the faith. I had a great result and would highly recommend Mark.

  2. FINRA

    Posted by Jon, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Czuchry.
    • I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    FINRA had orally said they were filing a Wells Notice which completely caught me off guard. FINRA wanted me to fly out to Maryland to try to resolve this matter. Mark was over the top prepared and got rid of the bogus Wells Notice and I didn't have to go to Maryland. I have since refered my personal clients to him and will continue to do so.

  3. Reduced Promissory Note Case

    Posted by a Arbitration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Czuchry.
    • I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Arbitration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mark represented me in a broker promissory note case against a national wirehouse and was well prepared, knowledgeable and reached a settlement of 20% of the amount due on the notes.

  4. Financial practice acquisition and Debt settlement

    Posted by a Debt Settlement client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Czuchry.
    • I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Debt Settlement matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mark has helped me financial practice acquisition and was very successful in negotiations. He has also represented me with debt settlement with a creditor. Mark brings a lot to the table and thinks of many things during negotiations that wouldn't have crossed my mind.

  5. Review of Mark Czuchry

    Posted by Bill, a Power Of Attorney client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Czuchry.
    • I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Power Of Attorney matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mark's attention to detail helped us navigate the issues surrounding our need to understand the implications of POA and Trustees. Mark's willingness to put in the extra effort was shown by his allowing for meetings to be held after hours and on weekends. I would highly recommend Mark for your legal needs.

  6. commercial lease review

    Posted by Brad Kalin, a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Czuchry.
    • I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    As an Insurance agency owner I encounter a number of opportunities that require that advice of a great lawyer. Mark has been that lawyer for me for over a decade. He is professional, knowledgeable, reputable and honest. Recently, He even went out of his way to meet me on a Saturday to review and advise me on my agency's lease. I highly recommend him and I refer him to my friends, family and clients every opportunity that arises.

  7. Meticulous and Patient

    Posted by Mark, a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Czuchry.
    • I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Litigation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I used Mark Czuchry in defense against a prominent national financial institution. He was meticulous in his analysis of the relevant information and negotiated a very fair settlement for me. His patience and his tenacity were important factors in the favorable outcome of my lawsuit.

  8. Affective & knowledgeable

    Posted by Joel, a Corporate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Czuchry.
    • I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Corporate / Incorporation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I hired Mark to do my S Corp, he was awesome. He is very thorough and walked me through the whole process. If you are looking for a lawyer to get the job done right Mark is your guy. Mark is now my go to lawyer for all my business needs.

  9. Affective & Efficient

    Posted by Ron, a Securities Offerings client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Czuchry.
    • I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Securities Offerings matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    If you are looking for an affective & efficient securities attorney, Mark Czuchry is a person to check out. He helped my firm, during a time of significant need, getting the job done right and on time. He is a professional who will hold up his end of the bargain to help you move forward. Check him out.