Back to Martin’s Profile

Client Review

Martin has received 9 client reviews

My Case Was Dismissed!

Posted by: Selene, a Criminal Defense client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Martin Azarian

I hired Martin 6-12 months ago.

Martin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was charged with Domestic Assault. Since I am a professional I needed to avoid a criminal conviction. A friend who had hired Martin in the past recommended that I speak with him. I met him on a Saturday. He was very helpful and honest with me. I hired him and he immediately started work on my case. We went to court four times, each time he was prepared. Finally, the prosecutor agreed with Martin and dismissed my case. I was so relieved. Martin Azarian is a very good lawyer and cared about my case. He was always prepared and took my calls, even late at night. Anyone with a criminal case should hire Martin Azarian.

Hardworking and Aggressive Lawyer

Posted by: Rachel, a Criminal Defense client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Martin Azarian

I hired Martin 1-3 years ago.

Martin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I recommend Mr. Azarian to anyone who needs an excellent criminal defense lawyer. Mr. Azarian always responded to my calls and emails. He knows the law and helped me get through a difficult time in my life. I was charged with a DWI and was looking a jail time. Martin went to court nearly ten times and was able to have the most serious charge dismissed. He kept me out of jail so I could be with my family and kept my job. I owe it all to Martin and his hard work and dedication. If you need an honest, hardworking and knowledgeable lawyer, Martin Azarian is the lawyer for you.

Knowledgeable and Trustworthy. A Great Lawyer who Does What He Says!

Posted by: Mallory, a Criminal Defense client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Martin Azarian

I hired Martin 6-12 months ago.

Martin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I hired Martin Azarian last year. I was charged with shoplifting and needed to keep this off my record. Martin Azarian went to court for me and was able to convince the prosecutor to keep this off my record. Once the case was dismissed, I hired Martin Azarian again to prepare an expungement motion. I met with Martin at his office and we discussed the law and my rights. He answered all my questions and by the end of the month had prepared the motion. We went to court and I was so pleased with Martin. He knew the law and convinced the judge that my case should be sealed. Now my record is clean and I have a job thanks to Martin. I am very pleased with Martin Azarian. He is an excellent lawyer.

Fantastic Attorney!

Posted by: Steven, a Criminal Defense client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Martin Azarian

Martin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was charged with theft a few years ago. I went to court alone and not knowing what to do I pled guilty and paid a fine. After graduating from graduate school I tried to get a job but kept getting turned down until I learned that the theft charge was keeping me from finding employment. I spoke with Martin and agreed to hire him to expunge my record. I was very impressed. Martin Azarian took the time to order the court records and police reports. He then prepared the expungement petition. We went to court and we won! Martin Azarian was able to seal my record.

No results attorney

Posted by: leenieloehrs, a Criminal Defense client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Poor

I do not recommend Martin Azarian

I hired Martin 1-3 years ago.

Martin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Looking for an experienced attorney for expungments, which this attorney was supposed to be the best! Attorney called me daily for the total payment. I did not hear from the attorney at all for a month and I called to find out what the issue was. He was visiting family in NY, but would get back to me. After such another month passed by, he stated "he just received papers from my trial. Non stop discussions to eat up the money came next, hours of the same discussions, nothing changing or developing. I decided I had wasted thousands of dollars, after receiving full payment, he stated that the State of MN was not granting expungments, which I found out later from other attorneys was not true. He padded his expenses and did not want to give me any money back., I received little to nothing from this attorney. I don't feel he should be able to practice. I am pursuing this further.

Fantastic Attorney-Honest, Hardworking, and Thoughtfull!

Posted by: Lisa, a Criminal Defense client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Martin Azarian

I hired Martin 1-3 years ago.

Martin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I retained Martin Azarian for my third DWI case. The police charged me with Second Degree DWI and tried to take my car away from me. He had my Second Degree DWI charge dismissed, kept me out of jail and he was able to get my car back for me! He was a fantastic attorney for me and my family. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a great DWI lawyer.

Excellent lawyer

Posted by: a DUI client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Martin Azarian

I hired Martin 1-3 years ago.

Martin handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Martin was very knowledgeable and helped me through my DWI case. Being an immigrant, DWI is very bad on my record he was able to tremendously cut down on my sentence helping my immigration status by a ton. He was always ready to hear you and is very hardworking. He has pulled a rabbit out of the hat for me and I would recommend him go anyone. You won't be disappointed if you work with him.

Excellent Attorney-my case was dismissed

Posted by: Chris, a Criminal Defense client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Martin Azarian

I hired Martin 1-3 years ago.

Martin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was charged with shoplifting. I hired Martin. He was very understanding. He did not judge me, he listened to me, ordered the police reports, he consulted with me and he was able to have my case dismissed in one appearance. Because of Martin, I do not have a criminal record.

Excellent Criminal Defense Attorney

Posted by: James, a Criminal Defense client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Martin Azarian

I hired Martin more than 3 years ago.

Martin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I retained Martin Azarian earlier this year. He represented me on a shoplifting matter. Without having to go to court, he was able to go to court for me and have my case continued for dismissal. I was so happy with result. He was very kind, understanding and thoughtful. He did exactly as promised. I know my case will be dismissed