Deborah Anne Weber’s Reviews

Deborah Anne Weber

Average Rating

Based on 16 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. An exceptional attorney and a great choice for navigating the immigration process

    Posted by Ken, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Deborah Weber.
    • I hired Deborah 6-12 months ago.
    • Deborah handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    We used Deborah's services for my wife's K-1 visa and resident card. She's a great attorney that has a genuine concern for her clients, which makes her an exceptional choice for anyone seeking help with the immigration process . Phone calls and emails were promptly returned and the work was completed in a timely manner, as promised. I will use her services again, and would highly recommend her to anyone.

  2. MS D Weber is an excellent immigration attorney

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Deborah Weber.
    • I hired Deborah 6-12 months ago.
    • Deborah handled my Immigration matter.

    Ms D Weber has helped my wife to get her green card. we are very satisfied with her service. I highly recommend her for future service. You will not find a attorney better than her.

  3. Need a good lawyer? Deborah Weber is your best choice!

    Posted by Yuber Andres Bautista,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Deborah Weber.
    • I hired Deborah more than 3 years ago.

    During my whole process of coming to the US and marry my fiance with a K1 visa, Deborah was always helpful by giving us the the information of papers we needed for the process. Once I move to the US the process was easier and faster. Couple months later a got my work permission and later my provisional Green Card. Nowadays, my temporary Green Card for 10 years was approved. I always will be thankful with my lawyer for her great knowledge.

  4. Lawyer Deborah Weber

    Posted by Jason, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Deborah Weber.
    • I hired Deborah 1-3 years ago.
    • Deborah handled my Immigration matter.

    My Wife and I appreciates the service of Deborah Weber. She is very knowledgeable, and works in a timely manner to get the best result. She will not send you in the wrong direction, and will ensure to give the best chance of succeeding.

  5. very happy

    Posted by Wendy, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Deborah Weber.
    • I hired Deborah more than 3 years ago.
    • Deborah handled my Immigration matter.

    We have been working with Deborah the last view years. Found her after a bad experience with a previous lawyer. Instead of just telling us we couldn't do something, she explained why and led us to better options. I still can't get over how well organized and friendly she is. We've been very pleased with how quickly she gets back with us when we contact, always within 24 hours unlike some of our previous experiences with other lawyers that wait two-three weeks to return calls. She even sends us reminders when we forget re-file dates etc. We got our fiancee visa, and permanent residence thanks to her service and look forward to starting citizenship in May. I've recommended her to several of my friends with immigration hassles after lazy lawyers have left them hanging. Have even recommended to a company recently looking for immigration advice.

  6. Bringing my fiancée from China

    Posted by John, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Deborah Weber.
    • I hired Deborah 1-3 years ago.
    • Deborah handled my Immigration matter.

    Deborah helped keep the stress level down during an extensive and sometimes stressful process. She was very thorough and made sure we had all the necessary documents to move the process forward without delays. She was always available to answer any questions and give additional advice and moral support. I would highly recommend her for helping bring someone to this country for marriage.

  7. Excellent K1 Visa Attorney

    Posted by Joel, a Prenuptials client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Deborah Weber.
    • I hired Deborah 6-12 months ago.
    • Deborah handled my Marriage / Prenuptials matter.

    Deborah helped me get my Colombian fiancee and her two children visas from Colombia. Without her I would never have gotten it done. She now is helping me with the green cards for the family. Exceptional individual and lawyer. I highly recommend her for help with visas or green cards. She always kept me up to date with the proceedings, encouraged me always, and was very thorough in her analysis and work. She was very patient with my errors also that I made as I went through this process. The process of the visas is a basic nightmare but she made it very clear and explained everything. I have read you can do this on your own. Maybe if you are not working and you have hours to read all the material. No thanks. For me she was quite reasonable in terms of the hours I saved by getting her help and expertise in this field of visas.

  8. Deborah Weber is Professional, Thorough and Reliable. Highly Recommend Her

    Posted by Daniela, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Deborah Weber.
    • I hired Deborah 1-3 years ago.
    • Deborah handled my Immigration matter.

    Deborah is the ultimate professional. She is reliable, trustworthy, approachable and thorough. She answered all of our questions promptly and professionally. We were well prepared for the green card process with her help. Our green card was processed quickly and with no hassle. I would highly recommend Deborah, and we will be working with her in the future.

  9. Excelent choice for Fiance Visa Proccess

    Posted by Steven & Iryna, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Deborah Weber.
    • I hired Deborah 1-3 years ago.
    • Deborah handled my Immigration matter.

    We hired Deborah a few years ago for K-1 Fiance Visa from Ukraine and she made the whole process simple and easy for us. Any questions or concerns that we had were dealt with in a professional and personal manner. The Interviews for my wife went smooth and easy because of Deborah's assistance and now she is assisting us with the next step of the process, the 10 year green card. She has made the whole process simple, easy, stress free and professionally done.
    We both highly recommend her services.

  10. She is a great lawyer, I trust her.

    Posted by Hisayo, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Deborah Weber.
    • I hired Deborah more than 3 years ago.
    • Deborah handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I worked with Deborah couple years ago to get my fiance visa.
    It went really smooth even though my husband ( fiance at that time) was deployed to middle east.
    She is a nice lady and you can depend on her.
    We are working with her to get renew the green card now!