Gregory Scott Bachmeier’s Reviews

Gregory Scott Bachmeier

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Greg Bachmeier is an excellent lawyer

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gregory Bachmeier.
    • I hired Gregory 1-3 years ago.
    • Gregory handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Greg did an excellent job for my immigration case. He is a knowledgeable, responsive lawyer. I am satisfied with his work in my case.

    He is very nice person, providing many valuable legal information when I consult him on several issues.

  2. agent

    Posted by mark, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gregory Bachmeier.
    • I hired Gregory 1-6 months ago.
    • Gregory handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I've worked with Gregory Bachmeier in the past and referred others to him and have been personally very pleased and heard nothing but positive feedback from others.

  3. Political asylum

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gregory Bachmeier.
    • I hired Gregory more than 3 years ago.
    • Gregory handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Good lawyer, he puts his clients fist, he does work done fast. He helps me when other lawyers refuse to take my case and got for me what I deserve

  4. I Highly Recommend Greg Bachmeier!

    Posted by Iman, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gregory Bachmeier.
    • Gregory handled my Immigration matter.

    Greg Bachmeier has helped my family, and myself, immensely through the immigration process here in the United States over the past 13 years. He made the naturalization application process very easy and answered any questions we had. He genuinely cares for his clients and it shows through his work and demeanor. My family has only good things to say about Mr. Bachmeier and it is an honor to recommend his services to anyone in need of a reliable, trustworthy, patient and consistent attorney.

  5. Great Lawyer

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gregory Bachmeier.
    • I hired Gregory 6-12 months ago.
    • Gregory handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Greg is very good lawyer and respectful. Always respond E-mails and text messages as soon as possible.
    Very knowledgeable and knows the consequences and the outcome of the case. He treated me with respect and advice me my best interest. Unlike most of lawyers he never rushed me during meetings/consultation. I would highly recommend his service. Keep up the good reputation, people always respond and appreciated quality job

  6. Great Attorney & Keeps me Informed

    Posted by S.D, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gregory Bachmeier.
    • I hired Gregory more than 3 years ago.
    • Gregory handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    2nd review! Greg responds to every email I send him regarding my husband cases while the cases are sitting in pending and waiting for an official court date or hearing. Gregory you is an awesome Attorney because no-matter how many emails I send you and sometime it mentions the same thing over and over you still respond with a positive attitude.Thank you so much for understanding and for you prompt responses. Keep up the Good Work!

  7. Awesome Work

    Posted by Sylvi, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gregory Bachmeier.
    • I hired Gregory more than 3 years ago.
    • Gregory handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Greg is Reliable, Knowlegeable and gives great Professionalism when doing his job. He keeps me informed about my love one Immigration and Criminal case. I am greatly honored to meet Greg because he is truely up-front and tells exactly what he thinks about the cases. I only known Greg for a short period but I trust that he will do his very best with my love one cases. The first time I meet Greg I felt I found the right attorney. His professionalism and his knowledge is so great and because of that I recommend Greg for any Immigration and Criminal case.

  8. Knowledgeable, Professional & Personable!

    Posted by Amy, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Gregory Bachmeier.
    • I hired Gregory more than 3 years ago.
    • Gregory handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Greg is helping us in our Immigration case. We consulted with a dozen different lawyers before choosing Greg. We are now seven months in, and we're no longer "on probation" with the USCIS, and have a real chance at our case being reopened. Greg is very knowledgeable on Minnesota Immigration laws and knows the "right" people to talk to to get things done. He answers his phone 90% of the time and always returns phone calls within a few hours. With Greg, you won't get the run around. Greg treats us as though he cares for our case -- not like we're just another "paycheck". He is dependable, upfront, and kind. We are VERY satisfied with Greg and are very thankful that we have him on our side.

  9. Great services

    Posted by K R, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gregory Bachmeier.
    • I hired Gregory more than 3 years ago.
    • Gregory handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Greg has been helping me for a few years as an immigration attorney. He is extremely reliable, understanding, knowledgeable. His advice was always accurate, making me feel safe. Throughout my whole case i also felt that he cared about my circumstances. I am aware of other clients that Greg has assisted and they had similar experiences. I would highly recommend his services.

  10. Outstanding Professional

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gregory Bachmeier.
    • I hired Gregory more than 3 years ago.
    • Gregory handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Greg has an excellent mastery of the legal system especially in areas of immigration and asylum. He is very responsive and able communicator. I have been his client for over 5 years. I strongly recommend him as a lawyer that understands the complicated asylum system.