Ronald Joseph Lundquist’s Reviews

Ronald Joseph Lundquist

Average Rating

Based on 26 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Helpful, affordable and knowledgeable

    Posted by Laura, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronald Lundquist.
    • I hired Ronald 1-6 months ago.
    • Ronald handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    Ron was so helpful to me when I felt like I was stuck with nowhere to go. He answered all of my questions in a way that I could understand and really spelled out my options. He was also very personable and never judged me about my situation. I would definitely recommend him!

  2. an excellent review for Ron Lundquist

    Posted by Joe, a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronald Lundquist.
    • I hired Ronald 1-3 years ago.
    • Ronald handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.

    Ron is easy to talk to, does what he says he'll do. Always returns calls. My case was a fairly complicated one. He maneuvered through the legalities of it effortlessly. I could not be more pleased

  3. Client Review of Ronald Luncquist

    Posted by Claudia, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronald Lundquist.
    • I hired Ronald 6-12 months ago.
    • Ronald handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    Working with Mr Lundquist was an excellent experience from first day to the discharge of my case. He is efficient, extremely knowledgeable, non-judgmental , quick to return my calls and professional. He helped to make an unpleasant situation most tolerable. I would recommend him to any one in need of his services.

  4. EXCELLENT Bankruptcy Lawyer!!!!

    Posted by Phong, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronald Lundquist.
    • I hired Ronald 6-12 months ago.
    • Ronald handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    Mr Lundquist is very excellent bankruptcy lawyer and very easy to work with. He gave me good legal advices and he would return my calls or emailed me back when I had questions about my case respondsively. I would highly recommend Mr Lundquist to anyone who needs his expertise.
    Thank you again Mr Lunquist!

  5. The BEST Attorney to work with!

    Posted by Kevin, a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronald Lundquist.
    • I hired Ronald 6-12 months ago.
    • Ronald handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.

    Ron has been more than excellent with handling my Chapter 13 bankruptcy case. He is extremely friendly, knowledgeable, personal, helpful and very genuine. Ron was able to guide me through the best possible scenario to handle my case and didn't judge me at all. Ron is always there when you have questions and is absolutely fantastic to work with. I would definitely recommend him to anyone that I know of if they need representation for bankruptcy. Thank you for giving me light through this tough time.

  6. Excellent lawyer

    Posted by Jeannie, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronald Lundquist.
    • I hired Ronald 6-12 months ago.
    • Ronald handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    I really didn't want to go through this situation. Ron was knowledgeable, and that was extremely reassuring. I had a lot of questions and he guided me through the process very well. There were probably a few more twists than anticipated, but he didn't bat an eye. I would recommend him to anyone who needs his services.

  7. Chapter13 Bankruptcy

    Posted by a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronald Lundquist.
    • I hired Ronald 6-12 months ago.
    • Ronald handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.

    Ron was very knowledgeable and up to date on all of the laws concerning our case. He keep my wife and I completely informed and answered all of our questions and concerns. His honest, straight forward, and calm demeanor makes him a great person to have representing you in courtroom. I would highly recommend him to anyone considering bankruptcy.

  8. Excellent Representation

    Posted by Paul, a Chapter 11 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronald Lundquist.
    • I hired Ronald 6-12 months ago.
    • Ronald handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 11 matter.

    I was referred to Ron from a friend. My divorce left me in a terrible financial position. I met with Ron and we discussed all of my options, he was very understanding and knowledgeable in the bankruptcy laws as to what I could expect. We laid out a plan and everything went smoothly. Ron was very quick to respond to my calls or emails which keeps you relaxed during the process. I would highly recommend Ron to anyone seeking help in the bankruptcy area.

  9. The best!!

    Posted by a Chapter 11 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronald Lundquist.
    • I hired Ronald 6-12 months ago.
    • Ronald handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 11 matter.

    Ron was fantastic to work with! He took the time to explain in detail what to expect during my bankruptcy case and kept me fully informed every step of the way. Definitely would recommend to anyone needing legal help!!

  10. Straightforward and clear help in bankruptcy...

    Posted by Jackie, a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronald Lundquist.
    • I hired Ronald 6-12 months ago.
    • Ronald handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.

    Ronald Lundquist made my bankruptcy as straight forward and clear as it could be, making my husband and I comfortable throughout. All of our questions and concerns were thoroughly addressed in a very timely manner. I would recommend him to anyone entering the bankruptcy process.

For lots of information and links please see my website: www.all-bankruptcy.com

651-454-0007